Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel
$789.00
List Price: $1,495.00
You Save: $706.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Headlight included!
  • Heaviest piece weighs only 29 lbs.
  • Easy-access center-mounted battery

Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 4-Wheel

(67)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
52%
(35)
4 star
32%
(22)
3 star
11%
(8)
2 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 67 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mildred p. from davenport, fl

    I am the user. I just had a ankle reconstruction and will be off my feet for a long time. It has helped me move around my house and outside

    Its portable and Long lasting

    Somtimes stops or shows down


    Reviewed on 03/18/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael m. from anaheim, ca

    Helps with walking long periods, or standing for long periods of time. Different Medical issues.

    Folds up, Easy to use easy to assemble, like the key, battery is lightweight, THE BREAK and SAFETY BREAK IS GREAT!!!

    Battery life could be a little longer and finding charging is not always easy, maybe a generator.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Limited use because of low clearance when used on uneven sidewalk; it bottoms out and the scooter dies.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    toni l. from tama, ia

    Gradually losing ability to walk due to rheumatoid arthritis.

    It disassembled easily and the different parts are not heavy.

    It is very short and prone to shutting off, which leaves the driver abandoned.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from avondale, az

    Dependent upon supplemental Oxygen in consequence of mutiple lobectomy procedures (COPD). Even with oxygen support, mobility is severely restricted

    It is amazingly simple to assemble / disassemble and is incredibly mobile.

    None known.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charlene c. from fayetteville, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Heavier than thought to be


    Reviewed on 06/21/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -

    It is a very good scooter for geting around town, in stores and my home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    marcia b. from yates center, ks

    64, disabled, bad knees, caregiver to others,

    Stability, ease of use, going anywhere needed

    Very short. I am only 5'2', but there is not much leg room. It doesn't seem to go as fast as it is supposed to, 41/2 mph/ My old one went 4 mph and this seems more like 3


    Reviewed on 04/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gary f. from reynoldsburg, oh

    64 hrs old with diabetes, Parkinson's, osteoarthritis, and diabetic neuropathy.

    Easy to drive, comfortable and sharp looking.

    It's a little short and did not about the longer version.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    I love my Zip'r 4 scooter, gets me places I have been unable to go to in months.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    sandra w. from league city, tx

    I am 72 and have pulmonary fibrosis, cannot walk farther then across a room. This scooter is great, able to return volunteering at hospital.

    I love the basket, put my oxygen in there and away I go. The scooter runs perfect. I volunteer and am now running all over the hospital. Anxious to soon begin Christmas shopping in all the stores again. Could not do that last year. I would recommend this scooter to anyone.

    I do not know if you would call this a weakness but it is short, I am 5' 4" and I would be more comfortable if had little more leg room.


    Reviewed on 11/05/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    claire p. from belgrade, me (caregiver)

    MY BROTHER-78 YRS OLD EMPHYSEMA VERY HAPPY

    No idea at this point. Did not see him. He lives in Canada

    Do not know at this time


    Reviewed on 09/04/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    beverly s. from oroville, ca

    I am 75. It is very painful for me to walk even a short distance due to a crushed spine, arthritis, etc.

    Easy to assemble; comfort in getting in and out.

    I have a problem connecting the charger to the chassis of the scooter. Really hard to line it up properly. So frustrating.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2014


Showing 1-10 of 67 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X