Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift
Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift
$1,399.00
List Price: $1,890.00
You Save: $491.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 340 lbs
  • No tool required folding for compact storage
  • Footpads designed to ease the movement initiation process
  • Triangular fold design allows lift to stand while folded

Reviews for

Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift

(24)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
54%
(13)
4 star
33%
(8)
3 star
4%
(1)
2 star
8%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Release knob is awkward to turn, but lift is portable and easy to set up.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita v. from lake elsinore, ca (caregiver)

    6'3", 200 lbs.

    Portable, strong, quick set up.

    The bungee cord for folding could use improvement and knob should have rubber top and fit into palm as opposed to metal with fingertip size which hurts to turn.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond n. from upper marlboro, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence g. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    This product was purchased to move my wife from her electric cart to our van.

    Portability

    Unable to fold


    Reviewed on 10/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joeseph j. from fort lauderdale, fl

    Used for bed; mother lifted in and out of bed

    Ease of use

    Not power


    Reviewed on 01/18/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen g m. from athens, al

    64 yr old male, balance problem

    Product itself

    Don't like sling that came with lift.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    doug e. from dumas, tx

    60 year old, 210 lbs, male, paraplegic

    Portability

    Manual lift seems cheap and flimsy. Nearly impossible to roll on carpet.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy s. from glencove, ny (caregiver)

    Wheelchair-bound 83 year old, who wants to remain in her home of 63 years.

    Very easy for my father to use. One word: simplicity.

    The only weakness we have found is in the band used to fold the lift for storage. It is very tight, and difficult for the average person to function. Also, the round plastic piece on the band was broken at time of shipment.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence a. from vicksburg, mi (caregiver)

    72 years old with Alzheimer's Dementia

    Well made. Folds to compact package.

    Slings are difficult to use in bed when patient fights rolling on side. Have to use a slide sheet.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxie m. from eugene, or

    Quadriplegic; Muscular Dystrophy

    Can be folded very small, compact, easy to manipulate

    The bungee that holds the legs together to store, is difficult to put on or take off.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    yvonne r. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    Used for traveling with blind para

    Easy to fold and unfold, wheels move easily, unit easy to maneuver

    Wish it would lift a just a little higher to accomodate some beds. Also a larger knob to change for raising to lowering would be helpful


    Reviewed on 10/06/2013


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X