Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(168)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(124)
4 star - 22%
(38)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 168
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Seat is hard and arms too low, not real comfortable. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter s. from mcmillan, mi

    User Details: Male 81 years old with arthritis and Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The positions are adequate.

    Weaknesses: Seat is hard and the arms are very low or short. Not the most comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence m. from north tonawanda, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  3. An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more... -
    4.3/5.0

    An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more comfortable.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe c. from portage, mi

    User Details: I'm a 44 year old man with MS who has severe lower extremity weakness.

    Strengths: The chair looks great! The large is big enough for me at 6'3". Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: No lumbar support, the up/down remote is so bright you could read by it. For a basic chair I am satisfied with it.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  4. Very satisfied -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivan j h. from burnet, tx

    User Details: Age78,I had knee surgery 12/28/2016. I'm still taking therapy in addition my left shoulder is giving me a hard time, making it difficult.

    Strengths: Can position it to ease knee discomfort, can stop it in many positions. Ease of getting in and out.

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  5. Very comfortable chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Strengths: Quality product and quick delivery.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  6. Love it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from west hartford, ct

    User Details: Old and weak.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  7. The chair meets my needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marshall k. from rockford, il

    User Details: Im a 86 year old male that has problems getting in and out of any chair and also uses walker to get around.

    Strengths: The strength is doing what it says it does such as lift me up, reclines, and provides comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  8. Wonderful chair. I love it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from pittsburg, pa

    User Details: This recliner will raise straight up which is perfect for my needs. With this chair In the high position I can now transfer into my wheelchair.

    Strengths: For me, it's extremely comfortable and easy transfers on and off, and best piece of furniture in my house!

    Weaknesses: I can't think of anything right now.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendelyn w. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    User Details: Recovering from knee surgery.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Supports my knee. Nice upholstery

    Weaknesses: Delivery. I paid the extra $30 to have it delivered indoors but they left it in the snow outside. Fortunately they refunded the $30 when I brought it to their attention.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  10. Excellent chair. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: franklin t. from east lansing, mi

    User Details: 61 year old male, partially paralyzed on right side.

    Strengths: Excellent quality. Option availability.

    Weaknesses: Fabric

    Reviewed on 01/09/2017

Showing 1-10 of 168 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US