0
Drive Medical SuperLight With Carry Bag
Drive Medical SuperLight With Carry Bag
$265.00
List Price: $569.40
You Save: $304.40


View Item

Benefits
  • A great chair with a convenient carrying bag
  • 18" seat width
  • Folds like a folding chair for easy travel
  • Seat belt included for additional safety and security

Reviews for

Drive Medical SuperLight With Carry Bag

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(32)
4 star
34%
(17)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The transport chair has made things easier for us. We only use it for distance.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa t. from cherokee, nc (caregiver)

    86 year old female who has difficulty ambulating.

    Lightweight, sturdy, dependable.

    None really. We are satisfied with the product.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelley a. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Female, 85+ years young.

    Easy to handle, very mobile.

    Seat cushion is not comfortable if the user is sitting for a long period of time.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clara e. from monee, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy h. from lancaster, ca (caregiver)

    I use the SuperLight chair for my mother-in-law who is 88 years old and has considerable mobility impairment. The SuperLight has proven to be very use

    High quality workmanship and very light!

    The padding for the push bar could be improved by making it cover the whole bar width. For the person pushing the chair, and if that person is fairly tall, it may be worth making a handle/bar telescoping feature- this would be more ergonomic and give the caregiver more comfortable in pushing the chair.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    If you need a wheelchair that makes your life less complicated, then try SpinLife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nichole c. from memphis, tn (caregiver)

    My son, who has cerebral palsy, uses the wheelchair. We traveled to Disney this past week and needed a chair for travel. The chair is excellent. Easy

    The ease in opening and closing the chair.

    I wish the arms were a little longer.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine h. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    My mom is 75 and has had numerous health issues last few years. I cannot believe how convenient this chair is to use. We got the cushion for added com

    So lightweight and easy to push

    The bag is not necessary Too awkward to use


    Reviewed on 11/23/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda y. from roseland, nj (caregiver)

    My 92 mother who had CHF in December 2012. Also has a heart problem so long walks and walking up hills/inclines are a problem for mom.

    Ease of operating and easy to open and close chair. Also light enough for a small person to carry since I am the caregiver for my 92 mother. Mom loves it too.

    None so far, just love it.....


    Reviewed on 08/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eileen f. from malden, ma (caregiver)

    elderly parent

    light weight nice when traveling folds down easy carry bag is a plus

    none so far


    Reviewed on 07/17/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary m. from greenwood lake, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    The weight is so great. Light to put in trunk of car. Steering is great. We both got compliments on it's appearance.

    Didn't find any.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    great design; not sure how it would work with someone heavier than 100 pounds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marion g. from newton, ma (caregiver)

    100 year old woman who walks well byt tires easily.

    weight, collapsing style

    not sure of how it works with someone heavy


    Reviewed on 12/06/2011


Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X