Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms
$300.00
List Price: $389.95
You Save: $89.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms

(90)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(67)
4 star - 21%
(19)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 90
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Heavy duty for big guy. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mona b. from bryant, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 245 lbs and I wanted a heavy duty chair. It has worked well for us.

    Strengths: Love the large back wheels! I also like the hand brakes.

    Weaknesses: I wish the back was a bit taller and the seat a bit longer to accommodate my tall husband. I haven't figured out how to remove arms but haven't needed to yet.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. Good transport chair. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve d. from mill creek, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom, who is 93, uses the Comet 352. She likes it. Her only complaint: sometimes if she sits 2 or more hours, her bottom hurts.

    Strengths: Love the swing-away foot pegs and that they are so easy to remove when necessary. Love the wheel brakes that are weight-activated. They are well-designed and invaluable.

    Weaknesses: Perhaps the locks on the foot pegs could be a little more securely set, but they are good.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  3. Hand break was broken from factory. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter k. from niles, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother.

    Strengths: The design is almost good. That's it. It's honestly a horrible product.

    Weaknesses: The left hand brake was broke from the factory. The back rest is so upright. I'm not pleased one bit. It's honestly a horrible product. I certainly won't be buying again from SpinLife. My mother is very crippled. This transport chair is meant for healthy people who are only temporarily sick due to something minor. I'm still so angry about it. I'll be calling later to discuss its return.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  4. Very happy with the transport chair -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale c. from oxbow, me

    User Details: MS patient uses this chair in the bathroom because it is so easy to flip the arm back and use a slideboard to get on the flush.

    Strengths: The convenience of the arms flipping back so that they are easy to move in and out of place. Light! Yet sturdy

    Weaknesses: The footpads could use shorter posts. We did have the chair tip backwards during a transfer.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  5. 5 -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred p. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 5

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/11/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deb b. from ewing, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  7. Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could improve it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from quaker hill, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, broken ankle.

    Strengths: My wife really likes the ease of propelling her self with one foot. she can't put any weight on her other foot do to a broken ankle.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/15/2016

  8. Overall great product for transporting -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pansy b. from st james, mo

    User Details: Difficulty in rising from a normal chair, this product can be taken to restaurants, love the ride, also the arms are ideal to fit below table or desk

    Strengths: Durable, smooth ride, and ease of braking for caregiver

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016

  9. Great product, ordering and delivery were what was expected -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry m. from mustang, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Very easy for her to use and easy to transport

    Strengths: Weight of chair and ease of handling

    Weaknesses: Give me a couple years of use before answering this question

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  10. Great -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manuel o. from vallejo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: She likes it, and it makes my life much easier too.

    Strengths: Easy to push, and makes my life more easier.

    Weaknesses: The back pocket, hope they can make much bigger, so we can put more stuff.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

Showing 1-10 of 90 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US