Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Advance Patient Lift
Hoyer Advance Patient Lift
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $735.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Reviews for

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift

(74)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(53)
4 star
21%
(16)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
4%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 74 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    madeline b. from hermosa beach, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from seymour, in (caregiver)

    This is for my husband who suffered a spinal cord injury. He is 69 years old and weighs about 250 lbs.

    Does a great job lifting.

    Size and turning ability.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william n. from canonsburg, pa

    Male, 74 yrs. old, can't stand or walk

    Ease of use

    Hard to move in tight places.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah e. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    94 year old woman with walking issues and looses balance.

    Easy to move into position. Able to store until needed but be aware battery has to be charged to use. Stable in lifting person.

    Found no weaknesses at this time.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    floyd f. from chester, va (caregiver)

    65 year old man wife has MS and falls sometimes. We are home alone and needed a fold up smaller lift. This one is great!

    Looks and well made folds up for travel- good design.

    Could be little smaller little lighter but I guess it's about right to be safe- no tools needed - great feature!


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brian t r. from hatboro, pa (caregiver)

    The patient is a 50 year old woman with MS. She has no control over her legs or left arm, and limited control over her right arm.

    Easy to assemble. Wide lifting range (low to high). Easy to adjust leg spacing. Battery lasts a long time on one charge.

    Spreader bar is a little too wide. Would be more comfortable for my wife if it were a couple inches narrower.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen b. from locust grove, ga (caregiver)

    ALS patient with limited mobility.

    Able to pick up patient from floor, gets around large furniture.

    No place to store the power cord on the lift when in use.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric v. from stow, ma

    54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Very well made

    NONE. We are thinking about getting another for upstairs.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric v. from stow, ma

    54 yr old male with multiple sclerosis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ceceilia n. from silver spring, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The wheels do not turn easily.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 74 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X