Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(319)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(268)
4 star - 12%
(41)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 319
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: donald b. from nixa, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has herniated discs.

    Strengths: Does what we need it to do.

    Weaknesses: Shipping package was badly damaged however the scooter works just fine. I don't know if there is any unseen internal damage but so far it seems to be working well. It would help if there was a more convenient place to plug in the charger. I can plug and unplug it just fine but my wife can't reach it with her bad back.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. This very good scooter. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from eagle, id

    User Details: I am very satisfied with the scooter.

    Strengths: I would like to have a basket for behind the seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  3. Great mobility scooter. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: naomi m. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: I am 71 years old with degenerative disc disease in my back with a knee replacement, osteo-arthritis in both knees, hips, hands, feet and shoulders.

    Strengths: Very stable with good ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: It is too heavy for me to lift even taken apart-my daughter and son-in-law have to lift it for me.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  4. Good second scooter. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am 61 and had a stroke 27 years ago, I have paresis on my right side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Should have running lights.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  5. Works as we expected and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james c. from atchison, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 66, Has a form of ALS called PLS.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and assemble when you need it.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  6. Good product. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrell j. from highland, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has trouble getting around. This has made it a lot easier for her. She is getting out a lot more since we got this scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and move.

    Weaknesses: The Velcro pads on the bottom of the battery came off. It still seems to fit securely.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  7. Great product! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: terry l. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ALS and needed a 4 wheel scooter to use inside the house and outside. The Go Go Elite is it. Very happy to have this scooter.

    Strengths: Turning radius very good.

    Weaknesses: Seat height adjustment needs to go lower.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  8. Very easy to set up and use. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from bloomington, il

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male who has difficulty walking without a cane and/or other assistance.

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: The pieces are pretty heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  9. Satisfied repeat customer for this light workhorse with... -
    4.5/5.0

    Satisfied repeat customer for this light workhorse with good battery life

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: aaron c. from garwood, nj

    User Details: 64 y/o with MS, uses a walker in house. Uses scooter for commuting to NYC 4 miles each day.

    Strengths: Returned to this product after disastrous experience with Golden Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel. Lighter, easier to assemble, larger wheels, much better battery life, better battery strength indicator.

    Weaknesses: No headlight. No on-tiller charging outlet. Delicate cup holder.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2017

  10. Nice scooter. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    User Details: 72 year old.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

Showing 1-10 of 319 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US