0
Drive Medical Wrangler II
Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Attractive and durable painted silver vein finish
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear

Reviews for

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(525)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(384)
4 star
21%
(114)
3 star
3%
(20)
2 star
0%
(5)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 525 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.7/5.0 -

    Excellent for transporting all around a cruise ship and ports!

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from riverhead, ny (caregiver)

    Mom 85 uses a walker due to weak legs. Dad 87 has shortness of breath and fatigue.

    Sturdy. Easy to use. Comfortable.

    Foot pedals can cut skin easily if not careful.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annette s. from seimes, al (caregiver)

    My granddaughter Sacora has cerebral palsy she's 9

    The weight and easy fold up. She loves it and it is lite weight and so easy to close and load into the car.

    There are no weaknesses in this chair


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    emma a. from arroyo grande, ca (caregiver)

    I am her daughter . I would really like it if the back of the back had a zipper pocket in which you could put things to free up both hands.

    Easily collapsible

    The foot rests swing wildly when no feet are on them.


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    willa d. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Got a good deal

    The brake, the quality, the standard size of the seat.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas c. d. from salt lake city, ut (caregiver)

    I attend and take care of the invalid, handicapped and elderly. This is the second chair I have purchased and I have not unpacked the newest yet.

    Price and quality

    Handling the footrests.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry w. from owatonna, mn

    69 year old male uses the chair when going around town, shopping or going out to eat.

    The reasonable price compared to other chairs.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    I was in a medical sales store where a Lady was looking at on way more expensive discretely told her of my purchase and she left to go home and check

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    melinda b. from elko, nv

    We bought the chair for conveniance of helping my sister. It is compact and easy to manuever she is quite happy with it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from kingsford, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Price

    Needs to be an inch wider


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel b. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

    Mobility for a 95 year old woman

    Weight, ease of storage in a vehicle, easy set up.

    I haven't recognized any weaknesses


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim o. from st. james city, fl (caregiver)

    65 year old male with end stage pulmonary disease, awaiting double lung transplant.

    Lightweight

    Difficulty going over uneven surfaces


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 525 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X