Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic
$745.00
List Price: $820.00
You Save: $75.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Can be disassembled for transport
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)
  • Rear casters lock
  • 400 lb. weight capacity

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic

(35)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(24)
4 star
25%
(9)
3 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    I bought the patient lift for a stranger whose husband is paralyzed.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    rhamal a. from richmond, va (caregiver)

    I bought the product for someone who was in need of a patient lift as she is finding it more and more difficult to move her husband around the house.

    It is clearly of high quality.

    It would help to have pictures showing how the patient is rolled onto the slings and hooked up for lifting.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    stephen m. from lafayette, tn (caregiver)

    My wife, she has MS. I want to thank you for helping us on the cost when the price changed. It help a lot.

    Being able to disassemble for moving.

    Legs will not stay where you put them.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john j r. from monongahela, pa (caregiver)

    My wife has suffered with MS for 36 years.The last 2 yrs she can't walk or stand at all.I can no longer lift her from the floor or into bed.

    Rolls under furniture. Simple assembly. Well built.

    Slow pumping


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Every thing is fine but I still have a problem getting the cloth holder around my wife.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    stuart g. from jamul, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is about 90 pounds and cannot sit up nor walk. Once in a while she slips from a chair and is lying on the floor.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kevin b. from monte vista, co

    Not provided

    Strong framework very well balanced

    Slow rise of the hydraulic cylinder, would be better if it had a dual-action cylinder on it.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    lawrence d. from lyndon station, wi (caregiver)

    Senior, muscular dystrophy

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Compact enough to into the van, side by side with daughter. Do not have to break it down to transport.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia c. from napa, ca (caregiver)

    Daughter has Cerebral Palsy, is non- ambulatory and cannot transfer.

    Easy to handle and for the most part I could put it together by my self. Did need help getting the hydraulic in place and the pins were hard to get off and on.

    Pins were not easy. should be better and easier to use


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    walter h. from holly, mi (caregiver)

    Wife. Has dementia and can't get up after a fall.

    Well built.

    Haven't used it enough to tell.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from kansas, ok (caregiver)

    I use this for my husband who cannot stand.

    I like that it lowers almost to the floor.

    Would l like larger wheels to make it a little easier to maneuver.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    carolyn b. from zeigler, il

    He is a invalid

    Very good

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X