Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • 4-Wheel model offers extra stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(248)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(193)
4 star
19%
(49)
3 star
1%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 248 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Comfortable, ease of use.

    Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth b. from ashalnd, or

    Elizabeth is a feisty 93 years young mother of 6, grandmother of 6, great grandmother of 6, and one baby girl due in November, lives on a ranch.

    Gets me all over my daughters ranch.

    Not one thing.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul p. from flagstaff, az

    Physical Disability.

    Ease to disassemble and reassemble.

    Could use about 3" more between the seat and the tiller; I'am 5'11".


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha g. from dallas, tx

    79 years of age. Cancer, have trouble walking, hypertension, heart problems. I now have two scooters.

    The only problem, is my husband is 80 and we have a little problem loading into car.

    Need lights.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joanne l. from fort myers, fl

    71 year-old with neuropathy in both hands and feet and severe osteo-arthritis.

    Small, light weight, I bought the long range battery.

    Nothing yet!


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    colleen e. from madison, wi

    I am the 60 year-old user of the scooter and I currently have MS.

    It definitely helps to get me around much easier.

    Can't think of any at this time.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from henderson, nv

    66 year old male with lumbar stenosis.

    Portability.

    Battery is heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roseann h. from brooklyn, ny

    I can't walk without a scooter. I loose my balance and would fall on the floor. I have hammertoes.

    I get to go out a lot and site see

    I can't see any weaknesses. It's been a pleasure to have this and it has helped me 100%


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl r. from sterling heights, mi (caregiver)

    78 Year old male who is partially handicapped. Can walk small distances so this product is ideal for long term walks.

    Can fit into a car without large attachments by taking apart into 4 pieces.

    Wish it went farther than 8 miles.


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    amanda r. from holmdel, nj

    I am a female of 59 years and cannot walk or stand for any extended time.

    Very sturdy and stable for traveling. Ease of transporting in and out of vehicles.

    Weaknesses are: horn (not loud enough), seat (very hard and uncomfortable), no cushion like my old go-go, and no lighting for dusk to evening usage.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2017


Showing 1-10 of 248 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X