0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4

(69)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(44)
4 star
21%
(15)
3 star
13%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 69 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -

    I only have one leg and it's harder than my other wheelchair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth t. from opelika, al

    Not provided

    Size

    Hard to maneuver


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Be aware, the footloops are velcro and tend to let go!!! I put yes for recommendation but not sure

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne m. from claremont, ca

    I am 74 and have had MS for 41 years

    The customer service is very good, I needed the footrests replaced and they set it up quickly and made it easy for me.

    Who ever decided to use velcro instead of machine-sewn footrest loops doesn't use a wheelchair. The velcro let go the first week and my foot got caught in the front wheel! otherwise the chair is okay.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    My last Breezy Ultra lasted 10 years so I bought a second one.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela b. from rome,, ga

    The user is a 61-year old female who suffers from severe Rheumatoid Arthritis and has had back surgery.

    It is easy to handle, durable, and folds well.

    The armrests are not adjustable.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david c. from topeka, ks

    User has a progressive muscle disease which is causing increasing difficulties with movement.

    Appears to be good quality for the price.

    A little heavy for my wife to lift in and out of car.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from waverly, mn (caregiver)

    Mother, Parkinson's

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary c. from grants pass, or

    I am 75 years old leg amputee with a bad back and arthritis in my hands. I use the wheelchair in my home and when I go shopping and other activities.

    The measurements were followed exactly. The chair is comfortable and moves easily.

    The only weakness are the handles used for pushing. My grand daughter says the handles are hard and hurts her hands when she pushes my chair.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary s. from bastian, va

    I am 67 years old and have MS. I use the chair most of the time.

    It is thin enough to fit through the doors of a double wide trailer and light enough to be used by yourself when in a weakened state.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn b. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    For my husband, a recent BKA.

    comfort ....durability.

    The armrest should be reversible, so the high end can be at the front for transitioning.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine a. from providence, ri (caregiver)

    Physically disabled Grandmother of five with little to no strength in legs and arms.

    Sturdy, well made, and it looks nice

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    maureen s. from monterey, ca

    CP user. 5'7

    Good brakes. Stability.

    Hard to push. Too wide. Hard seat.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 69 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X