Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • Heaviest piece is only 28 lbs.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • All new frame design for easy disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(538)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(426)
4 star
17%
(92)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 538 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole p. from lombard, il (caregiver)

    My mother is an 80 year old with pulmonary hyptertension who is on oxygen 24/7.

    The east of use and turning radiance.

    The plug to charge the unit is difficult to insert.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    mark g. from east rockaway, ny

    I just wish you can make some type of bag so you can check it in at airport.

    Comes apart easy

    Need more leg room- I can't bend my right knee that well- no place to put my foot.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    grace w. from hugoton, ks

    I have rheumatoid arthritis, I have arthritis hands, shoulders back, & feet. I had foot surgery, and was not to put any weight on my foot for 6 weeks

    It is solid. Easy to maneuver into tight places.

    The hand levers are hard for my hands to bend to move the scooter.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jan b. from lansing, mi

    I have a broken ankle and I can't bear weight for three months-this scooter idea is a life saver

    Ease of use and reliability.

    ?


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna h. from allons, tn

    I am 65 With an injured foot an am not able to walk for any distance. The Go-Go allows me to do the things that I need to do to enjoy life.

    Ability to transport & maneuverability.

    Battery life could be longer.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    carol l m. from colorado springs, co

    69-female. My sister had two fractures of her left femur. She loves this scooter.

    Everything is as expected.

    The only problem she has is not enough room between the seat pedestal and the steering column for her feet to fit through except turned totally sideways.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce r. s. from bakersfield, ca

    Neuropathy patient.

    Scooter allows me to do things I could not do with a walker. GoGo is easy to take apart and transport. Easy to transport

    None


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    d. m. from paris, il

    79 year old 240 pound male who has difficulty walking any distance. Not used daily. So far, external use only.

    Easy to use

    There needs to be better instructions on how to remove the tail end section (rear wheels) from the front section.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob d. from evansville, in (caregiver)

    She is a stroke patient with no control of the left arm. She can only move the left leg slightly. The Go Go is perfect for around the house.

    Compact and agile.

    Not strong in rough terrain , but best in home and smooth areas.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    susan t. from waukee, ia

    I have multiple scelorisis and difficulty walking.

    easy to use

    battery


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 538 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X