Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Advance Patient Lift
Hoyer Advance Patient Lift
$2,400.00
List Price: $3,201.08
You Save: $801.08


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Reviews for

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift

(70)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(50)
4 star
22%
(16)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
4%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 70 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    floyd f. from chester, va (caregiver)

    65 year old man wife has MS and falls sometimes. We are home alone and needed a fold up smaller lift. This one is great!

    Looks and well made folds up for travel- good design.

    Could be little smaller little lighter but I guess it's about right to be safe- no tools needed - great feature!


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brian t r. from hatboro, pa (caregiver)

    The patient is a 50 year old woman with MS. She has no control over her legs or left arm, and limited control over her right arm.

    Easy to assemble. Wide lifting range (low to high). Easy to adjust leg spacing. Battery lasts a long time on one charge.

    Spreader bar is a little too wide. Would be more comfortable for my wife if it were a couple inches narrower.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen b. from locust grove, ga (caregiver)

    ALS patient with limited mobility.

    Able to pick up patient from floor, gets around large furniture.

    No place to store the power cord on the lift when in use.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric v. from stow, ma

    54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Very well made

    NONE. We are thinking about getting another for upstairs.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric v. from stow, ma

    54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ceceilia n. from silver spring, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The wheels do not turn easily.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fay b. from pelham, al (caregiver)

    Can't walk or get up easily.

    None I can think of.

    None I can think of.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tammy m. from hummelstown, pa (caregiver)

    Disabled, bedridden female who is continuing to go downhill with no diagnosis.

    Ease of use.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 03/22/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carol f. from jacksonville, fl

    I have inclusion-body Myositis and can no longer walk or stand. My caregivers use the lift to safely transfer me from my bed or wheelchair.

    It is of high quality and portable.

    The wheels do not swivel as easily as we would like and the length of the legs makes it a little difficult to turn in to doorways from a narrow hallway, causing damage to baseboards and door jambs.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tom b. from north richland hills, tx

    Used to lift me from one position to another. My wife operates the lift.

    Stability, ease of use, mobility.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/06/2015


Showing 1-10 of 70 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X