Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads
  • Wheel Locks

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(345)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(228)
4 star
28%
(98)
3 star
4%
(15)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 345 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary j. from sacramento, ca

    I use it when I have to walk more than a half mile.

    It does what it's supposed to.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Looking forward to using the wheelchair which my wife needs very much.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    83 years. Balance not good. Confined to wheelchair.

    Well made. Easy to operate.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen l. from everett, wa (caregiver)

    Has gout, dementia, rheumatoid arthritis. The wheel chair is very helpful for Dr. appts. and errands. Great value and sturdy wheel chair!

    Great Value.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my second chair from this company. I ordered it because I liked the first one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    randall d. from croghan, ny

    I am a 68 yr old quadraplegic who uses a manual wheelchair around the house.

    Easy to wheel. Sturdy.

    Foot rests are sometimes difficult to put on.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda u. from la verkin, ut

    I have bad hip and leg on my left side,so some time. I need help getting around. I love it for that. Thanks LBU.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from ocala, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline r. from kennett square, pa (caregiver)

    92 year old female, uses the chair 90% of her waking hours. It is lightweight enough for her elderly chidren to handle. Seat and back are comfortable

    Lightweight, durable, arms that fold back allowing chair to fit under tables which makes eating easier for user and others at her table.

    None found


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael m. from searcy, ar

    60 year old, left leg amputee.

    Quality construction and reliable, about a 5 year life in daily heavy use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is a great chair, super comfortable, easy to use, good quality for the money.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra r. from port charlotte, fl

    76 yrs, Can walk short way with a walker but Drs. apts. and other apts. the chair is needed. Use oxygen 24/7, have emphysema and asthma.

    Not provided

    I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 345 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X