Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(326)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(260)
4 star - 17%
(57)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 326
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very easy to use, zippier than I expected. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene r. from winchester, nh

    User Details: I am a 51 year old woman, around 125 pounds, with neuropathy in both feet and legs.

    Strengths: I really like that it can break apart into smaller pieces and just fit in the trunk. Steers and turns really well, I was able to do a 180 in the supermarket aisle. I was surprised at how confident I felt on my first few trips. I have also taken it on easy hiking trails and it did well on grass, gravel roads, wooden bridges and various roads and sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: It would be amazing if each piece was even lighter someday (I can lift each piece by myself as it is, I am just being greedy here).

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael j c. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. Excellent piece of equipment. The only drawback is the... -
    4.8/5.0

    Excellent piece of equipment. The only drawback is the 3-wheel design has a tendency to tip if going too fast and making a turn.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo c. from easton, pa

    User Details: Had a major accident when hit head on by a tractor trailer. Have permanent foot, arm and leg injuries limiting walking ability.

    Strengths: Ease of transport, comfort, battery life, strong construction and most of all the service support for product.

    Weaknesses: As stated above need for caution when making turns at a high speed because of the 3-wheel tendency to tilt.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  4. Great -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick s. from cleveland, tn

    User Details: 66 years old, diabetic user. Easy to load in the van and use it shopping, on the road to and from the city park and also in the casinos.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: After one year the tires chip, crack. Needs better tires and cheaper replacement tires when big chips come out of the tires and make it ride ruff

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  5. Excellent scooter, easy to drive and is portable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrie a. from trenton, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old mother that is unable to walk very far and has some balance issues.

    Strengths: Portability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  6. Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to... -
    4.3/5.0

    Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to reorder I would get the 4 wheel model.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly s. from slingerlands, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84 year old father who has stability issues.

    Strengths: Easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Could use more ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bev g. from mcminnville, or

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female who has lost all sense of balance due to Neuropathy. I live in an assisted-living facility.

    Strengths: Simplicity: Ease of driving and maneuverability. Turns "on a dime" and parks in a small space. I also like that the seat is adjustable.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the "jack-rabbit" starts, even at the slowest speed.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2017

  8. Light weight fits in car and SUV -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick t. from butler, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: It's for my wife who has very bad knees and can not walk distance

    Strengths: How easy to take apart and assemble Easy to turn in tight spots Can go faster than expected

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  9. It easy to adjust to. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from belle glade, fl

    User Details: The user is me and I am 62 years old, with severe arthritis and shortness of breath.

    Strengths: The ease of turning. The comfort of the season seat. The ease of getting up from the seat with the ability to turn the seat

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2017

  10. Only thing is, the battery is a bit too heavy. But, I can... -
    4.8/5.0

    Only thing is, the battery is a bit too heavy. But, I can put it together by myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from grosse pointe woods, mi

    User Details: I love, love, love, my scooter. I am 76 years old. Can't walk very far without running out of breath

    Strengths: It is my strength, it enables me to go every where I want.

    Weaknesses: The product really has no weaknesses with the exception of the heavy battery which is held down by velcro which makes it even harder to lift.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

Showing 1-10 of 326 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US