Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(310)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
84%
(261)
4 star
12%
(39)
3 star
2%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 310 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    72 year old.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy d. from mccomb, mi

    I am 68 and a left leg amputee.

    Good turning radius.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    stan w. from burley, id (caregiver)

    My wife, 75, having problem walking very far.

    The ease of use.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william d. from pensacola, fl

    I am 88, in excellent health other than arthritic knees. The scooter has been very useful for me and I do enjoy it.

    Ease of use. Comfortable. Solid build. Nice looking.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    barbara m. from hoquiam, wa (caregiver)

    My husband loves his scooter and it improved the quality of his life. Beware of the time it takes to ship, though.

    Easy to take apart and transport. Stable ride.

    Parts seem to wear out such as batteries, controller and ignition.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wilda s. from lake mary, fl (caregiver)

    A 90 yr old World War II 100% disabled Veteran. unable to walk and enjoys the freedom of his scooter. He uses it very well.

    I think safety and ease of use are the strengths of the scooter.

    Can move quickly even in turtle mode. Is a learning process.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    janice s. from charlotte, nc

    Work in a HealthCare environment and use my scooter for getting to meetings and for sitting as it is higher than some of the chairs. Use at church too

    Ease of operation, long battery charge, multiple speed options, seat twists for ease of getting on it, quiet, lasts a long time.

    Leg or foot room. Difficult to stretch my legs if sitting for a long time. I do not see any other weaknesses. This one is improved from the first one I had. Same scooter but improved.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta h. from walnut creek, ca

    78 year old, female with, Diabetes side effects, CHF, CABGX3, kidney disease, arthritis, very poor balance, walking distance 25-30 ft maximum.

    Stability is excellent. Speed is wonderful. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Seat is comfortable. Maneuvers very well in tight areas, like aisles in a retail outlet, excellent turning radius

    Definitly needs a rear view mirror. Wish it had an odometer, I want to know how far I've gone and need to turn around and go home. Green dots are okay and serve the purpose. Also wish the front basket was larger.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    charles h. from jennings, fl

    75 year old male with COPD and knee replacement

    The ability to break down for transport.

    I haven't found one yet


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruby j. from keller, tx

    Elderly woman who wants to walk the dog.

    I've wanted to take the dog to the park but couldn't walk the half mile to get there. With an attached tow leash I can do this.

    The scooter got broken the day it was delivered. The man who was demonstrating how it came apart and how easy it was to put back together bent one of the prongs for the battery.The repair service was excellent and it is now working well.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 310 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X