Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,665.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(212)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(161)
4 star
19%
(41)
3 star
3%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 212 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwen b. from biloxi, ms

    I love using the scooter, it's just what I wanted.

    I can take the scooter wherever I want to.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol c. from arvonia, va

    67 yrs old always did things for myself. Love the scooter... I now can go and not have to worry if the stores have one.

    Easy to break down

    Needs bigger basket. can't carry oxygen tank and other things. Bought bracket for tanks but cant use bigger basket.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenny w. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    Paralyzed on one side

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tom y. from ambler, pa (caregiver)

    Wife has pain in knee when walking due to arthritis.

    Easy to assemble. Easy to operate.

    Need more clarity regarding charging battery.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carollyn h. from sparks, nv

    I need to wear oxygen. The scooter is a big help with my breathing. I get short of breath when I walk.

    That I can take it in my car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronda n. from griswold, ct

    Not provided

    Light weight easy to assemble.

    Hard tires-wish they were pneumatic ones!


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley l. from zephyrhills, fl

    73 year old unable to ambulate beyond 100' without pain and balance concerns.

    Well built, easy to operate

    On slant the back wheels could be wider.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul s. from republic, mo

    My wife is the user. She was told that she needed both knees replaced. Since using a cane and walker for several months she is now using the Pride.

    What we like is the ease of breaking the unit down and reassemble after transport.

    So far after only a few weeks I can not find any


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    shella e. from palm dale, ca

    I am not able to assemble myself. This not light weight. Need a strong healthy person take out trunk, assemble then replace in car trunk??

    Helps you only if you have someone to assemble n disassemble ??

    Makes you mobile if you have someone to assemble/disassemble. Otherwise not helpful ??


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from holbrook, ny (caregiver)

    For my dad he is 88 he doesn't have use of his legs due to a stroke.

    Light weight and comes apart easily

    None


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 212 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X