0
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel
$699.00
List Price: $1,395.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • The smallest scooter we carry
  • Tight 30" turning radius
  • Headlamp for extra safety after dark

Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel

(202)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(131)
4 star
27%
(55)
3 star
5%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The scooter is too big to fit in my trunk and too heavy for me to get it there.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    brenda m. from highland ranch, co

    Not provided

    It is great for not going anywhere except home and around the block

    Can't get it into the car.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    gary m. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    She had foot surgery four years ago in which did not help her at all. Her feet still swell and give her much pain . She can't do the normal things.

    Light weight, lasting battery life, comfort for the rider.

    Don't know


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    sonja e. from toledo, or

    Female, weight 145 lbs, have MS, difficulty walking any distance , kept independence with scooter and Braun lift in trunk of car.

    Small size goes thru any door, gets around in any house, or store, the zip'r 3 has never has left me stranded as store handicap carts have ! Seat turns to sit at table, or for on & off. Carries a lot for shopping trips. Battery stays charged. Easy to disassemble to take in any vechile.

    Having to lift feet over battery is not a problem for me, but could be for more disabled persons, again I prefer the throttle controls not isolated, but could be a problem for some people.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    wallace p. from mascotte, fl

    I am a 69 year old women who has end stage renal failure and heart problems and trouble with balance and walking. I found the scooter very helpful.

    Easy to use.

    Basket too small


    Reviewed on 12/23/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    doris h. from goldsboro, nc

    I am an 80-year-old female with CHF.

    Lightweight - maneuverability - ease of operation - comfort

    I personally would like a rear view mirror to aid in backing up. A cup holder would be a great feature


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Quality

    michael v. from boise, id

    61 year old individual with primary lateral sclerosis. Height is 5' 8".

    It is very maneuverable.

    The scooter should be marketed for very small people (children). It is difficult to get on and off of due to the hump on the floor pan and lack of clearance between the seat and the steering unit. It is spooky unstable; I can tip over just leaning to the side. This unit should be used at a slow speed only and on a perfectly flat hard surface. It should not even have a speed control in my opinion - go SLOW!. If there is a bright side to the product it's that it is very maneuverable and does work well in tight spaces at a slow speed. I strongly encourage indoor use only at slow speed. The igniton switch is faulty and does not make contact every time which requires removing and re-inserting. One of the seat bolts came from the factory with a bolt that was stripped and it will not tighten; basically 3 of the four bolts are holding the seat on. My suggestion is spend a few hundred dollars more and get a quality scooter. Fortunately I purchased this for indoor only use only and have a small home and am making it work for me.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I would recommend this product for anyone desiring a more independent life.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    jo s. from cedar, tx (caregiver)

    I purchased this for a friend who had a severe stroke the left him permanently disabled on his right side.

    It was easy to put together, was delivered quickly, and is easy to use.

    I haven't received any weakness from my friend. He loves his Zip'r scooter.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    clarence s. from huntington, ny

    Not provided

    Ease of use.

    None that I can see.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    leroy d. from rockford, il

    Age 78, can still get around but problems with hips and arthritis!

    The ease to break down to fit in car trunk, and I can not say enough about the great help from the warehouse and those we talked to, as our first unit had a problem and in the end it was replaced with a working unit. Our calls never went unanswered and I just am so pleased with the help given!!

    I can find no weaknesses but buyers should keep the box for a while in case any part needs to be returned.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Scooter is hard to put together, is cheaply made, will not keep up with a fast walking person.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Quality

    michael l. from lahaina, hi

    I'm 61 and can walk short distances with a cane.

    Has a headlight, ok foot room on the floor board.

    The safety wheels bent in due to cheap bolts


    Reviewed on 06/06/2015


Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X