0
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue and red shroud covers
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(458)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(354)
4 star
18%
(86)
3 star
3%
(14)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 458 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    nancy d. from naples, fl

    Physical disability due to age.

    Ease of disassembly to transport. Charging port on steering is a big improvement. Cane holder is overbuilt--it could carry a spudbar.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa t. from marathon, fl (caregiver)

    My father was stricken with West Nile in 2002, and lost his balance.

    Manueverability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james m. from dover plains, ny, ny (caregiver)

    I got this scooter for my wife to help her get around, She is having trouble walking for a extended period of time. She loves to go to flea markets .

    The weight it can carry the distance it can go the things that fit in the optional basket.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean m. from garett, in (caregiver)

    My wife is unable to walk due to failed back surgeries and a surgical wound on her heel. She is 77 and otherwise fine.

    Fits through doors easily and short turning radius.

    Needs a head light and tips easily on gravel and sharp turns.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    marla b. from pasadena, tx

    I am a young 64 year old with multiple sclerosis in 1987. Walking distances is very difficult for me.

    I like that the Go-Go Elite is easy to put together and take apart. When the seat and battery are removed my husband can pick it up and put it in the back of our Kia Soul. I also like the shift on the back that locks the wheels from rolling or releasing them so you easily push it. I also like the adjustable speed; my husband is a healthy guy and loves to walk quickly. Now I can keep up with him!

    So far I have not found a weakness in the Go-Go Elite.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmy w. from ottawa, ks (caregiver)

    Wife 63 yrs old. Broken foot. Non weight bearing.

    Battery longevity awesome.

    Speed control to easy to adjust.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sherrill m. from macy, in

    I am 62 and have had ms since I was 30. I have not walked for 16 years.

    Durability, pricing. and turning radius.

    What they weigh.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis r. from white, md

    Not provided

    The main frame.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sharon s. from hatfield, pa (caregiver)

    I have M.S. and I love my Elite Traveler !

    I've borrowed others and nothing compares to the Pride Elite Traveler. Its solid. I take it everywhere I go, It fits in the back of my trailblazer perfectly.

    I have not found any yet


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmie c. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    75 year old woman with weak legs, and overweight.

    Easy disassembly for transport in the trunk of a vehicle.

    Possibility of tipping over if not careful in some riding areas.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 458 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X