0
PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel
PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,350.00
You Save: $351.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Climbs 3" curbs
  • Tight 29.5" turning radius
  • Disassembles for easy transport

Features
     

Reviews for

PaceSaver Fusion 3-Wheel

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(8)
4 star
43%
(7)
3 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    marsha o. from mill creek, wa

    age83 cantnot walk and must walk dog 3 times a day and must have a reliable scooter to do this

    it turns on a dime stops the same way i have had 4 scooters and they were very unreliable

    none


    Reviewed on 08/25/2011


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    best scooter we have had so far;American made is very important.

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david b. from liberty, mo

    Wife Kathryn is user. severe asthma, very bad back, bad knee.

    Manuverability, turning radius, easy to recharge. Disassembles, and parts weigh less than other scooters comfortable seat

    Weight. some parts are still too heavy for a disabled person to lift in and out of a vehicle


    Reviewed on 08/22/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    harold g. from hunlock creek, pa

    Im 76 years old and have very bad artherites and can only walk about 50 to 75 feet .

    Sharp turning radius good power realy climes hill.

    Head light should be adjustable when tiller is back to a comfortable position the light shines up in the trees. The add said it dismantled in three pieces but it must be dismantled in 6 pieces.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from warminster, pa

    Male, 84, living in a large retirement community (2000 residents) in Bucks County, PA. Disability, Spinal stensosis. Difficulty in walking.

    Engineering, Design, and Construction Quality

    No seat-back adjustment. Need solution!


    Reviewed on 05/21/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This really is the most powerful and versitile scooter I have ever seen.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    myla r. from arlington, va

    Post-polio

    Stability and easy to use - fits in the tightest spaces but has the range and stability you need outside. Easily handles rough terrain.

    Because this is considered a "catagory 2" sccoter for Medicare purposes, getting Medicare coverage is tricky.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2010


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bryan r. from baraga, mi (caregiver)

    88 yrs, walker, bad hip, mild stroke Fusion scooter

    Solid design/mfg

    Led charge indicator would be WAY better than old analog needle gauge. Needs larger for/rev paddle switches. Lower speed with paddles needed. Quicker stop on release of for/rev switch. Bright colors for for/rev paddles and tiller adjust. Flat black just way too hard to see. Possible led's on paddles and tiller adjust. Better ID on speed control rheostat. Function is fine and appears to be a solid machine but lack of easy to ID and use controls are a SERIOUS drawback. Many cheaper machines have better designed "dashboard". It wouldn't take much to fix these problems.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    verna k. from four seasons, mo

    80 years old with multiiple sclerosis

    quality construction. ease of use. like the light on the tiller.

    starter key doesn't always make contact when turned on. basket on the tiller is mounted to high making it difficult to get under some surfaces in the kitchen.


    Reviewed on 10/24/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane g. from meridian, id

    50 yr old woman w/ MS using this scooter while teaching 2nd grade

    After 2 months of researching scooters, I found that the Pacesaver Co. has done the research on scooter safety. I worry about stability and riding my Fusion feels safe going up reasonable inclines, from tipping, and over grass. If you are concerned about safety and quality, check it out. www.pacesaver.com

    None so far after 3 weeks of use.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2009


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    doris f. from marshalltown, ia

    I am 80 years. I suffer from CPOD and can only walk a short time and am out of breath. I love the Fusion because of the size and the simplicity.

    Simplicity

    Needs to be advertised


    Reviewed on 06/10/2009


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    judith m. from ocean city, nj (caregiver)

    My mother loves the scooter; however, we think it is in need of a check-up, possible new battery and seat. She turned it over a few weeks ago

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2009


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X