Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $735.00

View Item

Benefits

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift

(74)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(53)
4 star - 21%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 74
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madeline b. from hermosa beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  2. It's hard to turn into doorways; it's almost too wide. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from seymour, in (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband who suffered a spinal cord injury. He is 69 years old and weighs about 250 lbs.

    Strengths: Does a great job lifting.

    Weaknesses: Size and turning ability.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  3. Great product, easy to use. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from canonsburg, pa

    User Details: Male, 74 yrs. old, can't stand or walk

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Hard to move in tight places.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  4. Used to pick up elderly woman after fall -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old woman with walking issues and looses balance.

    Strengths: Easy to move into position. Able to store until needed but be aware battery has to be charged to use. Stable in lifting person.

    Weaknesses: Found no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2017

  5. Well made and simple to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd f. from chester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old man wife has MS and falls sometimes. We are home alone and needed a fold up smaller lift. This one is great!

    Strengths: Looks and well made folds up for travel- good design.

    Weaknesses: Could be little smaller little lighter but I guess it's about right to be safe- no tools needed - great feature!

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  6. Best lift we've used. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian t r. from hatboro, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient is a 50 year old woman with MS. She has no control over her legs or left arm, and limited control over her right arm.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Wide lifting range (low to high). Easy to adjust leg spacing. Battery lasts a long time on one charge.

    Weaknesses: Spreader bar is a little too wide. Would be more comfortable for my wife if it were a couple inches narrower.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  7. Very easy to use, good solid quality construction. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen b. from locust grove, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: ALS patient with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Able to pick up patient from floor, gets around large furniture.

    Weaknesses: No place to store the power cord on the lift when in use.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  8. We love it. It really helps my wife, and is easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric v. from stow, ma

    User Details: 54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Strengths: Very well made

    Weaknesses: NONE. We are thinking about getting another for upstairs.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric v. from stow, ma

    User Details: 54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ceceilia n. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The wheels do not turn easily.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

Showing 1-10 of 74 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US