Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Comes with blue and red shroud covers
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(469)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(359)
4 star
19%
(91)
3 star
3%
(15)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 469 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    louis f. from verona, nj (caregiver)

    Walks with aid of crutches but needs scooter for longer distances

    Portability

    The plus fits our needs better


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    morris s. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    It's compact and lightweight.

    Suspension could be improved.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria m. from bullhead city, az

    I love my Go-Go Elite Traveler, and use it everyday.

    Easy to use.

    So far I have not experienced any.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rob g. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    Early 70's female had polio as a child and required braces and crutches to walk, fell and broke her leg and now uses scooter as main transportation.

    Easy to use and lightweight to travel with.

    Had to modify the seat post, didn't go low enough, should offer alternate post 2.5 " shorter. Shorter users might have trouble with their feet touching the ground when seat is swiveled.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tia f. from laurel, md

    67 year old female, Back and leg problems.

    Quick and easy to put together.

    A little heavier then what was expected.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald g. from wells, me

    I am 78 yrs, old I have rectal kidney disease. I receive dialysis. On those days I feel weak and unstable. My Go Go scooter has helped me get around.

    Flexibility.

    I don't know how to answer that. There are no weaknesses'.


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert k. from mckinney, tx

    Age 69. Cannot walk long distances due to knee problems. When I walk I am slow. Scooter enables me to keep up when out on adventures with friends.

    Mobility and range.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    susan l. from fort meyers, fl (caregiver)

    92 year old man with difficulty walking.

    Light weight; fairly easy to use.

    Not enough leg room; difficult to plug charger in.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert a. from terre haute, in

    Male, 74, copd

    It is easy to use once it is put together.

    Putting the seat on is hard. Also, it is hard to push the pin through. The battery pack is also very heavy.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Coming off the use of a Pacesaver Premier that broke down after 23 years, the new scooter is a little small, but very good none the less.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    maryann a. from taccoa, ga

    Unable to put weight on my right leg means I can no longer walk. Scooter is kept in our car so I can get to the store and doctors appointments.

    My husband figured out a way to hook our lift to get it into the van, and being lighter weight it is easier to get in and out of the van.

    A little small in structure, especially for someone heavy like myself.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 469 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X