Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(171)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(127)
4 star
22%
(38)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 171 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    My father is thrilled with his chair. It is comfortable and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine m. from hamburg, ny (caregiver)

    77 year old male who had a knee replacement and needs a hip replacement.

    This chair is easy to use and move around, comfortable, made of quality materials, and has good color choices (he chose blue).

    None


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe s. from port charlotte, fl (caregiver)

    My wife, age 88 hard of walking and need to have her feet up as much as possible.

    Easy to use.

    Need to have the side pocket higher to enable getting the control easier.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from willingboro, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Lift chair came fully assembled and I had to remove the door because of the width.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    walter s. from mcmillan, mi

    Male 81 years old with arthritis and Parkinson's.

    The positions are adequate.

    Seat is hard and the arms are very low or short. Not the most comfortable.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence m. from north tonawanda, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more comfortable.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joe c. from portage, mi

    I'm a 44 year old man with MS who has severe lower extremity weakness.

    The chair looks great! The large is big enough for me at 6'3". Solidly built.

    No lumbar support, the up/down remote is so bright you could read by it. For a basic chair I am satisfied with it.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ivan j h. from burnet, tx

    Age78,I had knee surgery 12/28/2016. I'm still taking therapy in addition my left shoulder is giving me a hard time, making it difficult.

    Can position it to ease knee discomfort, can stop it in many positions. Ease of getting in and out.

    none so far


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Quality product and quick delivery.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald p. from west hartford, ct

    Old and weak.

    Easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marshall k. from rockford, il

    Im a 86 year old male that has problems getting in and out of any chair and also uses walker to get around.

    The strength is doing what it says it does such as lift me up, reclines, and provides comfort.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


Showing 1-10 of 171 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X