Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Wrangler II
Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Reviews for

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(550)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(405)
4 star
21%
(118)
3 star
3%
(20)
2 star
0%
(5)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 550 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a wonderful product and also appreciate your friendly, swift service.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irwin s. from delray beach, fl

    I'm 90 years old, recently injured by a fall.

    A machine that does everything it should well, comfort, brakes, wheel movement, etc.

    None that I've discovered yet.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    My wife uses it on occasion when going out for a visit, or shopping. She is 92, had a stroke at 76, uses a walker to get around the house.

    Easy of operation and of putting aside when not in use.

    None that I can think of.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from dahlonega, ga (caregiver)

    Russell, 34, has been disabled all his life & when we travel needs a chair that folds up like the travel chair in order to fit all of us in vehicle.

    Portability

    8 inch wheels do not always maneuver over door thresholds


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arlene s. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    My husband is 92 in August. He is able to walk short distances with a cane but cannot sustain prolonged ambulation, ex. at the mall or a streets.

    Lightweight. I can lift it myself.

    For its purpose, it meets expectations


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william z. from albuquerque, nm

    I like the Wrangler II because it is light and folds up easier..

    Easy to move.

    The back wheels could be bigger for moving by hand .


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean p. from lehigh acres, fl

    Physical disability.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Does the job for a great price.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald b. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    My wife is unable to walk as a result of a massive stroke.

    The quality of the product.

    No back pouch.


    Reviewed on 04/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from groveland (trilogy), fl (caregiver)

    Great value, good product

    Collapsable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eleanor p. from chapel hill, nc (caregiver)

    97 year old who is in good health, able to walk but limited on excursions. Wrangler empowers her to get out and do more.

    Light weight, easy to load in car, maneuverability given size.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


Showing 1-10 of 550 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X