Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table
$123.00
List Price: $218.00
You Save: $95.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table

(22)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(15)
4 star - 31%
(7)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 22
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from mt. airy, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old, 3 strokes since January 2016.

    Strengths: The table is wonderful for eating and doing hand exercises.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  2. This table is perfect and didn't break the bank. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cyndi j. from las cruces, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Very durable, the wheels glide well and the lip of the tray keeps items from falling off.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from shrewsbury, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie m. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent product...easy to assemble

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2015

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from crest hill, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Ordered this for my 87 year old father. We have found this table very useful.

    Strengths: Plain and simple is what we were looking for at a fair price and this was perfect.

    Weaknesses: No weakness noted at this time, all seems fine to us.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2014

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from malden, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2014

  7. Suits my needs perfectly at an excellent price. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne l. from burton, mi

    User Details: Female, spinal cord injury, spends 12 hours a day in bed. Age 63, very satisfied with product.

    Strengths: Simplicity and function.

    Weaknesses: The locks on wheels are a problem for me, I don't need them and when they come on with frequent moving I have to get help to get them in the off position.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2014

  8. Easy to assemble. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from sumter, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to adjust and move about.

    Weaknesses: It is not heavy duty.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: attn diane b. from ruidoso, nm

    User Details: Nurse assistant classroom. Love it!

    Strengths: Looks great, easier to move around and up and down

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 05/07/2014

  10. Just like the hospital product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodora s. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I am happy with the sturdiness with this product. I have bought imitations and just threw away my money.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2014

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US