Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!)
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • 4-Wheel model offers extra stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(242)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(188)
4 star
19%
(48)
3 star
1%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 242 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from henderson, nv

    66 year old male with lumbar stenosis.

    Portability.

    Battery is heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roseann h. from brooklyn, ny

    I can't walk without a scooter. I loose my balance and would fall on the floor. I have hammertoes.

    I get to go out a lot and site see

    I can't see any weaknesses. It's been a pleasure to have this and it has helped me 100%


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl r. from sterling heights, mi (caregiver)

    78 Year old male who is partially handicapped. Can walk small distances so this product is ideal for long term walks.

    Can fit into a car without large attachments by taking apart into 4 pieces.

    Wish it went farther than 8 miles.


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    amanda r. from holmdel, nj

    I am a female of 59 years and cannot walk or stand for any extended time.

    Very sturdy and stable for traveling. Ease of transporting in and out of vehicles.

    Weaknesses are: horn (not loud enough), seat (very hard and uncomfortable), no cushion like my old go-go, and no lighting for dusk to evening usage.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis n. from los lunas, nm

    Mother-in-law, age 92, was walking with a wheeled walker but now goes to Wal-Mart, Michael's and the Albuquerque BioPark with her daughter.

    Lightweight and easy to assemble and disassemble.

    No air horn!!


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product & power. May require 2 point turns but works well in tight spots.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia f. from kingsport, tn (caregiver)

    91 y/o, 115 lbs female with bad back, non-operative hip, arthritis and total knee replacement.

    Appearance, power, comfortable, swivel seat, battery life & ease of charging ports.

    Need back on seat to be adjustable. (lean forward or back to help shorter people)


    Reviewed on 02/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    hunter s. from land o lakes, fl

    I broke my back and shattered my left ankle in a head-on collision. I have had 3 surgeries on my ankle and needed a way of transport around my school.

    Its portability.

    The top speed is a little bit slow to me. I wish that it went faster and stopped sooner.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from wellington, co

    I am 79 years old and have limited walking very happy with my scooter. I ordered a catalog for my friend

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin a. from cambridge, mn

    This will be used primarily at Disney World for days where the plans call for lot of walking.

    Compact, easy to drive, breakdowns nicely, should be nice and stable.

    We will let you know if we find any


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine b. from ft. myers beach, fl

    70 years old ....I have COPD

    Very stable, light weight for traveling, good battery life

    None


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


Showing 1-10 of 242 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X