Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(78)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(57)
4 star - 16%
(13)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 5%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 78
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Makes my job so much easier as a caregiver. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: judith k. from florissant, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 63 years old and after 2 strokes he has lost use of one side of his body. During the last 6 months it is harder to get him in/out of bed

    Strengths: Does exactly what it should.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances t. from cannon falls, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  3. I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it... -
    4.3/5.0

    I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it around a lift chair.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: paul a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk or use left side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  4. Only good for hospital beds. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie m. from rockledge, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does lift higher than most lifts I have seen and used.

    Weaknesses: Great quality but, the bottom only opens up very small making it very difficult to put a patient in a lift chair. The bottom needs to open wider for easier transfers to lift chairs.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  5. Gets me off the floor and back into my chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: kent h. from fort wayne, in

    User Details: I am a 60 year old MS patient. I have very limited use of my legs. I have trouble getting off the floor and into my wheelchair.

    Strengths: Can be used by a somewhat mobile patient. Battery operated so it can go wherever I am. Powerful enough to lift me. Priced much lower than most other lifts I've seen.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  6. Quiet and smooth. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j m. from brooksville, fl

    User Details: I am 73 years young, and I have Parkinsons

    Strengths: The mounting of the Bike

    Weaknesses: Stability, so I had to screw to floor, and I had to purchase extensions for pedals because of my problem my ankles would hit bracket, problem solved.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  7. Exactly as promised and 400 lbs too.. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: evelyn e r. from hesperia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has died before I could use it. I understand returning it would not be an option.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  8. Made our transfers easy and safe. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: diane s. from skokie, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is paralyzed on his left side and I use the lift to move him to the wheelchair and back. He is 6'1" and weights 180 lbs.

    Strengths: Ease of use. He is able to assist by lowering himself in the chair while I quide him.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  9. Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete... -
    3.5/5.0

    Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete floors; my house is carpet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from newnan, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has MS and can no longer get out of bed using a transfer board. We previously purchased a patient lift to use at his condo. It was excellent.

    Strengths: The first patient life we bought was great because we used it on hard floors. It was easy to put together and very easy to use. We loved it so much I bought one for my house for when Kevin spends the night.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found and it is a big one. It will not move on carpeting once the additional weight of the patient is in the sling.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  10. Love it, but hate the new hand pendant, poor design for... -
    5.0/5.0

    Love it, but hate the new hand pendant, poor design for elderly

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william j. from canon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the invalid, doesn't have any use of her legs at all, no standing. She and I are 79 years old and we are still at home. Thanks Genesis 40

    Strengths: Ease of use, very mobile in small places steady,not unstable.

    Weaknesses: The new hand pendant is difficult to use, buttons are hard to push, up and down arrows are so small have to get reading glasses to see them, not for the elderly!

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

Showing 1-10 of 78 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US