Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms
Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms
$300.00
List Price: $359.95
You Save: $59.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • 12" user-accessible rear wheels and hand brakes
  • Quick-release fold-down back
  • Contoured rear push handles with loop locks
  • Swing-away footrests
  • Detachable armrests for added convenience

Reviews for

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms

(91)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(68)
4 star
20%
(19)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
2%
(2)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald c. from hanover, pa (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and can no longer stand or walk. This transport chair makes transferring from a bed or chair much easier with the removable arms.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/02/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mona b. from bryant, ar (caregiver)

    My husband is 245 lbs and I wanted a heavy duty chair. It has worked well for us.

    Love the large back wheels! I also like the hand brakes.

    I wish the back was a bit taller and the seat a bit longer to accommodate my tall husband. I haven't figured out how to remove arms but haven't needed to yet.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve d. from mill creek, wa (caregiver)

    My mom, who is 93, uses the Comet 352. She likes it. Her only complaint: sometimes if she sits 2 or more hours, her bottom hurts.

    Love the swing-away foot pegs and that they are so easy to remove when necessary. Love the wheel brakes that are weight-activated. They are well-designed and invaluable.

    Perhaps the locks on the foot pegs could be a little more securely set, but they are good.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    walter k. from niles, oh (caregiver)

    My mother.

    The design is almost good. That's it. It's honestly a horrible product.

    The left hand brake was broke from the factory. The back rest is so upright. I'm not pleased one bit. It's honestly a horrible product. I certainly won't be buying again from SpinLife. My mother is very crippled. This transport chair is meant for healthy people who are only temporarily sick due to something minor. I'm still so angry about it. I'll be calling later to discuss its return.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale c. from oxbow, me

    MS patient uses this chair in the bathroom because it is so easy to flip the arm back and use a slideboard to get on the flush.

    The convenience of the arms flipping back so that they are easy to move in and out of place. Light! Yet sturdy

    The footpads could use shorter posts. We did have the chair tip backwards during a transfer.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    5 -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred p. from tulsa, ok

    Not provided

    5

    none


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deb b. from ewing, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could improve it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank l. from quaker hill, ct (caregiver)

    My wife, broken ankle.

    My wife really likes the ease of propelling her self with one foot. she can't put any weight on her other foot do to a broken ankle.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pansy b. from st james, mo

    Difficulty in rising from a normal chair, this product can be taken to restaurants, love the ride, also the arms are ideal to fit below table or desk

    Durable, smooth ride, and ease of braking for caregiver

    none


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry m. from mustang, ok (caregiver)

    Very easy for her to use and easy to transport

    Weight of chair and ease of handling

    Give me a couple years of use before answering this question


    Reviewed on 04/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X