Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(165)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(123)
4 star
21%
(36)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 165 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ivan j h. from burnet, tx

    Age78,I had knee surgery 12/28/2016. I'm still taking therapy in addition my left shoulder is giving me a hard time, making it difficult.

    Can position it to ease knee discomfort, can stop it in many positions. Ease of getting in and out.

    none so far


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Quality product and quick delivery.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald p. from west hartford, ct

    Old and weak.

    Easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marshall k. from rockford, il

    Im a 86 year old male that has problems getting in and out of any chair and also uses walker to get around.

    The strength is doing what it says it does such as lift me up, reclines, and provides comfort.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from pittsburg, pa

    This recliner will raise straight up which is perfect for my needs. With this chair In the high position I can now transfer into my wheelchair.

    For me, it's extremely comfortable and easy transfers on and off, and best piece of furniture in my house!

    I can't think of anything right now.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wendelyn w. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    Recovering from knee surgery.

    Comfortable. Supports my knee. Nice upholstery

    Delivery. I paid the extra $30 to have it delivered indoors but they left it in the snow outside. Fortunately they refunded the $30 when I brought it to their attention.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    franklin t. from east lansing, mi

    61 year old male, partially paralyzed on right side.

    Excellent quality. Option availability.

    Fabric


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee b. from hamilton lake, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from stratford, ct

    82 year old women with difficulty getting out of chairs.

    Takes the pressure off my tail bone. Plug unit into a switch so can turn off the light when not in use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth w. from canton, mi (caregiver)

    My husband is the sole user of this wonderful chair. He is 75, disabled and needs help standing.

    Built well to hold heavy patient. Easy use and the vinyl is easy to keep clean. It has been a Godsend for him and me.

    Right now none


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 165 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X