Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(161)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(119)
4 star
22%
(36)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 161 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from pittsburg, pa

    This recliner will raise straight up which is perfect for my needs. With this chair In the high position I can now transfer into my wheelchair.

    For me, it's extremely comfortable and easy transfers on and off, and best piece of furniture in my house!

    I can't think of anything right now.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wendelyn w. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    Recovering from knee surgery.

    Comfortable. Supports my knee. Nice upholstery

    Delivery. I paid the extra $30 to have it delivered indoors but they left it in the snow outside. Fortunately they refunded the $30 when I brought it to their attention.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    franklin t. from east lansing, mi

    61 year old male, partially paralyzed on right side.

    Excellent quality. Option availability.

    Fabric


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee b. from hamilton lake, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from stratford, ct

    82 year old women with difficulty getting out of chairs.

    Takes the pressure off my tail bone. Plug unit into a switch so can turn off the light when not in use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth w. from canton, mi (caregiver)

    My husband is the sole user of this wonderful chair. He is 75, disabled and needs help standing.

    Built well to hold heavy patient. Easy use and the vinyl is easy to keep clean. It has been a Godsend for him and me.

    Right now none


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna m t. from citrus heights, ca

    Am 76 with multiple health problems.can't tell you how much easier this chair has made my life. Worth every penny spent and then some. give it a 10

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia h. from ashley falls, ma

    I am a 72 year old female with lots of problems. I rely on my lift chair to help me stand. I sleep in my chair as well.

    Construction and fabric.

    Very slow movement to raise and lower chair.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy c. from grafton, wv (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frederick s. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    My father absolutely loves the chair! He's now able to raise himself up to his walker and into a standing position.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 161 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X