Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(560)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(445)
4 star - 16%
(93)
3 star - 2%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 560
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Good quality and mobility. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy break-down when transporting.

    Weaknesses: Need a front LED light.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erin b. from corona, ca

    User Details: 44 year old female who suffers from ortho-arthritis and cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: The price.

    Weaknesses: None noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. I bought 2. Get the additional rear basket. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from boynton, fl

    User Details: I use this. Trouble walking for distances.

    Strengths: Easy to transport. I have a lift on the back of my car.

    Weaknesses: The horn is so weak it is a waste. I wish the battery charge port was on the side.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from milford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has MS with balance issues which caused her to fall and fracture neck of left femur. She has limited mobility especially on her left side.

    Strengths: Seems to meet her needs and is very easy to assemble and operate.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry t. from flat rock, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  6. It is small, easy to assemble, and practical -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan t. from waukee, ia

    User Details: I Have Multiple Sclerosis and use my Go-Go every day

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Batteries a little

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  7. I am happy with the scooter. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth e. m. from covington, ga

    User Details: 67 year old female with a spinal cord injury resulting in difficulty walking for prolonged time or distance.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly to put into the trunk and reassembly to use. The seat is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: It would be helpful if it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  8. I can go anywhere now!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geogeann f. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am 70 years old. It is a life saver for me to go on trips with my Grandchildren and enjoy the long days at parks. It is sooo easy to use.

    Strengths: It comes apart for travel. It is easy to move around in no matter how small an area such as a elevator.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/31/2017

  9. Easy to take apart and put in car -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from florence, az

    User Details: 68 MS with very limited walking-maybe about 10 feet with no aid.

    Strengths: fast charging and lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  10. This is my second pride scooter and am very satisfied -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shona z. from grand rapids, mn

    User Details: 68 year old with copd

    Strengths: Easy to get around in stores

    Weaknesses: Have to be careful when turning if you go to sharp you could tip over

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

Showing 1-10 of 560 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US