Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel
$724.00
List Price: $1,395.00
You Save: $671.00

View Item

Benefits

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel

(206)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(134)
4 star - 27%
(56)
3 star - 5%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 206
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Well worth the money. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin w. from wildwood, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it as a gift for a disabled friend. So far, so good! Good for moving around in and out of the house. It's small, but it is perfect for her.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver inside. On board and remote battery charging. Easy disassembly for transport.

    Weaknesses: Don't know how it will hold up for long term use.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley l. from oakridge, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  3. At the price, it is the best I've had -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace h. from cortland, ny

    User Details: at 83 I use my scooter 4 everything-Dr. app'ts, social, shopping. I like the speed, short turning radius, easy plug-in, good seat.

    Strengths: Good throttle setup, good speed. Maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I cant figure out how to keep front basket from turning. Lost rubber cover at plugin site very soon.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  4. Short turning radius good several safety issues to be aware... -
    4.0/5.0

    Short turning radius good several safety issues to be aware of.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from novinger, mo

    User Details: 69 year old female with MS. For use in RV only.

    Strengths: Short turning radius, easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: If key is not removed too easy to engage power levers. Steering column must be locked before arising and that is a little tricky.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  5. The scooter is too big to fit in my trunk and too heavy for... -
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter is too big to fit in my trunk and too heavy for me to get it there.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda m. from highland ranch, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is great for not going anywhere except home and around the block

    Weaknesses: Can't get it into the car.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  6. Spinlife stands behind there product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: She had foot surgery four years ago in which did not help her at all. Her feet still swell and give her much pain . She can't do the normal things.

    Strengths: Light weight, lasting battery life, comfort for the rider.

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  7. The zip 'r 3 scooter works great -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja e. from toledo, or

    User Details: Female, weight 145 lbs, have MS, difficulty walking any distance , kept independence with scooter and Braun lift in trunk of car.

    Strengths: Small size goes thru any door, gets around in any house, or store, the zip'r 3 has never has left me stranded as store handicap carts have ! Seat turns to sit at table, or for on & off. Carries a lot for shopping trips. Battery stays charged. Easy to disassemble to take in any vechile.

    Weaknesses: Having to lift feet over battery is not a problem for me, but could be for more disabled persons, again I prefer the throttle controls not isolated, but could be a problem for some people.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

  8. Meets expecting for the price. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wallace p. from mascotte, fl

    User Details: I am a 69 year old women who has end stage renal failure and heart problems and trouble with balance and walking. I found the scooter very helpful.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Basket too small

    Reviewed on 12/23/2015

  9. Great vehicle - turns on a dime - I love it! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris h. from goldsboro, nc

    User Details: I am an 80-year-old female with CHF.

    Strengths: Lightweight - maneuverability - ease of operation - comfort

    Weaknesses: I personally would like a rear view mirror to aid in backing up. A cup holder would be a great feature

    Reviewed on 11/01/2015

  10. It is a very unstable scooter. -
    1.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael v. from boise, id

    User Details: 61 year old individual with primary lateral sclerosis. Height is 5' 8".

    Strengths: It is very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: The scooter should be marketed for very small people (children). It is difficult to get on and off of due to the hump on the floor pan and lack of clearance between the seat and the steering unit. It is spooky unstable; I can tip over just leaning to the side. This unit should be used at a slow speed only and on a perfectly flat hard surface. It should not even have a speed control in my opinion - go SLOW!. If there is a bright side to the product it's that it is very maneuverable and does work well in tight spaces at a slow speed. I strongly encourage indoor use only at slow speed. The igniton switch is faulty and does not make contact every time which requires removing and re-inserting. One of the seat bolts came from the factory with a bolt that was stripped and it will not tighten; basically 3 of the four bolts are holding the seat on. My suggestion is spend a few hundred dollars more and get a quality scooter. Fortunately I purchased this for indoor only use only and have a small home and am making it work for me.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2015

Showing 1-10 of 206 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US