Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Poly-Fly
Drive Medical Poly-Fly
$329.00
List Price: $500.00
You Save: $171.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Includes both 24" and 8" rear wheels and quick release axles
  • Available in 16", 18", and 20" seat widths
  • Swing-away footrests and anti-tippers standard
  • Ships with two sets of wheel locks

Reviews for

Drive Medical Poly-Fly

(53)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(41)
4 star
16%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
3%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william h. from palos verdes estate, ca

    I have a broken leg and had an operation to fix it. I can not put any weight on it so I spend a lot of my time in my new Poly fly chair. I like it!

    The price was very good.

    The Poly Fly is a bit to heavy.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra t. from silver spring, md

    This wheelchair is for a 56 year old woman with cancer. She also has mobility problems.

    I like the fact that this can be used as either a wheelchair or a transport chair. It's strong and fits easily in the back seat of the car. It's comfortable, too.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Easily converts from s transport to standard wheelchair. Lightweight.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan t. from batavia, oh

    66 years old, waiting for a lung transplant

    Same as above

    Be nice to have an oxygen tank holder. Would be easy to do.


    Reviewed on 02/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william d. from biddeford, me (caregiver)

    82 year old individual.

    It is easy to use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michele k. from laurel springs, nj (caregiver)

    73 year-old male with little use of his legs.

    The removable wheels make multi-use of the chair a great idea.

    The large, removable wheels are not made well, they should be a different rubber and be a little wider for better grip and stability.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy j. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    78 yrs. old. Aortic dissection, stroke, heart attack. Can stand for a very short period.

    The weight and the two uses.

    Difficult to get the legs on and off. I don't know if it is just a knack necessarily.


    Reviewed on 12/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from massapequa, ny (caregiver)

    87 YRS OLD, HEART AND LUNG CONDITIONS

    1. The way it came, requiring only the adding of the wheels and foot rests, 2. The price, 3. Ease of use, most especially the quick-release outer wheels, 4. light weight

    I think maybe a pouch pocket in the backrest on the caregivers side. Other than that, thought this was a very well designed product.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Although it is slightly heavier than we had been looking for, this is a very decent chair at a decent cost that is relatively easy for anyone to use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    peter g. from norwich, vt (caregiver)

    86 year old female with spine injury and other mobility issues.

    Easy to fold up, easy to push, seems adjustable enough.

    Footrests could be slightly higher quality, but pretty darn good for the price.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christopher m. from riverside, ct (caregiver)

    58 years old, female, auto-immune conditions limiting the strength and use of her legs.

    Six wheel design

    Weight


    Reviewed on 07/23/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deepak kumar p. from asdf, de (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/28/2013


Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X