0
Drive Medical Wrangler II
Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Attractive and durable painted silver vein finish
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear

Reviews for

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(533)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(391)
4 star
21%
(115)
3 star
3%
(20)
2 star
0%
(5)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 533 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jesse p. from columbus, oh

    71 years old and bad knees

    Durability

    Uncomfortable


    Reviewed on 11/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shari a. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    My sister has cancer, is underweight, and weak.

    Compact and mobile.

    It's a little heavy


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    carolyn w. from belleville, il (caregiver)

    My mother uses this wheelchair which is a total fit, others too large. Price is amazing, everyone in customer was so nice and helpful. Great company.

    Not large and bulky.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn b. from fayetteville, nc (caregiver)

    The person that is using the chair had a stroke. He only use it when we take him out.

    The over all chair seems strong.

    I haven't seem any thing yet.


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence b. from littleton, co (caregiver)

    Working fine and makes mobility enjoyable pending hip replacement surgery.

    Sturdy and lightweight

    A pocket on the back for carrying items would be good.


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    Used for my 85 year old Dad who is very unstable on his feet.

    Ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen s j. from longmeadow, ma (caregiver)

    My husband has a form of ALS. I found the regular wheel chair harder to use in our house, especially when taking him in the bathroom. Good product!

    SIZE TO FIT THROUGH DOORWAYS WITHOUT SIDE WHEELS.

    Depending on long-time use the wheels after being locked, look as though they will be torn and have to be replaced. Maybe sooner than later? Only problem I see with the chair. It has made my life easier as his caregiver.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rhonda k. from camden, ar (caregiver)

    My dad needs a wheelchair to get around due to weakness in legs and inability to walk anymore.

    Easy to transport

    Small wheels limit it on a rough surface


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -

    Excellent for transporting all around a cruise ship and ports!

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from riverhead, ny (caregiver)

    Mom 85 uses a walker due to weak legs. Dad 87 has shortness of breath and fatigue.

    Sturdy. Easy to use. Comfortable.

    Foot pedals can cut skin easily if not careful.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annette s. from seimes, al (caregiver)

    My granddaughter Sacora has cerebral palsy she's 9

    The weight and easy fold up. She loves it and it is lite weight and so easy to close and load into the car.

    There are no weaknesses in this chair


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 533 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X