Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Wrangler II
Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear

Reviews for

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(546)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(402)
4 star
21%
(117)
3 star
3%
(20)
2 star
0%
(5)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 546 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william z. from albuquerque, nm

    I like the Wrangler II because it is light and folds up easier..

    Easy to move.

    The back wheels could be bigger for moving by hand .


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean p. from lehigh acres, fl

    Physical disability.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Does the job for a great price.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald b. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    My wife is unable to walk as a result of a massive stroke.

    The quality of the product.

    No back pouch.


    Reviewed on 04/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from groveland (trilogy), fl (caregiver)

    Great value, good product

    Collapsable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eleanor p. from chapel hill, nc (caregiver)

    97 year old who is in good health, able to walk but limited on excursions. Wrangler empowers her to get out and do more.

    Light weight, easy to load in car, maneuverability given size.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale m. from pine bluff, ar

    Female, 71 years old, left leg amputated, right leg dysfunctional. Uses manual wheelchair regularly. Uses this chair for access to smaller openings.

    Durable construction

    None at the moment


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david h. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Age 94:Alzheimer's patient; recovering from broken femur; can walk and chair not used in apartment; used for crowded sidewalks and road crossing.

    Suited perfectly for its purpose and folds nicely. I will consult aide over type of seat cushion advisable.

    Nothing to hold back the footrests when they are not needed, if ground is uneven one or the other will swing out.


    Reviewed on 12/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert e. j. from hackettstown, nj

    The user has Parkinson's disease and has trouble walking any distance. This lightweight chair wheels easily, is lightweight and gives me mobility

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    howard b. from blythville, ar (caregiver)

    My mom, 89.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 546 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X