Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

ROHO LTV Seat

(92)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(45)
4 star - 42%
(39)
3 star - 7%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
Viewing 1-10 of 92
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great pillow. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti p. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Several of my family members recently ordered ROHO pillows from SpinLife: great customer service, fast delivery, my dad & husband love their pillows!

    Strengths: Comfort and easy to add air.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from fisherville, ky

    User Details: I am unable to walk or stand. I sit or I am in bed all the time. I needed extra padding when I sit in my lift chair or on my mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  3. love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while... -
    4.5/5.0

    love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while driving

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark p. from scarborough, me

    User Details: 68 year old male, L hip disarticulation 40 years ago, mostly ambulates on Canadian crutches. In good health & physical condition

    Strengths: apparent sturdiness, quality of materials, adjustable air filling

    Weaknesses: 1. wish that valve fit to bike pump 2. when I use cushion in car passenger seat, my weight is spread out to such an extent that air bag sensor goes off 3. wish it came in a smaller size (12 x 12? 14 x 14?)

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita m. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who is 83 years old.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, easy to carry, and adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Have not experienced any problems.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  5. It meets his needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the seat. He had a large tumor removed from his leg and lost the quad muscle which makes it hard to sit on hard surfaces.

    Strengths: Easily portable.

    Weaknesses: Don't know.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2017

  6. Rapid freedom from pain! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from chico, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Iam over 80 and because of a spinal problem forced to sit almost of the time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  7. Reduces risk of pressure sores. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam a. from hernandez, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 92 and is no longer ambulatory. Since we started using this cushion he is much more comfortable, buttocks less red.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  9. Quality product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bert t. from placitas, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My late wife used the cushion with her Medline wheelchair purchased from your company. It made her last days more comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 12/07/2016

  10. Seems to be well made. Easy to use. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from bellville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 68 years old. Stroke, left leg and arm paralyzed.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not knowing how much air to inflate.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2016

Showing 1-10 of 92 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US