0
Nova Comet 352 W/Removable Desk Arms
Nova Comet 352 W/Removable Desk Arms
$300.00
List Price: $389.95
You Save: $89.95


View Item

Benefits
  • 12" rear wheels and hand brakes
  • Removable and easy-to-adjust footrests
  • Quick-release fold-down back
  • Contoured rear push handles with loop locks
  • Swing-away footrests
  • Rear wheel locks
  • 20.5" distance between armrests

Reviews for

Nova Comet 352 W/Removable Desk Arms

(86)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(67)
4 star
18%
(16)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    5 -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred p. from tulsa, ok

    Not provided

    5

    none


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deb b. from ewing, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could improve it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank l. from quaker hill, ct (caregiver)

    My wife, broken ankle.

    My wife really likes the ease of propelling her self with one foot. she can't put any weight on her other foot do to a broken ankle.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pansy b. from st james, mo

    Difficulty in rising from a normal chair, this product can be taken to restaurants, love the ride, also the arms are ideal to fit below table or desk

    Durable, smooth ride, and ease of braking for caregiver

    none


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry m. from mustang, ok (caregiver)

    Very easy for her to use and easy to transport

    Weight of chair and ease of handling

    Give me a couple years of use before answering this question


    Reviewed on 04/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    manuel o. from vallejo, ca (caregiver)

    She likes it, and it makes my life much easier too.

    Easy to push, and makes my life more easier.

    The back pocket, hope they can make much bigger, so we can put more stuff.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    brian c. from reisterstown, md

    Jaf a strplr snd left side not back yet. Need a ytamsfer chair thatmy petite wifecan maneuver. Tjisi s is lite enouhh an will fit in In my home andca

    Gpod chait rrasonblelr price.

    Smallwheels brake location.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    johnny a. from zebulon, nc (caregiver)

    Excellent chair! The folks at Duke-Raleigh Radiation treatment facility loved it too. There are many positives about this chair.

    It has great brakes, great looks, and even has reflectors on the handles. It folds easily, and is comfortable. I did add the storage bag for the back of the chair... it totes my water, tablet, paperwork, etc. while pushing mom or dad. I did also purchase a Drive Med. item 14886 gel seat cushion that takes this chair over the top. The chair is nice without the cushion but the cushion makes it really comfortable.

    The static electricity I got at Duke- Raleigh... I have not gotten those shocks anywhere else yet.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kim l. from longport, nj

    Spinal chord injury patient; needed extra wheelchair to transfer to car; wanted it to be a light chair, so 26 lbs. isn't so bad.

    The locks on the handles of the chair forces the person pushing it to always lock it even if the one in the wheelchair forgets to

    The seatbelt is very hard to open and close


    Reviewed on 09/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roderick p. from stewartsville, nj (caregiver)

    My Mother.....88 year old who cannot walk; with or without assistance

    Easy of use and quality of product

    Haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 08/14/2015


Showing 1-10 of 86 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X