Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue and red shroud covers
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(464)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(357)
4 star
18%
(88)
3 star
3%
(15)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 464 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald g. from wells, me

    I am 78 yrs, old I have rectal kidney disease. I receive dialysis. On those days I feel weak and unstable. My Go Go scooter has helped me get around.

    Flexibility.

    I don't know how to answer that. There are no weaknesses'.


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert k. from mckinney, tx

    Age 69. Cannot walk long distances due to knee problems. When I walk I am slow. Scooter enables me to keep up when out on adventures with friends.

    Mobility and range.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    susan l. from fort meyers, fl (caregiver)

    92 year old man with difficulty walking.

    Light weight; fairly easy to use.

    Not enough leg room; difficult to plug charger in.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert a. from terre haute, in

    Male, 74, copd

    It is easy to use once it is put together.

    Putting the seat on is hard. Also, it is hard to push the pin through. The battery pack is also very heavy.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Coming off the use of a Pacesaver Premier that broke down after 23 years, the new scooter is a little small, but very good none the less.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    maryann a. from taccoa, ga

    Unable to put weight on my right leg means I can no longer walk. Scooter is kept in our car so I can get to the store and doctors appointments.

    My husband figured out a way to hook our lift to get it into the van, and being lighter weight it is easier to get in and out of the van.

    A little small in structure, especially for someone heavy like myself.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Handsome, easy to drive, comfortable, gets me out, I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jane k. from tehachapi, ca

    79,female,5 ft,severe arthritis can no longer get around with wheeled walker, Hands & elbows very painful from chondrocalcinosis. Both knees gone.

    Easy to drive, great tight turn radius, small enough for my 5 ft 200 lb frame. Comfortable, seat turns backward to pull up to work table, adjustable for height, easy to drive in house & outside.

    Seat handle hard to reach (I'm 5ft w/ short arms & legs & bad back), handlebars a bit of a reach from seat. Do you make longer/curved handlebars? A seat handle that curves up? Feet don't quite touch the floor of scooter. That's why I purchased the smallest scooter.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy d. from naples, fl

    Physical disability due to age.

    Ease of disassembly to transport. Charging port on steering is a big improvement. Cane holder is overbuilt--it could carry a spudbar.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa t. from marathon, fl (caregiver)

    My father was stricken with West Nile in 2002, and lost his balance.

    Manueverability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from dover plains, ny, ny (caregiver)

    I got this scooter for my wife to help her get around, She is having trouble walking for a extended period of time. She loves to go to flea markets .

    The weight it can carry the distance it can go the things that fit in the optional basket.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean m. from garett, in (caregiver)

    My wife is unable to walk due to failed back surgeries and a surgical wound on her heel. She is 77 and otherwise fine.

    Fits through doors easily and short turning radius.

    Needs a head light and tips easily on gravel and sharp turns.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


Showing 1-10 of 464 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X