Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,665.00
You Save: $736.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!) 
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(222)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(171)
4 star
18%
(41)
3 star
3%
(7)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 222 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna m. from hephzibah, ga

    I have COPD.

    Ease.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tony o. from albuquerque, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy s. from howell, mi

    84 year old female who uses a cane for stability and a walker for moving about more. Purchased by her daughter for vacation with a LOT of walking.

    Length of battery life. Easy to transport. Range of speeds. Swivel seat allowed for ease of getting on and off. Reasonable price for quality of scooter.

    Could use a larger basket. Horn is not loud enough.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Light weight & easy to disassemble/reassemble. Durable.

    I haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gail b. from stockbridge, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from port charlotte, fl

    59 year old with stage 4 COPD.

    No longer house bound - can get out and go.

    Sorry it took a few years to do the survey.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    august f. from largo, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmen p p. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    80 yr. old male with a major heart condition and pulmonary fibrosis.

    Ease of operation, freedom to move, good value, sturdy and comfortable.

    Even though it comes apart so it can be put in the car, it is still heavy for me, the caregiver.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


Showing 1-10 of 222 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X