Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Easy disassembly for transport
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(73)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(54)
4 star
16%
(12)
3 star
5%
(4)
2 star
4%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 73 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas j m. from brooksville, fl

    I am 73 years young, and I have Parkinsons

    The mounting of the Bike

    Stability, so I had to screw to floor, and I had to purchase extensions for pedals because of my problem my ankles would hit bracket, problem solved.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    evelyn e r. from hesperia, ca (caregiver)

    My husband has died before I could use it. I understand returning it would not be an option.

    N/A

    N/A


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane s. from skokie, il (caregiver)

    My husband is paralyzed on his left side and I use the lift to move him to the wheelchair and back. He is 6'1" and weights 180 lbs.

    Ease of use. He is able to assist by lowering himself in the chair while I quide him.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete floors; my house is carpet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine m. from newnan, ga (caregiver)

    My son has MS and can no longer get out of bed using a transfer board. We previously purchased a patient lift to use at his condo. It was excellent.

    The first patient life we bought was great because we used it on hard floors. It was easy to put together and very easy to use. We loved it so much I bought one for my house for when Kevin spends the night.

    The only weakness I found and it is a big one. It will not move on carpeting once the additional weight of the patient is in the sling.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love it, but hate the new hand pendant, poor design for elderly

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william j. from canon, ga (caregiver)

    My wife is the invalid, doesn't have any use of her legs at all, no standing. She and I are 79 years old and we are still at home. Thanks Genesis 40

    Ease of use, very mobile in small places steady,not unstable.

    The new hand pendant is difficult to use, buttons are hard to push, up and down arrows are so small have to get reading glasses to see them, not for the elderly!


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank w. from monroe, me

    Age 79. when on floor legs will not get me up. Also my lower back will not support weight of upper body.

    Not provided

    Cannot swivel or pick up from the side, difficult to move by oneself when in use.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony p. from new hyde park, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Don't see any


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from rio vista, ca (caregiver)

    Daughter (49 yrs) has Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy. Lives about 60 miles from me but spends time 4/5 days a month w/me.

    Battery powered. I'm concerned that the battery will last for a few years with such little use?

    Very hard to maneuver on low pile carpeting.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carol m. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    Patient is 77 year old male, broke his hip. Has healed, but has mobility issues.

    The hydraulic feature makes it easy to use.

    Needs better instructions of how to position person and use the sling and which slings are for what use.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    oscar j. from cookeville, tn (caregiver)

    He is 81 yrs. old and around 200 lbs. No use of legs and very little of arms.

    Very simple to operate.

    Would like the spreader to expand further.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 73 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X