Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(550)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(405)
4 star - 21%
(118)
3 star - 3%
(20)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 550
1 2 3 4 5
  1. As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a... -
    5.0/5.0

    As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a wonderful product and also appreciate your friendly, swift service.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irwin s. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 90 years old, recently injured by a fall.

    Strengths: A machine that does everything it should well, comfort, brakes, wheel movement, etc.

    Weaknesses: None that I've discovered yet.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  2. Very satisfied with the product at a reasonable price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it on occasion when going out for a visit, or shopping. She is 92, had a stroke at 76, uses a walker to get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy of operation and of putting aside when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from dahlonega, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Russell, 34, has been disabled all his life & when we travel needs a chair that folds up like the travel chair in order to fit all of us in vehicle.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: 8 inch wheels do not always maneuver over door thresholds

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  4. satisfied -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene s. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 92 in August. He is able to walk short distances with a cane but cannot sustain prolonged ambulation, ex. at the mall or a streets.

    Strengths: Lightweight. I can lift it myself.

    Weaknesses: For its purpose, it meets expectations

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  5. Economical and easy to load and unload from trunk. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william z. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I like the Wrangler II because it is light and folds up easier..

    Strengths: Easy to move.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels could be bigger for moving by hand .

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean p. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Does the job for a great price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  8. Just what I needed and wanted. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk as a result of a massive stroke.

    Strengths: The quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: No back pouch.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from groveland (trilogy), fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Great value, good product

    Strengths: Collapsable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  10. Great service and product...upon delivery -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor p. from chapel hill, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old who is in good health, able to walk but limited on excursions. Wrangler empowers her to get out and do more.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to load in car, maneuverability given size.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

Showing 1-10 of 550 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US