0
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(152)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(112)
4 star
22%
(34)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 152 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frederick s. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    My father absolutely loves the chair! He's now able to raise himself up to his walker and into a standing position.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn t. from parrish, fl (caregiver)

    My husband has Alzheimer's and it took a couple days to get adjusted to change, he likes the chair now. The quality and construction is great.

    Construction and quality of material in upholstery.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife Sara age 90 uses the chair when in our living room. Her lower back (tail bone) needs more padding or a small recess in the padding.

    Light enough to move about if needed. Controls easy.

    Control light stays on all the time. A little higher price than I thought it would be.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    Birth defect - 50's - has limited use of right side and problems with feet.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne b. from bloomington, mn

    Age 75, physically handicapped, leg amputated.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/31/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from staten island, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not the chair I had before


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia n. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    Monarch PR-355 3-Position Lift Chair used by an 89 year-old female with dementia and weak knees.

    Comfort and ease of use. Operation is very quiet.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth h. from mentor, oh

    Large person with bad back and legs.

    Delivery men were very good on the white glove delivery and the chair is very comfortable

    The price could be better.


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean v. from vista, ca (caregiver)

    82 year old man who uses a wheel chair

    It works!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel e g. from georgetown, tx

    Male, 373 lbs; 6'1"; 75years old

    Mechanism; comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 152 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X