0
Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift
Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift
$1,283.00
List Price: $1,710.22
You Save: $427.22


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Folds for easy transport
  • No tools required to fold
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Push footpad reduces the force needed to initiate movement
  • Swan neck leg design accomodates large furniture
  • Foot operated leg spreading mechanism

Features
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!

Reviews for

Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift

(22)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(11)
4 star
36%
(8)
3 star
4%
(1)
2 star
9%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence g. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    This product was purchased to move my wife from her electric cart to our van.

    Portability

    Unable to fold


    Reviewed on 10/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joeseph j. from fort lauderdale, fl

    Used for bed; mother lifted in and out of bed

    Ease of use

    Not power


    Reviewed on 01/18/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen g m. from athens, al

    64 yr old male, balance problem

    Product itself

    Don't like sling that came with lift.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    doug e. from dumas, tx

    60 year old, 210 lbs, male, paraplegic

    Portability

    Manual lift seems cheap and flimsy. Nearly impossible to roll on carpet.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy s. from glencove, ny (caregiver)

    Wheelchair-bound 83 year old, who wants to remain in her home of 63 years.

    Very easy for my father to use. One word: simplicity.

    The only weakness we have found is in the band used to fold the lift for storage. It is very tight, and difficult for the average person to function. Also, the round plastic piece on the band was broken at time of shipment.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence a. from vicksburg, mi (caregiver)

    72 years old with Alzheimer's Dementia

    Well made. Folds to compact package.

    Slings are difficult to use in bed when patient fights rolling on side. Have to use a slide sheet.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxie m. from eugene, or

    Quadriplegic; Muscular Dystrophy

    Can be folded very small, compact, easy to manipulate

    The bungee that holds the legs together to store, is difficult to put on or take off.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    yvonne r. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    Used for traveling with blind para

    Easy to fold and unfold, wheels move easily, unit easy to maneuver

    Wish it would lift a just a little higher to accomodate some beds. Also a larger knob to change for raising to lowering would be helpful


    Reviewed on 10/06/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from san antonio, tx

    I am a veteran with A.L.S. AKA Lou Gehrig's Disease. We went to Branson for a week and the lift came in very handy.

    It folds up and is easy to transport.

    Not electrical


    Reviewed on 07/24/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Use a lift product to understand all applications you will need.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis b. from clermont, fl (caregiver)

    My spouse has limb girdle MD and is no longer capable of standing or doing transfers.

    High lift capability, definitely portable as we can use with a Bruno turn out vehicle seat and take unit with us.

    Be careful with the valve release knob. Easy to turn wrong way. Undecided on caster wheel size and material but seem too small and hard for use on blacktop parking lots or any surface with any small stones.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2013


Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X