0
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(158)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(117)
4 star
22%
(35)
3 star
2%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 158 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    lee b. from hamilton lake, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    john m. from stratford, ct

    82 year old women with difficulty getting out of chairs.

    Takes the pressure off my tail bone. Plug unit into a switch so can turn off the light when not in use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elizabeth w. from canton, mi (caregiver)

    My husband is the sole user of this wonderful chair. He is 75, disabled and needs help standing.

    Built well to hold heavy patient. Easy use and the vinyl is easy to keep clean. It has been a Godsend for him and me.

    Right now none


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    anna m t. from citrus heights, ca

    Am 76 with multiple health problems.can't tell you how much easier this chair has made my life. Worth every penny spent and then some. give it a 10

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    patricia h. from ashley falls, ma

    I am a 72 year old female with lots of problems. I rely on my lift chair to help me stand. I sleep in my chair as well.

    Construction and fabric.

    Very slow movement to raise and lower chair.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    dorothy c. from grafton, wv (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    frederick s. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    My father absolutely loves the chair! He's now able to raise himself up to his walker and into a standing position.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marilyn t. from parrish, fl (caregiver)

    My husband has Alzheimer's and it took a couple days to get adjusted to change, he likes the chair now. The quality and construction is great.

    Construction and quality of material in upholstery.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    james b. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife Sara age 90 uses the chair when in our living room. Her lower back (tail bone) needs more padding or a small recess in the padding.

    Light enough to move about if needed. Controls easy.

    Control light stays on all the time. A little higher price than I thought it would be.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    Birth defect - 50's - has limited use of right side and problems with feet.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 158 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X