Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
$766.00
List Price: $1,292.00
You Save: $526.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight
  • Battery backup
  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • Crack-proof headboard and foot panels

Reviews for

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(16)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(11)
4 star
31%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia j. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    79 Year old female with arthritis, post polio syndrome, and some memory issues.

    Multi position electric bed with manual backup. Therapeutic mattress has greatly helped with pain and stiffness. Delivery person took time to explain how to use the bed.

    When bed is being lowered it is rather loud, but other than that the product exceeded expectations.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john l. from brooklyn, ny

    User is not disabled, choice made so that 2 of the same beds would fit in bedroom. Good product, terrible assembly instructions.

    Good value for the money. Assembly instructions poorly written, no quality control of written material.

    Product decent, assembly instructions stink!


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    claire h. from kennesaw, ga (caregiver)

    Dad is 84 and has no issues using the bed. He uses a wheelchair but can slowly take a few steps. As of his ability right now he does it independently.

    I love how easy it is to adjust.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn h. from chatsworth, ga (caregiver)

    Mother is 94 years old. One side of her diaphragm no longer works , she has osteoporosis, arthritis, and acute kidney failure.

    The price of this product is very reasonable and performs as advertised . The motor is very quiet . We bought the six inch gel mattress and full rails . This was excellent buy for us .

    We have not found any weaknesses .


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    karen c. from pottsville, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxanne t. from buckley, mi (caregiver)

    This bed is for my 55 year old sister who suffers from MS. Since she spends most of her time in bed, it's important that the bed is a good one.

    The bed has all the features that we wanted. The white glove delivery was especially nice.

    I cannot see any weaknesses in this product at this time. We're very happy with it.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Solid bed, best assembled by two mechanically inclined people.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan p. from greenwich, ct (caregiver)

    83-year-old female above-knee amputee

    Works as advertised; heavy-duty.

    Assembly instructions could be a little more coherent.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret l. from southern shores, nc (caregiver)

    92 year old woman with limited mobility- uses a walker and/or wheelchair; diabetic, arthritic

    Ease of use; varying positions; mattress is very comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/26/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel s. from dassel, mn (caregiver)

    Physical disability

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maynard m. from waynesboro, tn (caregiver)

    my wife is totally paralyzed and must live in this bed 24-7, this bed works very well. For the money you can't beat it! she is 78 years old.

    the price

    does everything I wished for.


    Reviewed on 12/10/2010


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X