Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Classic Hoyer Lift
Hoyer Classic Hoyer Lift
$960.00
List Price: $1,090.00
You Save: $130.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Adjustable "U" base
  • Can be used for car transfers (18" Straight Bar accessory recommended) 
  • 4" casters, offset for maximum stability

Reviews for

Hoyer Classic Hoyer Lift

(11)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
45%
(5)
4 star
45%
(5)
2 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jon g. from grand river, ky

    I am a 74 year old male with bad balance.

    Good product.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    juan ramón r. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    86 year old female who had stroke six years ago. She is unable to move the left side of her body.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    No frills, bells, whistles; very simple to use and does what I need it to do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie o. from lake toxaway, nc (caregiver)

    Stroke patient, age 86 with limited use of left side.

    Simple design and operation.

    I have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey p. from pittsburgh, pa

    I am 61 years old, 155 lbs, use a wheelchair, am not able to transfer myself or assist with my transfer.

    Not provided

    The brake mechanism on the caster wheel does not clear the Hoyer frame and gets caught on the base frame when the wheel rotates This not only prevents you from pushing the lift but cause you to stop suddenly. This is dangerous to the person in the lift. In addition, the handle used to pump the lift up and down began squeaking after only 10 transfers.


    Reviewed on 03/28/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david c. from sanford, me (caregiver)

    She's 63, bedridden and says her back hurts when shes lifted.

    Good lifting ability.

    I haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 01/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    benny r w. from lampasas, tx (caregiver)

    56 yr old man, about 160 lbs., Needed the straight lift bar on this lift. More of the lifts nees to have the option of the straight lift bar.

    Strong and durable

    Need access to someone who can put seals or O-rings on the hydrolic cyclinder when the wear out.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stanley d. from bayonne, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stanley d. from bayonne, nj

    Not provided

    it is good for this patient who weighs 350lbs. it is easy to roll.

    the pumping


    Reviewed on 06/28/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    charles s. from foglesville, pa (caregiver)

    The Hoyer Lift is an OK piece of equipment.Tough to use, but that probably can't be helped.

    Well built quality

    Cumbersome Does not lift quite high enough or reach quite far enough


    Reviewed on 09/04/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from ormand beach, fl (caregiver)

    My daughter Judy who is seriously disabled with MS.

    Simplicity and ease of moving it to the disabled person and to the destination of the disabled person.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2010


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X