Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick Ship
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick Ship
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Quick Ship

(78)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(51)
4 star
20%
(16)
3 star
11%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 78 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy b. from maple grove, mn

    I AM A 74 YR. OLD WHO SUFFERED A COMPRESSED SPINAL CORD INJURY IN 1995. I DON'T WALK AT ALL.

    THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. COMFORTABLE CHAIR.

    I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joeseph w. from griffith, in

    I have a spinal cord injury.

    Lightweight, strong and great price !

    A little larger front tires


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony d. from naples, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Again the wheel is a smooth looks to be a chrome finish. I think I will need to either wear gloves or put some kind of tape on it so my hands can grip.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelia t. from jacksonville, fl

    I needed a new manual wheelchair since medical supply companies can be pricey, I decided to look online. I was impressed with customer service.

    I love how much lighter and easier it is to lift and store. It's sturdy and a breeze to maneuver. The price was great for such a quality product!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sue t. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    80 year old male (stroke victim)

    Solid, well made

    brake lever is hard to engage with a weak arm, but better than other chairs who had mechanisms that gave way


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann f. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    My middle-aged brother-in-law who is totally disabled uses this chair. He is in it most of the day.

    Well made. Easy to use. He seemed to have no difficulty adjusting to the new chair.

    Wish the pillow had come with it.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph k. from las vegas, nv

    58 year old, recovering from a stroke.

    No strengths, the product didnt accomodate for the purpose it was bought for.

    The size, strength, purpose and accessories.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tracy g. from alameda, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I talked to Karl, he certainly knows how to help get correct product.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean s. from st. george, ut

    My husband now able to go because I can lift chair and put in car. Hand brakes a plus. It is so easy for me now. He's happy to share outings with me.

    Easy to lift and put in car. Doctors have ask where I purchased this chair.

    Sometimes I would have liked for the arms to fold over to make it easier to help put him in chair.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    I only have one leg and it's harder than my other wheelchair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth t. from opelika, al

    Not provided

    Size

    Hard to maneuver


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 78 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X