Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.  
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(326)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(260)
4 star
17%
(57)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 326 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene r. from winchester, nh

    I am a 51 year old woman, around 125 pounds, with neuropathy in both feet and legs.

    I really like that it can break apart into smaller pieces and just fit in the trunk. Steers and turns really well, I was able to do a 180 in the supermarket aisle. I was surprised at how confident I felt on my first few trips. I have also taken it on easy hiking trails and it did well on grass, gravel roads, wooden bridges and various roads and sidewalks.

    It would be amazing if each piece was even lighter someday (I can lift each piece by myself as it is, I am just being greedy here).


    Reviewed on 08/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael j c. from myrtle beach, sc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Excellent piece of equipment. The only drawback is the 3-wheel design has a tendency to tip if going too fast and making a turn.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leo c. from easton, pa

    Had a major accident when hit head on by a tractor trailer. Have permanent foot, arm and leg injuries limiting walking ability.

    Ease of transport, comfort, battery life, strong construction and most of all the service support for product.

    As stated above need for caution when making turns at a high speed because of the 3-wheel tendency to tilt.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rick s. from cleveland, tn

    66 years old, diabetic user. Easy to load in the van and use it shopping, on the road to and from the city park and also in the casinos.

    Turns on a dime

    After one year the tires chip, crack. Needs better tires and cheaper replacement tires when big chips come out of the tires and make it ride ruff


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sherrie a. from trenton, mi (caregiver)

    88 year old mother that is unable to walk very far and has some balance issues.

    Portability, ease of use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to reorder I would get the 4 wheel model.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    holly s. from slingerlands, ny (caregiver)

    My 84 year old father who has stability issues.

    Easy to use!

    Could use more ground clearance.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bev g. from mcminnville, or

    I am a 68 year old female who has lost all sense of balance due to Neuropathy. I live in an assisted-living facility.

    Simplicity: Ease of driving and maneuverability. Turns "on a dime" and parks in a small space. I also like that the seat is adjustable.

    I don't like the "jack-rabbit" starts, even at the slowest speed.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nick t. from butler, nj (caregiver)

    It's for my wife who has very bad knees and can not walk distance

    How easy to take apart and assemble Easy to turn in tight spots Can go faster than expected

    Haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from belle glade, fl

    The user is me and I am 62 years old, with severe arthritis and shortness of breath.

    The ease of turning. The comfort of the season seat. The ease of getting up from the seat with the ability to turn the seat

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Only thing is, the battery is a bit too heavy. But, I can put it together by myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from grosse pointe woods, mi

    I love, love, love, my scooter. I am 76 years old. Can't walk very far without running out of breath

    It is my strength, it enables me to go every where I want.

    The product really has no weaknesses with the exception of the heavy battery which is held down by velcro which makes it even harder to lift.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


Showing 1-10 of 326 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X