Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads
  • Wheel Locks

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(348)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(231)
4 star
28%
(98)
3 star
4%
(15)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 348 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sidney w. from picayune, ms

    84 year old male with advanced Peripheral Neuropathy.

    Well made, excellent quality.

    It is heavy. Hard for elderly persons to put into a vehicle.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara n. from columbus, in (caregiver)

    My father is an 87 year old who has dementia that has affected his motor skills.

    Helps my dad sit taller and can adjust for his leaning.

    Front wheels are sometimes hard to get rolling.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john n. from broomfield, co

    Male, age 86, recovering from broken left femur and hip. Uses the wheelchair primarily in the house when not using a walker.

    A small chair, very handy in a small space with narrow doorways.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary j. from sacramento, ca

    I use it when I have to walk more than a half mile.

    It does what it's supposed to.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Looking forward to using the wheelchair which my wife needs very much.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    83 years. Balance not good. Confined to wheelchair.

    Well made. Easy to operate.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen l. from everett, wa (caregiver)

    Has gout, dementia, rheumatoid arthritis. The wheel chair is very helpful for Dr. appts. and errands. Great value and sturdy wheel chair!

    Great Value.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my second chair from this company. I ordered it because I liked the first one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    randall d. from croghan, ny

    I am a 68 yr old quadraplegic who uses a manual wheelchair around the house.

    Easy to wheel. Sturdy.

    Foot rests are sometimes difficult to put on.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda u. from la verkin, ut

    I have bad hip and leg on my left side,so some time. I need help getting around. I love it for that. Thanks LBU.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from ocala, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


Showing 1-10 of 348 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X