Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,665.00
You Save: $736.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(225)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(172)
4 star - 19%
(43)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 225
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very pleased. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda n. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, reliable

    Weaknesses: Forward and reverse levers should be longer. Charger power receptacle should be located on tiller of ALL models. It is very difficult for me to plug in the charger because the receptacle is on battery pack. I have limited mobility and this function is a huge problem.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2017

  2. Easy to use and adequate for my use. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vidyadhar a. from lafayette, la

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have post-polio syndrome, resulting in increased weakness of both my legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to load into my vehicle. Handles inclines fairly well.

    Weaknesses: No real weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2017

  3. Good stability, agility, performance, and ease of use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse

    Strengths: Stability, agility, and performance.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty plugging in the recharge socket.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  4. Easy to use. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from hephzibah, ga

    User Details: I have COPD.

    Strengths: Ease.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony o. from albuquerque, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  6. Perfect scooter for our purposes. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy s. from howell, mi

    User Details: 84 year old female who uses a cane for stability and a walker for moving about more. Purchased by her daughter for vacation with a LOT of walking.

    Strengths: Length of battery life. Easy to transport. Range of speeds. Swivel seat allowed for ease of getting on and off. Reasonable price for quality of scooter.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger basket. Horn is not loud enough.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  7. Pride GoGo Ultra is the best on the market. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    User Details: 69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Strengths: Light weight & easy to disassemble/reassemble. Durable.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  8. Best -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    User Details: 69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  9. Best -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie w. from maryville, tn

    User Details: 69 y/o female. Total of 3 knee replacements. Difficulty walking very far. Live alone/do all my own lifting.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail b. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

Showing 1-10 of 225 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US