0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Batteries can be charged either on-board the scooter or charged off-board with the convenient off-board dual voltage charger.
  • Includes 2 sets of easily changeable colored panels - Red, and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(300)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(239)
4 star
17%
(52)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 300 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra k. from kahului, hi

    I'm 60, the manager of a large condominium complex. My knees are shot and without my scooter, my job would be history.

    I love my scooter! Long battery life, ease of disassembly. Weight capacity (I'm a little over the standard weight)

    It's a little hyper sensitive. I have to remember to turn down the speed a bit when starting out.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl w. from bloomfield hills, mi

    80 year old 5'10" 250 lb male with arthritis in both knees. Walking ability restricted to very short distances, 75' max. Used for outdoor activiti

    Easy to assemble, easy to store, easy to use indoors or out.

    Electrical connection of battery to unit is difficult. The prongs on the scooter bend out of shape very easily unless the battery is inserted in a perfect vertical position. Not easy to do with a 29 lb. battery case.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Works fine, battery lasts about 1.5-2 years, Easy to operate and take apart.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george d. from richmond, tx

    60 years old, uses the product to get around home & office.

    Good battery life, ease of use/operate. Easy to take apart.

    Ground clearance, needs to be 4' not 2.75". Of the 6 scooters I have owned I had to replace the front tire due to bad bearings on 5 of the scooters. I would have ordered a different make the last time except that it would not be compatible with all the other batteries/parts that I have accumulated.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    earl c. from burbonnis, il (caregiver)

    Several constructed surgeries to left foot

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It has been terrific so far...such a help for long-distance and urgent matters.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia c. from st paul, mn

    Both my husband and I use the scooter. He is 80 and has Parkinson's Disease and Asthma. I am 66 and have had Type 1 Diabetes for 47 years.

    Good size, easy maneuverability, non-air tires, ease of use (speeds, recharging, etc.). Not horribly expensive...great indoors and handles walkways outdoors.

    I wish there could be a larger storage basket or something.


    Reviewed on 08/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    Male 75 years old. Due to a back injury I have very limited use of my legs. This is my second scooter, one for outdoors and one for in the house.

    Ease of disassembly and wife can put in trunk of car.

    Needs to have a lower slow speed.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kris v. from pella, ia

    I am 58 years old and have multiple sclerosis. I am able to go shopping with my friends, and my grandchildren are so happy I can go to the park.

    Easy to assemble.

    Several pieces have broken already.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eldon h. from cheney, ks (caregiver)

    My wife is an amputee. We bought it mainly to use at silver dollar city.

    Ease of use.

    None discovered.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tom b. from phoenix, az

    My husband is an above the knee amputee & uses the scooter inside & outside.

    He likes how it maneuvers in tight places & the width of it.

    The only thing it doesn't have is a light.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from stewardson, il (caregiver)

    My wife is the end user but I don't believe she'll ever use it much if at all. I believe I should have gotten her a 4-wheel model instead.

    It has a fairly nice short turning radius but still not short enough to use within most of our home.

    Too short of a turning radius and too tippy on even the slightest rough or hilly ground. I do not trust this with my invalid wife.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 300 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X