Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$240.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads
  • Wheel Locks

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(338)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(222)
4 star
28%
(97)
3 star
4%
(15)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 338 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline r. from kennett square, pa (caregiver)

    92 year old female, uses the chair 90% of her waking hours. It is lightweight enough for her elderly chidren to handle. Seat and back are comfortable

    Lightweight, durable, arms that fold back allowing chair to fit under tables which makes eating easier for user and others at her table.

    None found


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael m. from searcy, ar

    60 year old, left leg amputee.

    Quality construction and reliable, about a 5 year life in daily heavy use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is a great chair, super comfortable, easy to use, good quality for the money.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra r. from port charlotte, fl

    76 yrs, Can walk short way with a walker but Drs. apts. and other apts. the chair is needed. Use oxygen 24/7, have emphysema and asthma.

    Not provided

    I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara p. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    My mother - she is 96 years old, frail, about 5'2" and 102 lbs.

    Easy to handle when pushing.

    A bit heavy. Wheels squeak on wooden floors when turning chair.


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth s. from brooklyn, ny

    Limited mobility Senior. Arthritis & Fibromyalgia.

    Lightness, comfort, ease to open & close.

    No weakness just need to work out some of the newness in moving the wheels.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol c. from sabinal, tx (caregiver)

    My husband is 73 and permanently in a wheelchair.

    The make of the product and the wheels.

    No cup holder.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary l. from north wildwood, nj

    Perfect! Easy to push myself around.

    Holds up to a lot of weight but is not extremely heavy.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemarie g. from newtown, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mathilde a. from copperas cove, tx

    The end user is 81 yrs old, leg amputation

    The Tracer SX5 is light weight and comfortable

    The front casters are hard to turn, especially on carpet, the hard rubber picks up a lot of debris


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gaspare l. from birmingham, al

    Age 68 has tardive dyskinesia can not walk.

    Surprise about quick delivery

    Wheelchair step tubes should be 1 or 2 inches longer.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 338 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X