Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,955.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(315)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(265)
4 star - 12%
(40)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 315
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Works as we expected and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from atchison, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 66, Has a form of ALS called PLS.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and assemble when you need it.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Good product. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrell j. from highland, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has trouble getting around. This has made it a lot easier for her. She is getting out a lot more since we got this scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and move.

    Weaknesses: The Velcro pads on the bottom of the battery came off. It still seems to fit securely.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  3. Great product! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry l. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ALS and needed a 4 wheel scooter to use inside the house and outside. The Go Go Elite is it. Very happy to have this scooter.

    Strengths: Turning radius very good.

    Weaknesses: Seat height adjustment needs to go lower.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  4. Very easy to set up and use. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from bloomington, il

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male who has difficulty walking without a cane and/or other assistance.

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: The pieces are pretty heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  5. Satisfied repeat customer for this light workhorse with... -
    4.5/5.0

    Satisfied repeat customer for this light workhorse with good battery life

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aaron c. from garwood, nj

    User Details: 64 y/o with MS, uses a walker in house. Uses scooter for commuting to NYC 4 miles each day.

    Strengths: Returned to this product after disastrous experience with Golden Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel. Lighter, easier to assemble, larger wheels, much better battery life, better battery strength indicator.

    Weaknesses: No headlight. No on-tiller charging outlet. Delicate cup holder.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2017

  6. Nice scooter. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    User Details: 72 year old.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy d. from mccomb, mi

    User Details: I am 68 and a left leg amputee.

    Strengths: Good turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  8. We are very pleased. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan w. from burley, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 75, having problem walking very far.

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  9. It's all I hoped it would be and more. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: I am 88, in excellent health other than arthritic knees. The scooter has been very useful for me and I do enjoy it.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Comfortable. Solid build. Nice looking.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2017

  10. Great mobility scooter! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from hoquiam, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband loves his scooter and it improved the quality of his life. Beware of the time it takes to ship, though.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and transport. Stable ride.

    Weaknesses: Parts seem to wear out such as batteries, controller and ignition.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

Showing 1-10 of 315 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US