0
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Easy disassembly for transport
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(68)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(50)
4 star
16%
(11)
3 star
5%
(4)
2 star
4%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 68 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank w. from monroe, me

    Age 79. when on floor legs will not get me up. Also my lower back will not support weight of upper body.

    Not provided

    Cannot swivel or pick up from the side, difficult to move by oneself when in use.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony p. from new hyde park, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Don't see any


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from rio vista, ca (caregiver)

    Daughter (49 yrs) has Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy. Lives about 60 miles from me but spends time 4/5 days a month w/me.

    Battery powered. I'm concerned that the battery will last for a few years with such little use?

    Very hard to maneuver on low pile carpeting.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carol m. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    Patient is 77 year old male, broke his hip. Has healed, but has mobility issues.

    The hydraulic feature makes it easy to use.

    Needs better instructions of how to position person and use the sling and which slings are for what use.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    oscar j. from cookeville, tn (caregiver)

    He is 81 yrs. old and around 200 lbs. No use of legs and very little of arms.

    Very simple to operate.

    Would like the spreader to expand further.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick r. from mclean, va (caregiver)

    Put note in box: "Will not work if plugged into electric source." Lose the reset button. Off/on. Charged/not charged,

    Strong metal and connections. The one time I got it to work it lifted 250 pounds. Works fine. Good price. Quiet.

    Put note in box: "Will not work if plugged into electric source." Lose the reset button. Off/on. Charged/not charged.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robin s. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    Female, 85yr,100% non-ambulatory & wheelchair bound.

    compactness

    Spreader feet doesn't open wide enough for wheelchair to be backup all the way to Wheelchair transfer problematic doesn't open wide enough for wheelchair to make transfer easy, balanced, or aligned


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    faye h. from loda, il (caregiver)

    I use it transfer my Mom from wheelchair to her chair and also transfer to her bed.

    The ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn b. from cave, az (caregiver)

    TOTALLY DISABLED

    Ease of use

    Size of back wheels could be larger


    Reviewed on 05/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vicki w. from bowling green, ky (caregiver)

    User is totally physically incapacitated.

    Light weight Easy to use Safe Great for small spaces

    None


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 68 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X