0
Pride Elegance LC-421 Line 3-Position (LC-550*)
Pride Elegance LC-421 Line 3-Position (LC-550*)
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,490.00
You Save: $391.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 11 no-charge fabric options available
  • Contemporary design
  • Great lateral support
  • Scoop seat for added stability

Reviews for

Pride Elegance LC-421 Line 3-Position (LC-550*)

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(21)
4 star
22%
(7)
3 star
6%
(2)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel l. from beech island, sc

    54 male. Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis 5'7" 180 lbs

    Comfortable back and seat

    The seat and chair are way too small even for a medium framed person. The footrest does not line up with the seat when fully raised causing a large uncomfortable lump right behind the knees. Not happy with the product but costs too much to ship back.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    eleanor g. from kennedyville, md

    I have arthritis in my spine and neck which makes it difficult getting up and down from a regular recliner.

    Controls are straightforward and not difficult to use.

    Hooking up controls not easy, due to position of plugins facing the wrong direction. Not sure if we have the massage potion of controls installed properly. Massages all over no matter what you set the controls on.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lyn m. from half moon bay, ca

    69 year old woman with ALS

    Ease of use. Speedy delivery.

    Custom upholstery job lacked attention to detail with an uneven hem on the lower right corner of the back cover preventing complete closure.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from rochester, ny

    61 yrs. old with severe arthritis

    It's very comfortable and easy to use.

    none


    Reviewed on 04/19/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha g. from easley, sc (caregiver)

    88 year old female, recently suffered neck fractures and weakness in knees and back

    perfect fit cushioning, she loves the heat option!

    none that we know of


    Reviewed on 04/16/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samia f. from modesto, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    It gives you your independence back

    None


    Reviewed on 04/05/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frances u. from ruffin, sc

    Not provided

    A good looking chair, and does the job!

    the cloth could be softer, chair doesn't feel steady as it raise's , and there's a bumb.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    preston c. from westby, wi

    age-81, severe osteoarthritis, nerve damage to left leg

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark s. from sanford, me

    Missing a leg (BK) and have a prosthesis in the shoulder.

    Looks and comfort

    The shipping contractor called from the highway and said he had a 42 footer and wondered if he could get to my house, (no), so I had to pick it up in my truck.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2011


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne h. from little egg harbor, nj (caregiver)

    age 92,liver disease patient with arthritis

    Nice elevation and response to remote directive. Fabric is nice and easy to put together.

    Massage is weaker than expected. Features are a little noisy when chair is moving into position.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2011


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X