Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom

(82)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(54)
4 star
19%
(16)
3 star
12%
(10)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas c. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    I purchased this for my wife, age 74, who has difficulty walking any long distances.

    Light weight and easy to get in and out of car trunk.

    Not unhappy with anything so far.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    keith s. from etters, pa

    I have CP and have been under the knife 30 times. My most recent surgery did not go as planned and now I can't walk!

    Not provided

    It could be lighter, the 28 Lbs can be awkward for a care giver to load and unload from vehicle.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy j. from nashua, nh

    Not provided

    Foldable for storage, or transport in a vehicle, pop off wheels

    The pop off wheels are not replaceable once wear and tear on wheels does not allow brakes to function properly. This is my second chair due to this issue. If I could have gotten the wheels replaced, I wouldn't have had to buy a whole new (still exactly the same after four years) wheelchair.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret c. from carmel, ny

    The user is my 88 year old mother. She has poor balance because of mini-strokes. She must use a wheelchair for safety concerns.

    Lightweight.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy b. from maple grove, mn

    I AM A 74 YR. OLD WHO SUFFERED A COMPRESSED SPINAL CORD INJURY IN 1995. I DON'T WALK AT ALL.

    THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. COMFORTABLE CHAIR.

    I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from griffith, in

    I have a spinal cord injury.

    Lightweight, strong and great price !

    A little larger front tires


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony d. from naples, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Again the wheel is a smooth looks to be a chrome finish. I think I will need to either wear gloves or put some kind of tape on it so my hands can grip.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelia t. from jacksonville, fl

    I needed a new manual wheelchair since medical supply companies can be pricey, I decided to look online. I was impressed with customer service.

    I love how much lighter and easier it is to lift and store. It's sturdy and a breeze to maneuver. The price was great for such a quality product!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sue t. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    80 year old male (stroke victim)

    Solid, well made

    brake lever is hard to engage with a weak arm, but better than other chairs who had mechanisms that gave way


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann f. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    My middle-aged brother-in-law who is totally disabled uses this chair. He is in it most of the day.

    Well made. Easy to use. He seemed to have no difficulty adjusting to the new chair.

    Wish the pillow had come with it.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X