0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,755.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Batteries can be charged either on-board the scooter or charged off-board with the convenient off-board dual voltage charger.
  • Includes 2 sets of easily changeable colored panels - Red, and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(305)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(242)
4 star
17%
(54)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 305 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy a. from merced, ca

    I am 79 years old with heart and lung problems. I had given up shopping because I couldn't walk very far even with the help of a walker.

    It is comfortable and supports my 275 lbs.

    I can't figure out the battery life lights.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    I am 63 with MS. I can no longer walk.

    Quality of product is great

    Nothing bad to say.


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Only misses 5s on all because of odd location of charging port. Very difficult and not visible to user.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill u. from sumas, wa

    I live with MS and owned three Pride scooters before this one. Trustworthy and backed with integrity. I love my new Go Go Elite Traveler Plus.

    Portability and agility

    No light, bad location for charging port


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    norma f. from york, pa

    I broke my foot and I will not be having surgery, so this wonderful Go Go scooter is the perfect thing for me! !!!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth j. from clayton, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    debra k. from kahului, hi

    I'm 60, the manager of a large condominium complex. My knees are shot and without my scooter, my job would be history.

    I love my scooter! Long battery life, ease of disassembly. Weight capacity (I'm a little over the standard weight)

    It's a little hyper sensitive. I have to remember to turn down the speed a bit when starting out.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl w. from bloomfield hills, mi

    80 year old 5'10" 250 lb male with arthritis in both knees. Walking ability restricted to very short distances, 75' max. Used for outdoor activiti

    Easy to assemble, easy to store, easy to use indoors or out.

    Electrical connection of battery to unit is difficult. The prongs on the scooter bend out of shape very easily unless the battery is inserted in a perfect vertical position. Not easy to do with a 29 lb. battery case.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Works fine, battery lasts about 1.5-2 years, Easy to operate and take apart.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    george d. from richmond, tx

    60 years old, uses the product to get around home & office.

    Good battery life, ease of use/operate. Easy to take apart.

    Ground clearance, needs to be 4' not 2.75". Of the 6 scooters I have owned I had to replace the front tire due to bad bearings on 5 of the scooters. I would have ordered a different make the last time except that it would not be compatible with all the other batteries/parts that I have accumulated.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    earl c. from burbonnis, il (caregiver)

    Several constructed surgeries to left foot

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It has been terrific so far...such a help for long-distance and urgent matters.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    julia c. from st paul, mn

    Both my husband and I use the scooter. He is 80 and has Parkinson's Disease and Asthma. I am 66 and have had Type 1 Diabetes for 47 years.

    Good size, easy maneuverability, non-air tires, ease of use (speeds, recharging, etc.). Not horribly expensive...great indoors and handles walkways outdoors.

    I wish there could be a larger storage basket or something.


    Reviewed on 08/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 305 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X