Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(319)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
84%
(268)
4 star
12%
(41)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 319 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from nixa, mo (caregiver)

    My wife has herniated discs.

    Does what we need it to do.

    Shipping package was badly damaged however the scooter works just fine. I don't know if there is any unseen internal damage but so far it seems to be working well. It would help if there was a more convenient place to plug in the charger. I can plug and unplug it just fine but my wife can't reach it with her bad back.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter p. from eagle, id

    I am very satisfied with the scooter.

    I would like to have a basket for behind the seat.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    naomi m. from grand prairie, tx

    I am 71 years old with degenerative disc disease in my back with a knee replacement, osteo-arthritis in both knees, hips, hands, feet and shoulders.

    Very stable with good ground clearance.

    It is too heavy for me to lift even taken apart-my daughter and son-in-law have to lift it for me.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from baltimore, md

    I am 61 and had a stroke 27 years ago, I have paresis on my right side.

    Not provided

    Should have running lights.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from atchison, ks (caregiver)

    My wife, age 66, Has a form of ALS called PLS.

    Very easy to take apart and assemble when you need it.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darrell j. from highland, in (caregiver)

    My wife has trouble getting around. This has made it a lot easier for her. She is getting out a lot more since we got this scooter.

    Easy to take apart and move.

    The Velcro pads on the bottom of the battery came off. It still seems to fit securely.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    terry l. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    My wife has ALS and needed a 4 wheel scooter to use inside the house and outside. The Go Go Elite is it. Very happy to have this scooter.

    Turning radius very good.

    Seat height adjustment needs to go lower.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tom m. from bloomington, il

    I am a 64 year old male who has difficulty walking without a cane and/or other assistance.

    Simplicity.

    The pieces are pretty heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Satisfied repeat customer for this light workhorse with good battery life

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    aaron c. from garwood, nj

    64 y/o with MS, uses a walker in house. Uses scooter for commuting to NYC 4 miles each day.

    Returned to this product after disastrous experience with Golden Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel. Lighter, easier to assemble, larger wheels, much better battery life, better battery strength indicator.

    No headlight. No on-tiller charging outlet. Delicate cup holder.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    72 year old.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


Showing 1-10 of 319 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X