0
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$240.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads
  • Wheel Locks

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(329)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(214)
4 star
29%
(96)
3 star
4%
(15)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 329 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gaspare l. from birmingham, al

    Age 68 has tardive dyskinesia can not walk.

    Surprise about quick delivery

    Wheelchair step tubes should be 1 or 2 inches longer.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from ann arbor, mi (caregiver)

    Stroke with paralysis on left side. Non-mobile. Age 83 female

    Didn't think we would find one. The size is perfect.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    yolauna c. from germantown, md

    limited mobility user

    Its large front wheels make it easier to handle

    I'm not sure how the non-leather seating material will hold up. I'll have to wait and see.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tara m. from vancouver, wa

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and standing or walking too long is very hard for me, so a wheelchair is very helpful.

    Folds up so it doesn't take up much room. I have an electric chair but it's so big and heavy I often can't take it with me, especially when traveling so this works great in those times.

    It says it's easy to change the height of the wheelchair, but the bolts are glued on, making adjusting the height extremely hard. I need a lower chair so I can self propel with my legs. It took two very strong men a lot of elbow grease and time to adjust the chair for me.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Chair is of good quality and meets our needs for a portable chair.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    judith p. from forest hill, md (caregiver)

    The chair was purchased for our 44 year old daughter with CP.

    Seems well constructed

    A bit too heavy for elderly people to fold and lift.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    87 year old male, ordered off his feet to facililtate healing of a wound on the sole of his left foot.

    Light, looks solid.

    Have not found any


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    Male, 76 years old. I have difficulty walking and standing. Wheelchair is comfortable, easy to use, goes through the narrow doors of apartment.

    Comfortable to use.

    Fat front wheels make it harder to handle on carpeted floors in my building.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    roger b. from barre, vt

    73 Paraplegic using manual chair to get some strength in my legs. I do not use the footrests.

    Study but lightweight.

    Haven't found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jill j. from rockford, il

    I live alone & deal with peripheral neuropathy that causes a lot of weakness and pain in my thighs, arthritis in my hips, and erratic blood pressure.

    Sturdy, not a flimsy lightweight chair by any means.

    It is a little heavy, but still manageable.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patrica k. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    A 94 year lady who is my client.

    It's easy to maneuver.

    none.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 329 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X