0
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic
Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic
$585.00
List Price: $820.00
You Save: $235.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Can be disassembled for transport
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)
  • Rear casters lock
  • 400 lb. weight capacity

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Hydraulic

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(23)
4 star
24%
(8)
3 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john j r. from monongahela, pa (caregiver)

    My wife has suffered with MS for 36 years.The last 2 yrs she can't walk or stand at all.I can no longer lift her from the floor or into bed.

    Rolls under furniture. Simple assembly. Well built.

    Slow pumping


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Every thing is fine but I still have a problem getting the cloth holder around my wife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    stuart g. from jamul, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is about 90 pounds and cannot sit up nor walk. Once in a while she slips from a chair and is lying on the floor.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    kevin b. from monte vista, co

    Not provided

    Strong framework very well balanced

    Slow rise of the hydraulic cylinder, would be better if it had a dual-action cylinder on it.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    lawrence d. from lyndon station, wi (caregiver)

    Senior, muscular dystrophy

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Compact enough to into the van, side by side with daughter. Do not have to break it down to transport.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marcia c. from napa, ca (caregiver)

    Daughter has Cerebral Palsy, is non- ambulatory and cannot transfer.

    Easy to handle and for the most part I could put it together by my self. Did need help getting the hydraulic in place and the pins were hard to get off and on.

    Pins were not easy. should be better and easier to use


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    walter h. from holly, mi (caregiver)

    Wife. Has dementia and can't get up after a fall.

    Well built.

    Haven't used it enough to tell.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    linda f. from kansas, ok (caregiver)

    I use this for my husband who cannot stand.

    I like that it lowers almost to the floor.

    Would l like larger wheels to make it a little easier to maneuver.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    carolyn b. from zeigler, il

    He is a invalid

    Very good

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Genesis 400 is easy to use, and I have had no problems with it

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    karla m. from broken arrow, ok (caregiver)

    Age 55, has MS, severe loss of movement in legs. Legs are contracted into bent position, arms and shoulders sensitive.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This lift is sturdy and easy to use, especially with the electric remote.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    betty b. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    My husband, 80, has advanced Parkinson's Disease and has recently lost the ability to stand and walk.

    Sturdy, can be operated electrically and manually if there's a power failure. Its narrow closed width allows it to go through doorways easily.

    Haven't discovered any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X