Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,665.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(226)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(173)
4 star
19%
(43)
3 star
3%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 226 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allan s. from boulder, co

    I am 94 years old with a bad left hip problem. I am a WWII Veteran. I am thoroughly pleased with this go-go scooter.

    Very easy to use the scooter and also store it in my apartment.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda n. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Sturdy, comfortable, reliable

    Forward and reverse levers should be longer. Charger power receptacle should be located on tiller of ALL models. It is very difficult for me to plug in the charger because the receptacle is on battery pack. I have limited mobility and this function is a huge problem.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vidyadhar a. from lafayette, la

    I am 67 years old and have post-polio syndrome, resulting in increased weakness of both my legs.

    Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to load into my vehicle. Handles inclines fairly well.

    No real weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james d. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    Spouse

    Stability, agility, and performance.

    Difficulty plugging in the recharge socket.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna m. from hephzibah, ga

    I have COPD.

    Ease.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tony o. from albuquerque, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy s. from howell, mi

    84 year old female who uses a cane for stability and a walker for moving about more. Purchased by her daughter for vacation with a LOT of walking.

    Length of battery life. Easy to transport. Range of speeds. Swivel seat allowed for ease of getting on and off. Reasonable price for quality of scooter.

    Could use a larger basket. Horn is not loud enough.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Light weight & easy to disassemble/reassemble. Durable.

    I haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


Showing 1-10 of 226 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X