Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel
$819.00
List Price: $1,495.00
You Save: $676.00

View Item

Benefits

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel

(68)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(36)
4 star - 32%
(22)
3 star - 11%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
Viewing 1-10 of 68
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Kind of heavy to lift into trunk of car. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde k. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, age 75, uses scooter when we travel, and locally when we shop.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  2. Very easy to use -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred p. from davenport, fl

    User Details: I am the user. I just had a ankle reconstruction and will be off my feet for a long time. It has helped me move around my house and outside

    Strengths: Its portable and Long lasting

    Weaknesses: Somtimes stops or shows down

    Reviewed on 03/18/2017

  3. Works great for my needs. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Helps with walking long periods, or standing for long periods of time. Different Medical issues.

    Strengths: Folds up, Easy to use easy to assemble, like the key, battery is lightweight, THE BREAK and SAFETY BREAK IS GREAT!!!

    Weaknesses: Battery life could be a little longer and finding charging is not always easy, maybe a generator.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  4. Limited use because of low clearance when used on uneven... -
    3.0/5.0

    Limited use because of low clearance when used on uneven sidewalk; it bottoms out and the scooter dies.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: toni l. from tama, ia

    User Details: Gradually losing ability to walk due to rheumatoid arthritis.

    Strengths: It disassembled easily and the different parts are not heavy.

    Weaknesses: It is very short and prone to shutting off, which leaves the driver abandoned.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2015

  5. This is an exceptional product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from avondale, az

    User Details: Dependent upon supplemental Oxygen in consequence of mutiple lobectomy procedures (COPD). Even with oxygen support, mobility is severely restricted

    Strengths: It is amazingly simple to assemble / disassemble and is incredibly mobile.

    Weaknesses: None known.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2015

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene c. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Heavier than thought to be

    Reviewed on 06/21/2015

  7. It is a very good scooter for geting around town, in stores... -
    4.7/5.0

    It is a very good scooter for geting around town, in stores and my home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marcia b. from yates center, ks

    User Details: 64, disabled, bad knees, caregiver to others,

    Strengths: Stability, ease of use, going anywhere needed

    Weaknesses: Very short. I am only 5'2', but there is not much leg room. It doesn't seem to go as fast as it is supposed to, 41/2 mph/ My old one went 4 mph and this seems more like 3

    Reviewed on 04/11/2015

  8. Love it and just need less snow to enjoy it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail f. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 64 hrs old with diabetes, Parkinson's, osteoarthritis, and diabetic neuropathy.

    Strengths: Easy to drive, comfortable and sharp looking.

    Weaknesses: It's a little short and did not about the longer version.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  9. I love my Zip'r 4 scooter, gets me places I have been... -
    4.5/5.0

    I love my Zip'r 4 scooter, gets me places I have been unable to go to in months.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra w. from league city, tx

    User Details: I am 72 and have pulmonary fibrosis, cannot walk farther then across a room. This scooter is great, able to return volunteering at hospital.

    Strengths: I love the basket, put my oxygen in there and away I go. The scooter runs perfect. I volunteer and am now running all over the hospital. Anxious to soon begin Christmas shopping in all the stores again. Could not do that last year. I would recommend this scooter to anyone.

    Weaknesses: I do not know if you would call this a weakness but it is short, I am 5' 4" and I would be more comfortable if had little more leg room.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2014

  10. HE LIKES THAT HE CAN GO PLACES -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire p. from belgrade, me (caregiver)

    User Details: MY BROTHER-78 YRS OLD EMPHYSEMA VERY HAPPY

    Strengths: No idea at this point. Did not see him. He lives in Canada

    Weaknesses: Do not know at this time

    Reviewed on 09/04/2014

Showing 1-10 of 68 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US