Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
$766.00
List Price: $1,292.00
You Save: $526.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(16)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 31%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 16
1 2
  1. Nice looking, easy to use hospital bed for home use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 Year old female with arthritis, post polio syndrome, and some memory issues.

    Strengths: Multi position electric bed with manual backup. Therapeutic mattress has greatly helped with pain and stiffness. Delivery person took time to explain how to use the bed.

    Weaknesses: When bed is being lowered it is rather loud, but other than that the product exceeded expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  2. Assembly instructions worst-case ever -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: User is not disabled, choice made so that 2 of the same beds would fit in bedroom. Good product, terrible assembly instructions.

    Strengths: Good value for the money. Assembly instructions poorly written, no quality control of written material.

    Weaknesses: Product decent, assembly instructions stink!

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  3. Great bed -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire h. from kennesaw, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Dad is 84 and has no issues using the bed. He uses a wheelchair but can slowly take a few steps. As of his ability right now he does it independently.

    Strengths: I love how easy it is to adjust.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  4. This an excellent product . The price is very reasonable . -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn h. from chatsworth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother is 94 years old. One side of her diaphragm no longer works , she has osteoporosis, arthritis, and acute kidney failure.

    Strengths: The price of this product is very reasonable and performs as advertised . The motor is very quiet . We bought the six inch gel mattress and full rails . This was excellent buy for us .

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses .

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  5. Bed meets basic needs. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from pottsville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016

  6. She is very happy with this bed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne t. from buckley, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This bed is for my 55 year old sister who suffers from MS. Since she spends most of her time in bed, it's important that the bed is a good one.

    Strengths: The bed has all the features that we wanted. The white glove delivery was especially nice.

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any weaknesses in this product at this time. We're very happy with it.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  7. Solid bed, best assembled by two mechanically inclined... -
    4.3/5.0

    Solid bed, best assembled by two mechanically inclined people.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan p. from greenwich, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: 83-year-old female above-knee amputee

    Strengths: Works as advertised; heavy-duty.

    Weaknesses: Assembly instructions could be a little more coherent.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2013

  8. Even better than I expected. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret l. from southern shores, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old woman with limited mobility- uses a walker and/or wheelchair; diabetic, arthritic

    Strengths: Ease of use; varying positions; mattress is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/26/2013

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. from dassel, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2012

  10. buy it with the recomended mattress. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maynard m. from waynesboro, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is totally paralyzed and must live in this bed 24-7, this bed works very well. For the money you can't beat it! she is 78 years old.

    Strengths: the price

    Weaknesses: does everything I wished for.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2010

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US