Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,665.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(219)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(168)
4 star
18%
(41)
3 star
3%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 219 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Light weight & easy to disassemble/reassemble. Durable.

    I haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gail b. from stockbridge, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from port charlotte, fl

    59 year old with stage 4 COPD.

    No longer house bound - can get out and go.

    Sorry it took a few years to do the survey.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    august f. from largo, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmen p p. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    80 yr. old male with a major heart condition and pulmonary fibrosis.

    Ease of operation, freedom to move, good value, sturdy and comfortable.

    Even though it comes apart so it can be put in the car, it is still heavy for me, the caregiver.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwen b. from biloxi, ms

    I love using the scooter, it's just what I wanted.

    I can take the scooter wherever I want to.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol c. from arvonia, va

    67 yrs old always did things for myself. Love the scooter... I now can go and not have to worry if the stores have one.

    Easy to break down

    Needs bigger basket. can't carry oxygen tank and other things. Bought bracket for tanks but cant use bigger basket.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenny w. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    Paralyzed on one side

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/17/2017


Showing 1-10 of 219 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X