Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO LTV Seat
ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

Reviews for

ROHO LTV Seat

(89)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
47%
(42)
4 star
43%
(39)
3 star
7%
(7)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rita m. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    My father who is 83 years old.

    It is easy to use, easy to carry, and adjustable.

    Have not experienced any problems.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen m. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    My husband uses the seat. He had a large tumor removed from his leg and lost the quad muscle which makes it hard to sit on hard surfaces.

    Easily portable.

    Don't know.


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert l. from chico, ca (caregiver)

    Iam over 80 and because of a spinal problem forced to sit almost of the time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pam a. from hernandez, nm (caregiver)

    My father is 92 and is no longer ambulatory. Since we started using this cushion he is much more comfortable, buttocks less red.

    Quality

    None


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from watertown, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bert t. from placitas, nm (caregiver)

    My late wife used the cushion with her Medline wheelchair purchased from your company. It made her last days more comfortable.

    Not provided

    None found


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel m. from bellville, oh (caregiver)

    Female 68 years old. Stroke, left leg and arm paralyzed.

    Easy to use.

    Not knowing how much air to inflate.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene w. from clark, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair due to a BKA of his left leg. His use of a prosthesis is happening, but for now most of his time is spent in the w/c.

    Pump provided to inflate the cushion.

    A little too small.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william c. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    My wife is over 65 and developed a bedsore in 2009 while recovering from surgery. She has a Roho she received then but this one fits in her chairs.

    Size and portability.

    Haven't discovered a weakness.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    I am a 67 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    It seems to be constructed very well but it's still new, ask me in a year from now.

    I've not encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X