Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(561)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(445)
4 star
16%
(93)
3 star
2%
(13)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 561 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    thom w. from san antonio, tx

    I'm 73 years old, born with spina bifida and clubfeet. Have had multiple orthopedic surgeries, (feet, knee and hip). Legs gave out 7 years ago.

    Lightweight and portable.

    Clutch and transmission are flimsy. Will spend more on a better scooter next time.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron b. from riverside, ca

    Not provided

    Easy break-down when transporting.

    Need a front LED light.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erin b. from corona, ca

    44 year old female who suffers from ortho-arthritis and cerebral palsy.

    The price.

    None noticed so far.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from boynton, fl

    I use this. Trouble walking for distances.

    Easy to transport. I have a lift on the back of my car.

    The horn is so weak it is a waste. I wish the battery charge port was on the side.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank l. from milford, nh (caregiver)

    Spouse has MS with balance issues which caused her to fall and fracture neck of left femur. She has limited mobility especially on her left side.

    Seems to meet her needs and is very easy to assemble and operate.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry t. from flat rock, mi (caregiver)

    For my wife

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan t. from waukee, ia

    I Have Multiple Sclerosis and use my Go-Go every day

    Not provided

    Batteries a little


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth e. m. from covington, ga

    67 year old female with a spinal cord injury resulting in difficulty walking for prolonged time or distance.

    Ease of disassembly to put into the trunk and reassembly to use. The seat is very comfortable.

    It would be helpful if it had a rear view mirror.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    geogeann f. from tallahassee, fl

    I am 70 years old. It is a life saver for me to go on trips with my Grandchildren and enjoy the long days at parks. It is sooo easy to use.

    It comes apart for travel. It is easy to move around in no matter how small an area such as a elevator.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda k. from florence, az

    68 MS with very limited walking-maybe about 10 feet with no aid.

    fast charging and lasts a long time

    haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


Showing 1-10 of 561 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X