0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(298)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(249)
4 star
13%
(39)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 298 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol b. from mesa, az

    I am on oxygen and I have a very hard time walking. My scooter was a blessing. Now I can go places and get out of the house. Thank you!

    Light in weight, and easy to take apart very happy!

    I don't have any


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    billy m. from scappoose, or (caregiver)

    The scooter is for my mother in law.....she loves it!

    Price and quality

    None


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from corpus christi, tx

    I have congestive heart failure, COPD and a bad back

    It is light enough for one person to load.

    I have not found one yet.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    keith k. from flat rock, nc (caregiver)

    Below the knee amputee who cannot wear a prosthesis.

    Portability. Quality construction.

    Could use a bit longer wheelbase to create more leg room.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ora a. from clayton, nc

    I am a handicapped person of 82. I use it to get outside for some fresh air and I take it to the stores that does not have buggies like Kohl's.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan o. from boxborough, ma

    76 year old male who is able to walk about 100' before needing a rest.

    Ease of assembly and dis-assembly; ease of operation; comfort; ability to carry in car trunk

    Not many - some day I may not be able to lift the individual parts, but for now all is well.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    I'm 73 years old and have MS, need the scooter to get around outside.

    Ease of transporting.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from tacoma, wa

    I am a wheelchair user that keeps a scooter for backup and travel. I can walk a bit, but the scooter makes travel much easier.

    I like the larger motor and batteries. Frame is solid and the steering is good, even for a 4 wheeler.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    rosemary s. from macedonia, oh

    I'm a 70 year old female needing a total hip replacement and have severe COPD. This scooter has been the best thing that could of happened to me.

    Enables me to be mobile again!

    Charging port could be higher.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy j. from newhall, ca (caregiver)

    We bought the Go Go Elite Traveler Plus scooter.

    It fits our needs, is easy to tear down and put back together. Fits in the trunk of our car.

    So far none


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 298 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X