0
ROHO LTV Seat
ROHO LTV Seat
$108.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $41.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

Reviews for

ROHO LTV Seat

(83)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
44%
(37)
4 star
45%
(38)
3 star
8%
(7)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 83 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel m. from bellville, oh (caregiver)

    Female 68 years old. Stroke, left leg and arm paralyzed.

    Easy to use.

    Not knowing how much air to inflate.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene w. from clark, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair due to a BKA of his left leg. His use of a prosthesis is happening, but for now most of his time is spent in the w/c.

    Pump provided to inflate the cushion.

    A little too small.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william c. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    My wife is over 65 and developed a bedsore in 2009 while recovering from surgery. She has a Roho she received then but this one fits in her chairs.

    Size and portability.

    Haven't discovered a weakness.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    I am a 67 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    It seems to be constructed very well but it's still new, ask me in a year from now.

    I've not encountered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from watertown, ny

    I like the cushion because it is easy to take with you and it is very comfortable. I am thinking about geting another one.

    It easy take with you is light and it comfortable even on a long trip

    It has no weaknesses that i know of


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The cushions are better than solid cushions to relieve pressure

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gail c. from rockdale, tx (caregiver)

    Both people that use the cushion are mostly chair bound.

    They are air filled and move with movement.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn l. from santa clarita, ca (caregiver)

    Senior citizen in a wheelchair. Uses it in wheelchair and recliner

    Well made and very comfortable.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    isaak d. from pembina, nd

    Female, age 74 (my spouse). Very sensitive buttocks. It is a good cushion but she needs a thicker one.

    Not provided

    So far none


    Reviewed on 10/28/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    april m. from banks, or (caregiver)

    Husband, age 74, sIBM muscular dystrophy, Still able to walk short distances with the aid of a cane or walker

    Better weight distribution

    Due to poor finger strength, it is hard to use fill valve.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie h. from stoughton, wi (caregiver)

    My husband has Parkinson's, he has had it for 4 years. He does a lot of sitting.

    We can take it anywhere.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2015


Showing 1-10 of 83 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X