Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Heaviest piece is only 28 lbs.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • All new frame design for easy disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(544)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(429)
4 star
17%
(93)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 544 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    thom w. from san antonio, tx

    I have gradually lost the use of my legs over the last ten years. My scooter has become my legs, and by means of a lift on my car, goes everywhere.

    Can't honestly think of any.

    The transaxle unit causes the entire scooter to wobble gently. Trouble began within 48 hrs. of delivery. The replacement did not solve the problem.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -

    Worst Pride product I have ever owned. Stay away from this product.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    stuart a. from phoenix, az

    Not provided

    If you like calling repair a lot, this is your product!

    The quality of the product. Had warranty issues after replacing two gear boxes. Pride agreed to take back and send a new scooter but without any parts warranty. I still had 1-2 years on parts which they stripped me of. Due to this treatment I will never shop SpinLife again and avoid Pride like the Plague.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary p. from pensacola, fl (caregiver)

    My husband is 72 years old and has had bilateral hip and knee replacements. In February he fell and broke his right hip.

    I am 68 years old and I have no trouble assembling and disassembling the scooter.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven p. from waterford, wi

    Age 55, progressive MS.

    Comfortable, long battery life, easy to assemble/disassemble, tight turning radius, responsive controls, FAST.

    None noted yet.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    don w. from colton, ca (caregiver)

    I purchased the scooter for my wife age 76, who has a form of Parkinson's, Progressive Supraneuclear Palsy for her to use when I am not available.

    Because the Pride Go Go has 3 wheels it has a small turning radius which makes it easier to get around the house. Also like the addition of the basket.

    Weaknesses for my wife is that the forward motion tends to have a very sensitive touch and jerks from time to time.(can it be adjusted?). Also there is a knock that can be heard from it when it is being driven.


    Reviewed on 02/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce h. from owensboro, ky

    I am 76 yrs. old, I got this scooter so I could go to the grocery, shopping and to go outside. I find it very useful and am so glad I got it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole p. from lombard, il (caregiver)

    My mother is an 80 year old with pulmonary hyptertension who is on oxygen 24/7.

    The east of use and turning radiance.

    The plug to charge the unit is difficult to insert.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark g. from east rockaway, ny

    I just wish you can make some type of bag so you can check it in at airport.

    Comes apart easy

    Need more leg room- I can't bend my right knee that well- no place to put my foot.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    grace w. from hugoton, ks

    I have rheumatoid arthritis, I have arthritis hands, shoulders back, & feet. I had foot surgery, and was not to put any weight on my foot for 6 weeks

    It is solid. Easy to maneuver into tight places.

    The hand levers are hard for my hands to bend to move the scooter.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jan b. from lansing, mi

    I have a broken ankle and I can't bear weight for three months-this scooter idea is a life saver

    Ease of use and reliability.

    ?


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 544 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X