Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Comes with blue and red shroud covers
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(481)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(371)
4 star
18%
(91)
3 star
3%
(15)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 481 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    homer b. from pasco, wa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard s. from otho, ia (caregiver)

    My wife has RA and longer walks are difficult for her, as she must wear a custom brace on her right foot and ankle.

    Ease of use.

    None thus far.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joslyn f. from missouri city, tx

    I have osteoarthritis in both knees and need to have two knee replacements.

    Easy to use, assembly was not difficult, price was good.

    No weaknesses really from my perspective.


    Reviewed on 08/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth l. from mooresville,, in

    Severe degenerative peripheral neuropathy as well as a CRPS of the right foot.

    Price, ease of us, high quality.

    Slightly unstable on high speed turns and sloping terrain.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth t. from mechanicsburg, pa

    92 years old in good health.

    Short turning radius.

    Sudden stops.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis b. from roslyn, pa (caregiver)

    68 year old female with congestive heart failure, stage 2 edema, COPD, and unable to walk distance.

    Portability, light weight, easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Short deck. I see that one grade up has longer deck.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry w. from rich hill, mo

    Can only walk and stand for short time. Allows user to shop and travel, which would have been impossible before scooter use.

    Use of 18 amp battery pack gives more reliability.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter j. from mechanicsburg, pa (caregiver)

    Age 90, walks with a walker, lives in an independent living section of retirement home.

    Durable, dependable, turns on tight radius.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julius h. from ponca city, ok

    Not provided

    Has plenty of speed. Turns in small space. Very easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great little scooter that is just right for stores and shopping.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brian k. from saint peters, mo

    I am a 64 year old male that cannot stand or walk very far due to arthritis.

    Small, great turning radius, and fast. Easy to take apart.

    Cannot think of any.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


Showing 1-10 of 481 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X