0
Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift
Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift
$2,629.00
List Price: $3,250.00
You Save: $621.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Doubles as a commode lift
  • Large ergonomic handles
  • Unique foot pedal base
  • Adjustable knee pad unit
  • Quick release removable foot platform
  • Low base height provides
  • Accessory storage bag included for slings and charger

Features
     

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(6)
4 star
22%
(2)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna t. from edison, nj (caregiver)

    After a stroke my mother has trouble standing. The Stella lift has made it easy and comfortable for both of us to get her from the bed to a chair.

    The portability.

    It is a little hard to roll on carpet.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruthie and don r. from morton, il (caregiver)

    AGE AND DISABILITY

    VERY GOOD QUALITY

    A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO ROLL ON CARPET


    Reviewed on 10/24/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas c. from canonsburg, pa (caregiver)

    My mother is in a dementia unit, she is 96. The nurses and aids are using it for her.

    Very simple to use.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mindy l. from cleveland, ga (caregiver)

    For my 81 year old mother who has dementia. can't stand up on her own anymore.also helps me who has a bad hip. This product so far has been great

    The product is very dependable!!

    None so far!!


    Reviewed on 03/13/2013


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    judith c. from lansdale, pa

    68 year old woman with a partial spinal cord injury resulting in an inability to stand or walk

    Feels substantial and well made and while quite heavy, is relatively easy to move about.

    The sling desperately needs velcro or some kind of clip to keep it together. Also, the battery never seems to hold a charge.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jane s. from newtown square, pa (caregiver)

    Sixty three year old MS patient totally unable to transfer, stand or walk.Over the last nine years, MS has progressed to worsen mobility.

    Ease of use.

    Very hard to push with carpeted floors. Had to remove carpet. In older buildings, with narrow hallways and doorways, lift is difficult to navigate.(Make turns)


    Reviewed on 10/15/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna s. from whitewater, wi

    Used for my father , who had a stroke, is unable to stand well, are able now to take him home for trips to his home to visit.

    Not provided

    It is a little slow


    Reviewed on 09/05/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold b. from lebanon, va

    purchased and used by a parapalegic to use a commode, works great and easy to use by 77 year old caregiver

    great construction,ease to use.

    sometimes will start to raise or lower on it's own. this has not been a big problem.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank c. from oxford, nc

    My mother, 87 yrs. old. Stroke resulte in inability to stand or walk.

    Safe and easy to use. Not so expensive.

    Maybe add more padding in front of the place where a patient has to place his/her feet. We had to be sure mother did not injury her toes.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2009


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X