Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • 4-Wheel model offers extra stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(237)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(184)
4 star
19%
(47)
3 star
1%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 237 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product & power. May require 2 point turns but works well in tight spots.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia f. from kingsport, tn (caregiver)

    91 y/o, 115 lbs female with bad back, non-operative hip, arthritis and total knee replacement.

    Appearance, power, comfortable, swivel seat, battery life & ease of charging ports.

    Need back on seat to be adjustable. (lean forward or back to help shorter people)


    Reviewed on 02/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    hunter s. from land o lakes, fl

    I broke my back and shattered my left ankle in a head-on collision. I have had 3 surgeries on my ankle and needed a way of transport around my school.

    Its portability.

    The top speed is a little bit slow to me. I wish that it went faster and stopped sooner.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from wellington, co

    I am 79 years old and have limited walking very happy with my scooter. I ordered a catalog for my friend

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin a. from cambridge, mn

    This will be used primarily at Disney World for days where the plans call for lot of walking.

    Compact, easy to drive, breakdowns nicely, should be nice and stable.

    We will let you know if we find any


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine b. from ft. myers beach, fl

    70 years old ....I have COPD

    Very stable, light weight for traveling, good battery life

    None


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard t r. from warminister, pa

    Satisfied thoroughly. very good product and supplier.

    My product is the distance and especially the battery life. Delivery was excellent-would recommend your e mail site and products to others.

    none


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    She currently uses a walker for short distances, used to have a motorized chair (hoverround)

    Safety and accessibility

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan b. from lakeway, tx

    80 years old with Parkinson's.

    It is very usable and the speed control is very easy to use, which is important if one has limited muscle control.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila s. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    My husband was virtually housebound before I got this scooter. He is 70 yrs old. My 13 yr old granchild lifts it to put in the back of my car.

    It comes apart easily and fits in my car.

    Doesn't move well on grass and the breaker trips easily.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    Due to back, knee and age problems he is unable to get around well.

    This light weight, easy to take apart scooter allows him to move about freely. Takes apart and goes back together easily for transporting.

    Does not climb inclines.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 237 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X