0
Invacare Pronto M41
Invacare Pronto M41
$2,995.00
List Price: $5,676.00
You Save: $2,681.00


View Item

Benefits
  • New lower price, go further and faster for less than $3,000!
  • SureStep suspension for a smooth ride
  • Compact with a tight turning radius
  • Good for indoor use

Features
     

Reviews for

Invacare Pronto M41

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(5)
4 star
22%
(2)
3 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The Pronto M41 has greatly enhanced my life by affording me easy mobility inside and outside my home

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    deedra c. from sandusky, oh

    I am a 67-year-old female with fairly good coordination and strength who is able to walk, albeit slowly and painfully, and who wanted a way to move

    The Pronto M41 works well in fairly confined spaces and affords me mobility and socializing situations inside and outside the home.

    As yet I haven't found a downside to the Pronto M41; it has met all my personal expectations.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    freeman g. from santa barbara, ca

    leg disability. Have been using rollaror and walker

    short turning radius

    I need a carrier in front for mail, etc.


    Reviewed on 11/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    alice p. from magnolia, tx

    80 yr old female unable to walk much because of serious back problems

    turning radius works well in my mobile home.

    have not found any yet


    Reviewed on 10/02/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louise b. from bolling green, ky

    Not provided

    Not provided

    It is too easy for it to go too fast in the home. The turtle does not slow it down, and it is too easy to run into things.I love it but have to be sooo careful to not run into door ways and furniture.there should be a way to slow it down besides with the hand control.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2008


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    james p. from sugar grove, oh

    67 years old with end stage COPD.

    Ease of use and maneuvarabilty. Perfect for small areas with tight spaces.

    Needs a light for seeing in low light areas. Needs a device to help lift the footrest. Needs rubber or something to protect walls and woodwork from the axles on the wheels.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    palmer f. from eureka, ca (caregiver)

    My father is 90 and wanted a chair not really meeting the medicare guide lines he was forced to purchase one on his own. The local dealer said the go

    One word Quality

    None


    Reviewed on 01/16/2008


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    john m. from long meadow, ma

    age/76-disability/partial paraplegic-prostate CA

    Compact

    Difficult to back up in order to exit a rear door entry van- Guide wheels too big to turn in narrow spaces


    Reviewed on 12/11/2007


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Wheelchair is very responsive and quite nimble, but requires a lot of dexterity to steer straight when reverising directions

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    rogelio p. from carol stream, il

    Female, 63 years old, stroke left entire right side weak, very limited unassisted mobility, her right arm has movement but due to weakness is practica

    Responsiveness to joystick input, quick turns on limited space due to short turning radius, motor feels powerful and does not require frequent charging of the battery.

    Difficulty steering straight when reversing directions. Footrest too short, half of foot sticks out toes unprotected, c an get hurt if bumped against wall or any obstruction.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2007


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    rogelio p. from carol stream, il

    Female, 63 years old, stroke left entire right side weak, very limited unassisted mobility, her right arm has movement but due to weakness is practica

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/17/2007


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X