0
Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
$766.00
List Price: $1,292.00
You Save: $526.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight
  • Battery backup
  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • Crack-proof headboard and foot panels

Reviews for

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
33%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    karen c. from pottsville, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxanne t. from buckley, mi (caregiver)

    This bed is for my 55 year old sister who suffers from MS. Since she spends most of her time in bed, it's important that the bed is a good one.

    The bed has all the features that we wanted. The white glove delivery was especially nice.

    I cannot see any weaknesses in this product at this time. We're very happy with it.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Solid bed, best assembled by two mechanically inclined people.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan p. from greenwich, ct (caregiver)

    83-year-old female above-knee amputee

    Works as advertised; heavy-duty.

    Assembly instructions could be a little more coherent.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret l. from southern shores, nc (caregiver)

    92 year old woman with limited mobility- uses a walker and/or wheelchair; diabetic, arthritic

    Ease of use; varying positions; mattress is very comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/26/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel s. from dassel, mn (caregiver)

    Physical disability

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maynard m. from waynesboro, tn (caregiver)

    my wife is totally paralyzed and must live in this bed 24-7, this bed works very well. For the money you can't beat it! she is 78 years old.

    the price

    does everything I wished for.


    Reviewed on 12/10/2010


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I wish the springs were covered with a secured mat of some sort.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rodney k. from dresser, wi

    Wife,age 73,has mobility problems allong with weakness. The bed has made her life easier.Fast shipping,great bed.Thanks.

    All the adjustments that can be made adds great comfort.

    Springs need a cover.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly m. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    53, T.B.I.

    Resident can adjust the height, head and feet of the bed themselves, without waiting for staff.

    So far none.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2010


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly m. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    36, C.P. spinal fusion.

    Easy to put together. Mattress is very comfortable.

    None that we can see.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen g. from miskayuma, ny

    Not provided

    Easy to operate and very comfortable.

    No weaknesses. However, I ordered the white glove service and due to a foul up I had to assemble it. This was an inconvenience for me.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2010


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X