Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!) 
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.  
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(322)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(257)
4 star
17%
(56)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 322 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sherrie a. from trenton, mi (caregiver)

    88 year old mother that is unable to walk very far and has some balance issues.

    Portability, ease of use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to reorder I would get the 4 wheel model.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    holly s. from slingerlands, ny (caregiver)

    My 84 year old father who has stability issues.

    Easy to use!

    Could use more ground clearance.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bev g. from mcminnville, or

    I am a 68 year old female who has lost all sense of balance due to Neuropathy. I live in an assisted-living facility.

    Simplicity: Ease of driving and maneuverability. Turns "on a dime" and parks in a small space. I also like that the seat is adjustable.

    I don't like the "jack-rabbit" starts, even at the slowest speed.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nick t. from butler, nj (caregiver)

    It's for my wife who has very bad knees and can not walk distance

    How easy to take apart and assemble Easy to turn in tight spots Can go faster than expected

    Haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from belle glade, fl

    The user is me and I am 62 years old, with severe arthritis and shortness of breath.

    The ease of turning. The comfort of the season seat. The ease of getting up from the seat with the ability to turn the seat

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Only thing is, the battery is a bit too heavy. But, I can put it together by myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from grosse pointe woods, mi

    I love, love, love, my scooter. I am 76 years old. Can't walk very far without running out of breath

    It is my strength, it enables me to go every where I want.

    The product really has no weaknesses with the exception of the heavy battery which is held down by velcro which makes it even harder to lift.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy l. m. from florence, wi

    I am a 63 year old woman who has relapsing remitting MS, generally good days, this scooter can make all of my days good ones!

    The ease of breaking down for putting in the car for travel.

    Haven't found anything yet.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly m. from hooksett, nh

    Three wheel go go elite traveler scooter was a good choice for me. Light weight but for schopping in malls or when away, speed is great, easy to move

    Fast, easy to maneuver, not bulky.

    the only thing is the cup holder should be round to hold a cup and not flat.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles s. from chesterfield, va

    Rheumatoid arthritis. Difficulty walking.

    Easy to take apart and put in trunk of the car or small SUV vehicle.

    Sometimes the seat does not go on easily.


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    The new Go Go Elite 3 Plus is a big improvement on my old Go Go Elite 3.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick l. from livingston, tx

    I am 65 and have damaged feet from botched bone spur surgery. Otherwise I am in good health for a 65 year old.

    The 18 AM batteries and the power and range they provide are really stupendous and real game changers. While the scooter is now about 15 pounds heavier than my old one, the added power is a great trade-off. As advertised, Pride has improved the coupling of the main deck and rear wheels from pretty good to "feather touch". The bigger basket on the front of the scooter is a bit bigger but the added size makes real difference. Time will tell but the scooter feels both more refined and more durable. My old scooter is still working after 11 years. The added length gives me more room to place large items while travelling and provides a smoother ride. While the 9 inch wheels of the Plus let you climb 2" curbs more easily, they get hung up on taller curbs more easily. (See below)

    There are a few small design negatives worth noting. While the specs on the new Go Go 3 Plus show greater ground clearance than my old Go Go 3, the old Go Go 3 does a better job of getting over speed bumps and curbs. It seems like the added length affects the geometry of clearing bumps. (This not a huge problem, but worth noting.) While uncoupling the front and rear parts are much easier, you really need to pull hard on the battery to lift it off the scooter. The old battery was perfectly firm but came right off with a gentle tug. It would be nice if Pride could keep track of the GoGo's ability to fit in the trunks of different vehicle. After carefull measurements and talks with the sales rep, I had to take a leap of faith that the GoGo Plus would fit in the trunk of my Tiguan. The GoGo Plus 3 with its additional length and width fits in my trunk area with about 1/8 of an inch to spare. The rear axle of the old GoGo 3 could be rocked back on its safety wheels and easily rolled around the trunk of a car. The new 3 Plus needs to be delicately balanced in order to roll the rear axle around a trunk. I think the 9 inch wheels are too big. While I think Pride has done a great job with weight management, the rear axle is heavier as is the battery pack. This makes it feel about 10-15% more stenuous to lift the scooter over a curb or lift the parts into a trunk. it would help lifting the battery pack if the handle were an 1/8 to 1/4 each higher so I could get my whole hand around the handle. Finally, watch for the little yellow cap on the brake switch on the rear axle. In 11 years the yellow cover never came off during 2 trips to Europe and countless domestic flights. The yellow lever cap was knocked off by baggage handles in its first flight. I am not sure if the new cap is a smidgen looser, but I would take it off during airline flights or buy an extra cap.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


Showing 1-10 of 322 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X