0
ROHO LTV Seat
ROHO LTV Seat
$105.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $44.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

Reviews for

ROHO LTV Seat

(82)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
45%
(37)
4 star
45%
(37)
3 star
8%
(7)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    irene w. from clark, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair due to a BKA of his left leg. His use of a prosthesis is happening, but for now most of his time is spent in the w/c.

    Pump provided to inflate the cushion.

    A little too small.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    william c. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    My wife is over 65 and developed a bedsore in 2009 while recovering from surgery. She has a Roho she received then but this one fits in her chairs.

    Size and portability.

    Haven't discovered a weakness.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    I am a 67 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    It seems to be constructed very well but it's still new, ask me in a year from now.

    I've not encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    robert d. from watertown, ny

    I like the cushion because it is easy to take with you and it is very comfortable. I am thinking about geting another one.

    It easy take with you is light and it comfortable even on a long trip

    It has no weaknesses that i know of


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The cushions are better than solid cushions to relieve pressure

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    gail c. from rockdale, tx (caregiver)

    Both people that use the cushion are mostly chair bound.

    They are air filled and move with movement.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    kathryn l. from santa clarita, ca (caregiver)

    Senior citizen in a wheelchair. Uses it in wheelchair and recliner

    Well made and very comfortable.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    isaak d. from pembina, nd

    Female, age 74 (my spouse). Very sensitive buttocks. It is a good cushion but she needs a thicker one.

    Not provided

    So far none


    Reviewed on 10/28/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    april m. from banks, or (caregiver)

    Husband, age 74, sIBM muscular dystrophy, Still able to walk short distances with the aid of a cane or walker

    Better weight distribution

    Due to poor finger strength, it is hard to use fill valve.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    bonnie h. from stoughton, wi (caregiver)

    My husband has Parkinson's, he has had it for 4 years. He does a lot of sitting.

    We can take it anywhere.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I recommend to any one who has to be in a wheelchair all day long.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    dalhus h. from sierra vista, az (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She really likes it and it has help her.

    So easy to used.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/22/2015


Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X