Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel

PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,350.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(9)
4 star - 41%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. It has all the features I wanted, and all of them exceed my... -
    5.0/5.0

    It has all the features I wanted, and all of them exceed my expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: d.j. c. from gaithersburg, md

    User Details: I am 58, and unable to walk more than a few yards without getting out of breath.

    Strengths: Ability to go uphill without even slowing down. Goes far on a charge (I haven't run out of power yet). Can hold me and groceries with no problem. Incredible turning radius!

    Weaknesses: Did not include instructions for options (rear-view mirror, cane holder)

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marsha o. from mill creek, wa

    User Details: age83 cantnot walk and must walk dog 3 times a day and must have a reliable scooter to do this

    Strengths: it turns on a dime stops the same way i have had 4 scooters and they were very unreliable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/25/2011

  3. best scooter we have had so far;American made is very... -
    3.5/5.0

    best scooter we have had so far;American made is very important.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from liberty, mo

    User Details: Wife Kathryn is user. severe asthma, very bad back, bad knee.

    Strengths: Manuverability, turning radius, easy to recharge. Disassembles, and parts weigh less than other scooters comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Weight. some parts are still too heavy for a disabled person to lift in and out of a vehicle

    Reviewed on 08/22/2011

  4. It's made in the good old U S A. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold g. from hunlock creek, pa

    User Details: Im 76 years old and have very bad artherites and can only walk about 50 to 75 feet .

    Strengths: Sharp turning radius good power realy climes hill.

    Weaknesses: Head light should be adjustable when tiller is back to a comfortable position the light shines up in the trees. The add said it dismantled in three pieces but it must be dismantled in 6 pieces.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2011

  5. After extensive search, Fusion was clearly best. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from warminster, pa

    User Details: Male, 84, living in a large retirement community (2000 residents) in Bucks County, PA. Disability, Spinal stensosis. Difficulty in walking.

    Strengths: Engineering, Design, and Construction Quality

    Weaknesses: No seat-back adjustment. Need solution!

    Reviewed on 05/21/2011

  6. This really is the most powerful and versitile scooter I... -
    5.0/5.0

    This really is the most powerful and versitile scooter I have ever seen.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: myla r. from arlington, va

    User Details: Post-polio

    Strengths: Stability and easy to use - fits in the tightest spaces but has the range and stability you need outside. Easily handles rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Because this is considered a "catagory 2" sccoter for Medicare purposes, getting Medicare coverage is tricky.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2010

  7. Not very user friendly to elderly -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryan r. from baraga, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 yrs, walker, bad hip, mild stroke Fusion scooter

    Strengths: Solid design/mfg

    Weaknesses: Led charge indicator would be WAY better than old analog needle gauge. Needs larger for/rev paddle switches. Lower speed with paddles needed. Quicker stop on release of for/rev switch. Bright colors for for/rev paddles and tiller adjust. Flat black just way too hard to see. Possible led's on paddles and tiller adjust. Better ID on speed control rheostat. Function is fine and appears to be a solid machine but lack of easy to ID and use controls are a SERIOUS drawback. Many cheaper machines have better designed "dashboard". It wouldn't take much to fix these problems.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2010

  8. this is my third scooter and it is the best -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verna k. from four seasons, mo

    User Details: 80 years old with multiiple sclerosis

    Strengths: quality construction. ease of use. like the light on the tiller.

    Weaknesses: starter key doesn't always make contact when turned on. basket on the tiller is mounted to high making it difficult to get under some surfaces in the kitchen.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2009

  9. This great scooter is allowing me to continue working. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane g. from meridian, id

    User Details: 50 yr old woman w/ MS using this scooter while teaching 2nd grade

    Strengths: After 2 months of researching scooters, I found that the Pacesaver Co. has done the research on scooter safety. I worry about stability and riding my Fusion feels safe going up reasonable inclines, from tipping, and over grass. If you are concerned about safety and quality, check it out. www.pacesaver.com

    Weaknesses: None so far after 3 weeks of use.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2009

  10. I am surprised I haven't heard of you beforel -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from marshalltown, ia

    User Details: I am 80 years. I suffer from CPOD and can only walk a short time and am out of breath. I love the Fusion because of the size and the simplicity.

    Strengths: Simplicity

    Weaknesses: Needs to be advertised

    Reviewed on 06/10/2009

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US