Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(478)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(368)
4 star - 19%
(91)
3 star - 3%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 478
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great product for the price! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from mooresville,, in

    User Details: Severe degenerative peripheral neuropathy as well as a CRPS of the right foot.

    Strengths: Price, ease of us, high quality.

    Weaknesses: Slightly unstable on high speed turns and sloping terrain.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  2. It's fun! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth t. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 92 years old in good health.

    Strengths: Short turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Sudden stops.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  3. Meets needs. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis b. from roslyn, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 year old female with congestive heart failure, stage 2 edema, COPD, and unable to walk distance.

    Strengths: Portability, light weight, easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: Short deck. I see that one grade up has longer deck.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. My fifth scooter, all Pride. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from rich hill, mo

    User Details: Can only walk and stand for short time. Allows user to shop and travel, which would have been impossible before scooter use.

    Strengths: Use of 18 amp battery pack gives more reliability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  5. Great vehicle for getting around the retirement community. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter j. from mechanicsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 90, walks with a walker, lives in an independent living section of retirement home.

    Strengths: Durable, dependable, turns on tight radius.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  6. Perfect scooter for in home usage. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julius h. from ponca city, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Has plenty of speed. Turns in small space. Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  7. Great little scooter that is just right for stores and... -
    4.5/5.0

    Great little scooter that is just right for stores and shopping.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian k. from saint peters, mo

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male that cannot stand or walk very far due to arthritis.

    Strengths: Small, great turning radius, and fast. Easy to take apart.

    Weaknesses: Cannot think of any.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  8. Relief, ease of mind. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope w. from carrollton, tx

    User Details: I'm the one using it. Bummed knee! Not able to stand, nor, especially, walk too far. What a relief!

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: If I have to name one it's the unsteadiness of going over thresholds or bumps.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  9. I love my new scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from norman, ok

    User Details: Can walk a little Can stand a little Severe pain causes mobility disability Arthritis Degenerative disk disease

    Strengths: Lightness Ease of use short turning radius

    Weaknesses: I haven't discovered any

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  10. We will order Go-Go Elite plus next time for extra length -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis f. from verona, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Walks with aid of crutches but needs scooter for longer distances

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: The plus fits our needs better

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

Showing 1-10 of 478 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US