Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(552)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(437)
4 star
16%
(93)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 552 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda k. from florence, az

    68 MS with very limited walking-maybe about 10 feet with no aid.

    fast charging and lasts a long time

    haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shona z. from grand rapids, mn

    68 year old with copd

    Easy to get around in stores

    Have to be careful when turning if you go to sharp you could tip over


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa v. from union city, tn

    I have a dislocated total knee replacement with a fracture, awaiting surgery. Still working and use it to travel the long halls at work.

    Ease of use and turn around.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alice d. from new rochelle, ny

    I am a double above knee amputee, and use my scooter everyday.

    it gets me where I need to go!

    It stops rather abruptly.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen b. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    The weight of the unit.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Very happy with the product and the customer service we received.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith s. from boynton beach, fl (caregiver)

    The user is a Parkinson's patient and this scooter makes life so much easier and enjoyable for him.

    Allows patients to have the mobility they needed for a happier existence.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly w. from north highlands, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from boynton, fl

    I can only walk short distances. So to enjoy a show or a museum I need the scooter.

    Easy to operate - its compact design allows you to go where other scooters cannot.

    The battery charger connection should be on the side and the basket is too small.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    thom w. from san antonio, tx

    I have gradually lost the use of my legs over the last ten years. My scooter has become my legs, and by means of a lift on my car, goes everywhere.

    Can't honestly think of any.

    The transaxle unit causes the entire scooter to wobble gently. Trouble began within 48 hrs. of delivery. The replacement did not solve the problem.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -

    Worst Pride product I have ever owned. Stay away from this product.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    stuart a. from phoenix, az

    Not provided

    If you like calling repair a lot, this is your product!

    The quality of the product. Had warranty issues after replacing two gear boxes. Pride agreed to take back and send a new scooter but without any parts warranty. I still had 1-2 years on parts which they stripped me of. Due to this treatment I will never shop SpinLife again and avoid Pride like the Plague.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


Showing 1-10 of 552 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X