Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!) 
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(556)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(441)
4 star
16%
(93)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 556 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry t. from flat rock, mi (caregiver)

    For my wife

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan t. from waukee, ia

    I Have Multiple Sclerosis and use my Go-Go every day

    Not provided

    Batteries a little


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth e. m. from covington, ga

    67 year old female with a spinal cord injury resulting in difficulty walking for prolonged time or distance.

    Ease of disassembly to put into the trunk and reassembly to use. The seat is very comfortable.

    It would be helpful if it had a rear view mirror.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    geogeann f. from tallahassee, fl

    I am 70 years old. It is a life saver for me to go on trips with my Grandchildren and enjoy the long days at parks. It is sooo easy to use.

    It comes apart for travel. It is easy to move around in no matter how small an area such as a elevator.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda k. from florence, az

    68 MS with very limited walking-maybe about 10 feet with no aid.

    fast charging and lasts a long time

    haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shona z. from grand rapids, mn

    68 year old with copd

    Easy to get around in stores

    Have to be careful when turning if you go to sharp you could tip over


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa v. from union city, tn

    I have a dislocated total knee replacement with a fracture, awaiting surgery. Still working and use it to travel the long halls at work.

    Ease of use and turn around.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alice d. from new rochelle, ny

    I am a double above knee amputee, and use my scooter everyday.

    it gets me where I need to go!

    It stops rather abruptly.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen b. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    The weight of the unit.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Very happy with the product and the customer service we received.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith s. from boynton beach, fl (caregiver)

    The user is a Parkinson's patient and this scooter makes life so much easier and enjoyable for him.

    Allows patients to have the mobility they needed for a happier existence.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


Showing 1-10 of 556 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X