Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads
  • Wheel Locks

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(355)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(235)
4 star
28%
(101)
3 star
4%
(15)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 355 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores h. from street, md

    82 year young female with Parkinson's Disease.

    Lightweight, but sturdy.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charlotte g. from craig, co

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from henderson, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lorenzo w. from culloden, ga (caregiver)

    Limited mobility visitors at church.

    Ease of entry/exit.

    Foot rest doesn't seem to be very durable.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel s. from marengo, ia (caregiver)

    89 years old, had a mild stroke with weakness in legs.

    Quick delivery and less expensive.

    Accessories ship separately at later dates.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia t. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    I have MS, walk with a walker, and I still work.

    It's an Invacare, a great product line.

    It is my second SX5....it is so uncomfortable. It just isn't a comfy wheelchair like the first one I purchased from you.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia t. from houston, tx

    I have functional MS, I still work, walk with walker, drive but sit in a W/C at work. This is my second SX5 Invacare ride. This chair has no comfort.

    Invacare is an amazing W/C line. This chair I got is close to horrible.

    Comfort, it doesn't feel like an Invacare chair.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sidney w. from picayune, ms

    84 year old male with advanced Peripheral Neuropathy.

    Well made, excellent quality.

    It is heavy. Hard for elderly persons to put into a vehicle.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara n. from columbus, in (caregiver)

    My father is an 87 year old who has dementia that has affected his motor skills.

    Helps my dad sit taller and can adjust for his leaning.

    Front wheels are sometimes hard to get rolling.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john n. from broomfield, co

    Male, age 86, recovering from broken left femur and hip. Uses the wheelchair primarily in the house when not using a walker.

    A small chair, very handy in a small space with narrow doorways.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


Showing 1-10 of 355 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X