Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(248)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(193)
4 star - 19%
(49)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 248
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without... -
    3.8/5.0

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Strengths: Comfortable, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  2. Love it and so proud to call it mine. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from ashalnd, or

    User Details: Elizabeth is a feisty 93 years young mother of 6, grandmother of 6, great grandmother of 6, and one baby girl due in November, lives on a ranch.

    Strengths: Gets me all over my daughters ranch.

    Weaknesses: Not one thing.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  3. No comment! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from flagstaff, az

    User Details: Physical Disability.

    Strengths: Ease to disassemble and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: Could use about 3" more between the seat and the tiller; I'am 5'11".

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: 79 years of age. Cancer, have trouble walking, hypertension, heart problems. I now have two scooters.

    Strengths: The only problem, is my husband is 80 and we have a little problem loading into car.

    Weaknesses: Need lights.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  5. Good product, best price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: 71 year-old with neuropathy in both hands and feet and severe osteo-arthritis.

    Strengths: Small, light weight, I bought the long range battery.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet!

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen e. from madison, wi

    User Details: I am the 60 year-old user of the scooter and I currently have MS.

    Strengths: It definitely helps to get me around much easier.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  7. Excellent product, well designed. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from henderson, nv

    User Details: 66 year old male with lumbar stenosis.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Battery is heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2017

  8. I'm always on the go with the scooter. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roseann h. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I can't walk without a scooter. I loose my balance and would fall on the floor. I have hammertoes.

    Strengths: I get to go out a lot and site see

    Weaknesses: I can't see any weaknesses. It's been a pleasure to have this and it has helped me 100%

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  9. A nice alternative to moving around -
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl r. from sterling heights, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 Year old male who is partially handicapped. Can walk small distances so this product is ideal for long term walks.

    Strengths: Can fit into a car without large attachments by taking apart into 4 pieces.

    Weaknesses: Wish it went farther than 8 miles.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

  10. This Go-Go gives me the independence I need. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from holmdel, nj

    User Details: I am a female of 59 years and cannot walk or stand for any extended time.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and stable for traveling. Ease of transporting in and out of vehicles.

    Weaknesses: Weaknesses are: horn (not loud enough), seat (very hard and uncomfortable), no cushion like my old go-go, and no lighting for dusk to evening usage.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2017

Showing 1-10 of 248 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US