0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,745.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • 4-Wheel model offers extra stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(235)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(183)
4 star
19%
(46)
3 star
1%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 235 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    richard g. from wellington, co

    I am 79 years old and have limited walking very happy with my scooter. I ordered a catalog for my friend

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin a. from cambridge, mn

    This will be used primarily at Disney World for days where the plans call for lot of walking.

    Compact, easy to drive, breakdowns nicely, should be nice and stable.

    We will let you know if we find any


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elaine b. from sauk rapids, mn

    70 years old ....I have COPD

    Very stable, light weight for traveling, good battery life

    None


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard t r. from warminister, pa

    Satisfied thoroughly. very good product and supplier.

    My product is the distance and especially the battery life. Delivery was excellent-would recommend your e mail site and products to others.

    none


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    She currently uses a walker for short distances, used to have a motorized chair (hoverround)

    Safety and accessibility

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan b. from lakeway, tx

    80 years old with Parkinson's.

    It is very usable and the speed control is very easy to use, which is important if one has limited muscle control.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    sheila s. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    My husband was virtually housebound before I got this scooter. He is 70 yrs old. My 13 yr old granchild lifts it to put in the back of my car.

    It comes apart easily and fits in my car.

    Doesn't move well on grass and the breaker trips easily.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    Due to back, knee and age problems he is unable to get around well.

    This light weight, easy to take apart scooter allows him to move about freely. Takes apart and goes back together easily for transporting.

    Does not climb inclines.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    roland h. from honolulu, hi

    77 years young. Regular bone and muscle pain. unable to stand long.

    Not provided

    Little too heavy.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia c c. from snellville, ga (caregiver)

    My husband, age 81, has degeneration of the spine, heart valve insufficiency and Parkinsons. He is unable to walk very far due to pain and fatigue.

    Its ease of use and portability

    The tiller is off-centered and has a slight tilt. We are working with a representative, Mike, to fix the problem


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 235 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X