Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO LTV Seat
ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

Reviews for

ROHO LTV Seat

(94)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(47)
4 star
41%
(39)
3 star
7%
(7)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen s. from homestead, fl

    63 years old, with a disability. She is unable to walk and does of her sitting in a chair or a power chair.

    Comfortable.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 08/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    A retired doc and I recommend it highly for those who sit for prolonged times. Good size overall; great quality.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly o. from roanoke, va (caregiver)

    My sis-in-law sits for prolonged periods of time in her lift chair and was getting bedsores despite daily care. We/she love it; she is nearly healed!

    Decreases the pressure on the weight bearing points.

    None seen yet.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patti p. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    Several of my family members recently ordered ROHO pillows from SpinLife: great customer service, fast delivery, my dad & husband love their pillows!

    Comfort and easy to add air.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry h. from fisherville, ky

    I am unable to walk or stand. I sit or I am in bed all the time. I needed extra padding when I sit in my lift chair or on my mobility scooter.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while driving

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark p. from scarborough, me

    68 year old male, L hip disarticulation 40 years ago, mostly ambulates on Canadian crutches. In good health & physical condition

    apparent sturdiness, quality of materials, adjustable air filling

    1. wish that valve fit to bike pump 2. when I use cushion in car passenger seat, my weight is spread out to such an extent that air bag sensor goes off 3. wish it came in a smaller size (12 x 12? 14 x 14?)


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rita m. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    My father who is 83 years old.

    It is easy to use, easy to carry, and adjustable.

    Have not experienced any problems.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen m. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    My husband uses the seat. He had a large tumor removed from his leg and lost the quad muscle which makes it hard to sit on hard surfaces.

    Easily portable.

    Don't know.


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert l. from chico, ca (caregiver)

    Iam over 80 and because of a spinal problem forced to sit almost of the time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pam a. from hernandez, nm (caregiver)

    My father is 92 and is no longer ambulatory. Since we started using this cushion he is much more comfortable, buttocks less red.

    Quality

    None


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from watertown, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X