0
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,505.00
You Save: $676.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Heaviest piece is only 28 lbs.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • All new frame design for easy disassembly

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(531)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(420)
4 star
17%
(91)
3 star
2%
(12)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 531 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    d. m. from paris, il

    79 year old 240 pound male who has difficulty walking any distance. Not used daily. So far, external use only.

    Easy to use

    There needs to be better instructions on how to remove the tail end section (rear wheels) from the front section.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob d. from evansville, in (caregiver)

    She is a stroke patient with no control of the left arm. She can only move the left leg slightly. The Go Go is perfect for around the house.

    Compact and agile.

    Not strong in rough terrain , but best in home and smooth areas.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    susan t. from waukee, ia

    I have multiple scelorisis and difficulty walking.

    easy to use

    battery


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    susan t. from waukee, ia

    I have multiple scelorisis and difficulty walking

    easy to use

    battery


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine r. from east ampton, nj

    I am 69 years old and mobile and healthy but due to a spinal injury I cannot walk up a step and once I have fallen I need assistance to get up.

    None

    It is difficult to travel on as it falls easily and just is another piece of junk in my garage.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael c. from buffalo grove, il

    I AM THE USER OF THE SPINLIFE TRAVEL SCOOTER. I AM 78 YRS OLD AND i'VE HAD A HIP REPLACEMENT AND A PELVIS FRACTURE

    COMPACT, LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE

    NONE SO FAR


    Reviewed on 09/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis t. from lyndon, ks

    Age 80 years old uses oxygen.

    Easy to take apart and put back together

    Too low for grassy areas need to stay on hard surface.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila g. from danbury, ct (caregiver)

    The reason that I bought the 3-wheel travel scooter was for my 74yr old mother

    The flexibility when turning it and also the lightness of the scooter.

    None so far!


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adil k. from maricopa, az

    82 yrs, difficulty walking due to Lumbar Stenosis and several surgeries.

    Ease of use, excellent maneuverability.

    Non so far


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lloyd g. from south daytona, fl

    My Go Go Scooter is used primarily indoors due to severe osteoarthritis of both knees - age 94. I am delighted with all aspects of this scooter.

    Size fits perfectly between rooms and turning radius a big plus.

    So far have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 531 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X