0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • 4-Wheel model offers extra stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(224)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(174)
4 star
19%
(44)
3 star
1%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 224 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    charles e. from tellico plains, tn (caregiver)

    User if 72 year old female with a severe back problem. She has two of her vertebrae fused in her lower back such that she can't stand very long.

    Ease of use and portability

    None noted as yet.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel p. from gaithersburg, md

    I use the product about 4 to 5 time a week for 1 1/2 hours to walk a golden retriever and a jack russel terrier for 3 miles, lots of hills in the area

    The product comes apart so it can be put in the car without having a lift, solid tires so I don't have to worry about flats, easy controls, can be control with one hand, comfortable.

    Wish it was a little faster, the seat height can be a little lower so it won't feel like you are going to tip sideways when the road is a little angle to a side, needs a light just in case you are outside while still a little dark or getting dark.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cheryl m. from gaffney, sc

    I have had my scooter for about 3 weeks and I love it. It has been so useful. It has helped me out in many ways.

    It can pick up speed just at the turn of a button.

    Just a little more room for your feet or an adjustable seat.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    claude/mildred r. from lovell, wy (caregiver)

    My husband is 94 years young, but can't walk more than a few feet with his walker. He is afraid that the scooter will turnover with him on it!

    Well, if he can use to it, I think he would enjoy going around places in it.

    It turns a little too quick for someone my husband's age.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    brenda c. from cana, va

    I am 49 years old. I have stage 3 copd and have a hard time getting around without being out of breath.

    I can take my family to Disney and other places and don't have to worry about getting around.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry m. from fairfield, ca

    I am a 67 year old woman with arthritic knees which prevents me from walking long distances.

    Very solid in construction.

    Not sure. I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    ronald p. from guilford, me

    81 year old male with a severe back problem and hip replacements who can walk, but not very far without discomfort.

    Easy to use, stable feel, very accessible charger port, simple to assemble/disassemble, parts reasonably easy to handle, all parts except seat fit in a very small trunk (a Mitsubishi Mirage). The swing-up armrest makes it easy to get on/off. And it is attractive, not big and clunky like the ones available to customers at Walmart. It doesn't scream "handicapped."

    Low ground clearance. One more inch would do. I would like to be able to use it to get to my mailbox which is 1/4 mile down a fairly smooth dirt driveway but can't because it drags on pebbles in the yard. Needs a better braking method; rolls 3 or 4" after forward/backward paddles are released, and coupled with my slower reaction time this could be a problem. Could use an optional rear view mirror for backing up. I can't turn my head like I used to.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    hector r. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    The 4 wheels make it sturdy on uneven ground. It has considerable bounce when hitting cracks in pavement or rough ground.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    helen a. from lynnwood, wa (caregiver)

    My husband uses a walker and carries a small oxygen tank. He is very limited in walking outside. When not using his scooter he uses a walker.

    Very easy steering, plenty of power for most situations. Seat is comfortable.

    Every crack in the pavement or rock on the ground causes a jolt, making it uncomfortable to ride very long on any uneven surface. Very tiring to be jolted so much.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Severe arthritis in hands unable to take scooter apart but love taking dog for walks again.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    darlene m. from paw paw, mi

    Female user 71 with arthritis and COPD. Unable to walk very far to shop or just go out and see the neighbors. Has missed attending activities in area.

    It is easy to use, turns around easy in small space, feels stable does not tip going around corners and looks and works just great. I love it.

    I use this scooter outside and the sidewalk coming up on a corner is a low curb not flat and I do hit bottom at times. I have not yet used on yard only road and sidewalks. It is rougher ride if small limbs on walkways. My hands are too weak to take apart to put in car but would buy again.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 224 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X