Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,605.00
You Save: $656.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!)
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Comes with blue and red shroud covers
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(472)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(362)
4 star
19%
(91)
3 star
3%
(15)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 472 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great little scooter that is just right for stores and shopping.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brian k. from saint peters, mo

    I am a 64 year old male that cannot stand or walk very far due to arthritis.

    Small, great turning radius, and fast. Easy to take apart.

    Cannot think of any.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hope w. from carrollton, tx

    I'm the one using it. Bummed knee! Not able to stand, nor, especially, walk too far. What a relief!

    Easy to maneuver.

    If I have to name one it's the unsteadiness of going over thresholds or bumps.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul s. from norman, ok

    Can walk a little Can stand a little Severe pain causes mobility disability Arthritis Degenerative disk disease

    Lightness Ease of use short turning radius

    I haven't discovered any


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    louis f. from verona, nj (caregiver)

    Walks with aid of crutches but needs scooter for longer distances

    Portability

    The plus fits our needs better


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    morris s. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    It's compact and lightweight.

    Suspension could be improved.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria m. from bullhead city, az

    I love my Go-Go Elite Traveler, and use it everyday.

    Easy to use.

    So far I have not experienced any.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rob g. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    Early 70's female had polio as a child and required braces and crutches to walk, fell and broke her leg and now uses scooter as main transportation.

    Easy to use and lightweight to travel with.

    Had to modify the seat post, didn't go low enough, should offer alternate post 2.5 " shorter. Shorter users might have trouble with their feet touching the ground when seat is swiveled.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tia f. from laurel, md

    67 year old female, Back and leg problems.

    Quick and easy to put together.

    A little heavier then what was expected.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald g. from wells, me

    I am 78 yrs, old I have rectal kidney disease. I receive dialysis. On those days I feel weak and unstable. My Go Go scooter has helped me get around.

    Flexibility.

    I don't know how to answer that. There are no weaknesses'.


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert k. from mckinney, tx

    Age 69. Cannot walk long distances due to knee problems. When I walk I am slow. Scooter enables me to keep up when out on adventures with friends.

    Mobility and range.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2017


Showing 1-10 of 472 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X