Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag
$265.00
List Price: $569.40
You Save: $304.40

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(32)
4 star - 34%
(17)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 50
1 2 3
  1. The transport chair has made things easier for us. We only... -
    5.0/5.0

    The transport chair has made things easier for us. We only use it for distance.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa t. from cherokee, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old female who has difficulty ambulating.

    Strengths: Lightweight, sturdy, dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. We are satisfied with the product.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2015

  2. Convenient to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelley a. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 85+ years young.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, very mobile.

    Weaknesses: Seat cushion is not comfortable if the user is sitting for a long period of time.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2015

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara e. from monee, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2015

  4. Great product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommy h. from lancaster, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I use the SuperLight chair for my mother-in-law who is 88 years old and has considerable mobility impairment. The SuperLight has proven to be very use

    Strengths: High quality workmanship and very light!

    Weaknesses: The padding for the push bar could be improved by making it cover the whole bar width. For the person pushing the chair, and if that person is fairly tall, it may be worth making a handle/bar telescoping feature- this would be more ergonomic and give the caregiver more comfortable in pushing the chair.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2015

  5. If you need a wheelchair that makes your life less... -
    5.0/5.0

    If you need a wheelchair that makes your life less complicated, then try SpinLife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nichole c. from memphis, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My son, who has cerebral palsy, uses the wheelchair. We traveled to Disney this past week and needed a chair for travel. The chair is excellent. Easy

    Strengths: The ease in opening and closing the chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms were a little longer.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2015

  6. Wish we purchased years ago -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 75 and has had numerous health issues last few years. I cannot believe how convenient this chair is to use. We got the cushion for added com

    Strengths: So lightweight and easy to push

    Weaknesses: The bag is not necessary Too awkward to use

    Reviewed on 11/23/2014

  7. Great product and well worth it to buy. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda y. from roseland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92 mother who had CHF in December 2012. Also has a heart problem so long walks and walking up hills/inclines are a problem for mom.

    Strengths: Ease of operating and easy to open and close chair. Also light enough for a small person to carry since I am the caregiver for my 92 mother. Mom loves it too.

    Weaknesses: None so far, just love it.....

    Reviewed on 08/09/2013

  8. very easy set up -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen f. from malden, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: elderly parent

    Strengths: light weight nice when traveling folds down easy carry bag is a plus

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 07/17/2013

  9. I have taken my Husband out and used, I'm happy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from greenwood lake, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight is so great. Light to put in trunk of car. Steering is great. We both got compliments on it's appearance.

    Weaknesses: Didn't find any.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2012

  10. great design; not sure how it would work with someone... -
    4.0/5.0

    great design; not sure how it would work with someone heavier than 100 pounds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion g. from newton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 100 year old woman who walks well byt tires easily.

    Strengths: weight, collapsing style

    Weaknesses: not sure of how it works with someone heavy

    Reviewed on 12/06/2011

Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US