Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Poly-Fly

Drive Medical Poly-Fly
$329.00
List Price: $500.00
You Save: $171.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Poly-Fly

(53)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(41)
4 star - 16%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 53
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very well made with high quality. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from palos verdes estate, ca

    User Details: I have a broken leg and had an operation to fix it. I can not put any weight on it so I spend a lot of my time in my new Poly fly chair. I like it!

    Strengths: The price was very good.

    Weaknesses: The Poly Fly is a bit to heavy.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  2. Great wheelchair/transport chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from silver spring, md

    User Details: This wheelchair is for a 56 year old woman with cancer. She also has mobility problems.

    Strengths: I like the fact that this can be used as either a wheelchair or a transport chair. It's strong and fits easily in the back seat of the car. It's comfortable, too.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  3. Easily converts from s transport to standard wheelchair.... -
    5.0/5.0

    Easily converts from s transport to standard wheelchair. Lightweight.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan t. from batavia, oh

    User Details: 66 years old, waiting for a lung transplant

    Strengths: Same as above

    Weaknesses: Be nice to have an oxygen tank holder. Would be easy to do.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  4. This is an excellent product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from biddeford, me (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old individual.

    Strengths: It is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  5. For the price, it's a great transport/wheelchair. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele k. from laurel springs, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year-old male with little use of his legs.

    Strengths: The removable wheels make multi-use of the chair a great idea.

    Weaknesses: The large, removable wheels are not made well, they should be a different rubber and be a little wider for better grip and stability.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2015

  6. Serves two purposes-transport as well as regular chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy j. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 yrs. old. Aortic dissection, stroke, heart attack. Can stand for a very short period.

    Strengths: The weight and the two uses.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to get the legs on and off. I don't know if it is just a knack necessarily.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2014

  7. I read the positive review...totally agree with them. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette m. from massapequa, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 YRS OLD, HEART AND LUNG CONDITIONS

    Strengths: 1. The way it came, requiring only the adding of the wheels and foot rests, 2. The price, 3. Ease of use, most especially the quick-release outer wheels, 4. light weight

    Weaknesses: I think maybe a pouch pocket in the backrest on the caregivers side. Other than that, thought this was a very well designed product.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2014

  8. Although it is slightly heavier than we had been looking... -
    4.0/5.0

    Although it is slightly heavier than we had been looking for, this is a very decent chair at a decent cost that is relatively easy for anyone to use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter g. from norwich, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old female with spine injury and other mobility issues.

    Strengths: Easy to fold up, easy to push, seems adjustable enough.

    Weaknesses: Footrests could be slightly higher quality, but pretty darn good for the price.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2014

  9. Very high quality product at a reasonable price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from riverside, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 years old, female, auto-immune conditions limiting the strength and use of her legs.

    Strengths: Six wheel design

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 07/23/2014

  10. Awesome -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deepak kumar p. from asdf, de (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2013

Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US