Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • Heaviest piece is only 28 lbs.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • All new frame design for easy disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(541)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(428)
4 star
17%
(93)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 541 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven p. from waterford, wi

    Age 55, progressive MS.

    Comfortable, long battery life, easy to assemble/disassemble, tight turning radius, responsive controls, FAST.

    None noted yet.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    don w. from colton, ca (caregiver)

    I purchased the scooter for my wife age 76, who has a form of Parkinson's, Progressive Supraneuclear Palsy for her to use when I am not available.

    Because the Pride Go Go has 3 wheels it has a small turning radius which makes it easier to get around the house. Also like the addition of the basket.

    Weaknesses for my wife is that the forward motion tends to have a very sensitive touch and jerks from time to time.(can it be adjusted?). Also there is a knock that can be heard from it when it is being driven.


    Reviewed on 02/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce h. from owensboro, ky

    I am 76 yrs. old, I got this scooter so I could go to the grocery, shopping and to go outside. I find it very useful and am so glad I got it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole p. from lombard, il (caregiver)

    My mother is an 80 year old with pulmonary hyptertension who is on oxygen 24/7.

    The east of use and turning radiance.

    The plug to charge the unit is difficult to insert.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark g. from east rockaway, ny

    I just wish you can make some type of bag so you can check it in at airport.

    Comes apart easy

    Need more leg room- I can't bend my right knee that well- no place to put my foot.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    grace w. from hugoton, ks

    I have rheumatoid arthritis, I have arthritis hands, shoulders back, & feet. I had foot surgery, and was not to put any weight on my foot for 6 weeks

    It is solid. Easy to maneuver into tight places.

    The hand levers are hard for my hands to bend to move the scooter.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jan b. from lansing, mi

    I have a broken ankle and I can't bear weight for three months-this scooter idea is a life saver

    Ease of use and reliability.

    ?


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna h. from allons, tn

    I am 65 With an injured foot an am not able to walk for any distance. The Go-Go allows me to do the things that I need to do to enjoy life.

    Ability to transport & maneuverability.

    Battery life could be longer.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l m. from lincoln city, or

    69-female. My sister had two fractures of her left femur. She loves this scooter.

    Everything is as expected.

    The only problem she has is not enough room between the seat pedestal and the steering column for her feet to fit through except turned totally sideways.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce r. s. from bakersfield, ca

    Neuropathy patient.

    Scooter allows me to do things I could not do with a walker. GoGo is easy to take apart and transport. Easy to transport

    None


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 541 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X