Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(305)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(256)
4 star
12%
(39)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 305 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wilda s. from lake mary, fl (caregiver)

    A 90 yr old World War II 100% disabled Veteran. unable to walk and enjoys the freedom of his scooter. He uses it very well.

    I think safety and ease of use are the strengths of the scooter.

    Can move quickly even in turtle mode. Is a learning process.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice s. from charlotte, nc

    Work in a HealthCare environment and use my scooter for getting to meetings and for sitting as it is higher than some of the chairs. Use at church too

    Ease of operation, long battery charge, multiple speed options, seat twists for ease of getting on it, quiet, lasts a long time.

    Leg or foot room. Difficult to stretch my legs if sitting for a long time. I do not see any other weaknesses. This one is improved from the first one I had. Same scooter but improved.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta h. from los banos, ca

    78 year old, female with, Diabetes side effects, CHF, CABGX3, kidney disease, arthritis, very poor balance, walking distance 25-30 ft maximum.

    Stability is excellent. Speed is wonderful. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Seat is comfortable. Maneuvers very well in tight areas, like aisles in a retail outlet, excellent turning radius

    Definitly needs a rear view mirror. Wish it had an odometer, I want to know how far I've gone and need to turn around and go home. Green dots are okay and serve the purpose. Also wish the front basket was larger.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles h. from jennings, fl

    75 year old male with COPD and knee replacement

    The ability to break down for transport.

    I haven't found one yet


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruby j. from keller, tx

    Elderly woman who wants to walk the dog.

    I've wanted to take the dog to the park but couldn't walk the half mile to get there. With an attached tow leash I can do this.

    The scooter got broken the day it was delivered. The man who was demonstrating how it came apart and how easy it was to put back together bent one of the prongs for the battery.The repair service was excellent and it is now working well.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard c. from spring creek, pa (caregiver)

    53 year old female with secondary progressive MS. Difficulty Walking and unstable.

    Versatility.

    Wheels could be a little bigger for the price.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from medina, oh

    Bi Lateral amputee. Age 65. Kidney transplant on 1/19/16.

    Good range on battery. Better ground clearance.

    Horn could be louder!


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol b. from mesa, az

    I am on oxygen and I have a very hard time walking. My scooter was a blessing. Now I can go places and get out of the house. Thank you!

    Light in weight, and easy to take apart very happy!

    I don't have any


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    billy m. from scappoose, or (caregiver)

    The scooter is for my mother in law.....she loves it!

    Price and quality

    None


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from corpus christi, tx

    I have congestive heart failure, COPD and a bad back

    It is light enough for one person to load.

    I have not found one yet.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 305 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X