Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Batteries can be charged either on-board the scooter or charged off-board with the convenient off-board dual voltage charger.
  • Includes 2 sets of easily changeable colored panels - Red, and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(310)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(246)
4 star
17%
(55)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 310 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dan s. from miami, fl

    Very happy with the scooter. Now I can get around to more places I need to.

    The turning capabilities.

    The seat does not go up or down to fit the persons need. Neither does the steering column. Would be nice if I could raise the steering column.


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from pine river, wi

    81 YEARS OLD, UNABLE TO WALK,

    BATTERY LIFE, WIDER, MORE STABILITY,

    SLOW SPEED IS NOT SLOW ENOUGH. JACK RABBIT STARTS.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    neil s. from prescott valley, az

    I am 78 years old. I have several problems that make it very tough for me to walk. Now that I have the scooter, I can leave the home. I am very happy.

    WELL BUILT.

    NONE AT THIS TIME.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles t. from san bernardino, ca (caregiver)

    Mother in law trouble walking short distance

    Easy portable.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from evansdale, ia (caregiver)

    My wife has been unable to walk for over 5 years. She is able to get on and off the scooter which enables her to get around our home.

    Small footprint. Small turning radius. Low price.

    Seat needs to have more padding, especially on the back corners.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy a. from merced, ca

    I am 79 years old with heart and lung problems. I had given up shopping because I couldn't walk very far even with the help of a walker.

    It is comfortable and supports my 275 lbs.

    I can't figure out the battery life lights.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    I am 63 with MS. I can no longer walk.

    Quality of product is great

    Nothing bad to say.


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Only misses 5s on all because of odd location of charging port. Very difficult and not visible to user.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill u. from sumas, wa

    I live with MS and owned three Pride scooters before this one. Trustworthy and backed with integrity. I love my new Go Go Elite Traveler Plus.

    Portability and agility

    No light, bad location for charging port


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norma f. from york, pa

    I broke my foot and I will not be having surgery, so this wonderful Go Go scooter is the perfect thing for me! !!!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth j. from clayton, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 310 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X