0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4

(65)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(44)
4 star
18%
(12)
3 star
12%
(8)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 65 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    michael w. from waverly, mn (caregiver)

    Mother, Parkinson's

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    mary c. from grants pass, or

    I am 75 years old leg amputee with a bad back and arthritis in my hands. I use the wheelchair in my home and when I go shopping and other activities.

    The measurements were followed exactly. The chair is comfortable and moves easily.

    The only weakness are the handles used for pushing. My grand daughter says the handles are hard and hurts her hands when she pushes my chair.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    mary s. from bastian, va

    I am 67 years old and have MS. I use the chair most of the time.

    It is thin enough to fit through the doors of a double wide trailer and light enough to be used by yourself when in a weakened state.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carolyn b. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    For my husband, a recent BKA.

    comfort ....durability.

    The armrest should be reversible, so the high end can be at the front for transitioning.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    katherine a. from providence, ri (caregiver)

    Physically disabled Grandmother of five with little to no strength in legs and arms.

    Sturdy, well made, and it looks nice

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    maureen s. from monterey, ca

    CP user. 5'7

    Good brakes. Stability.

    Hard to push. Too wide. Hard seat.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jimmy b. from ridgeway, sc

    Not provided

    Ease of use & folding Comfortable

    Loading in vehicle


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    larry t. from kailua, hi (caregiver)

    Woman age 73 that has had two strokes and needs a very good wheel chair to get more than a short distance.

    Easy to use and meets the needs of my wife. Easy for her to use alone in the house

    Cost of repair parts are too high. Would like to see taller handles for ease of pushing and maybe folding handles to load into a Ford Escape.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    rebecca h. from bakersfield, ca

    Impressed with the overall chair; not tires. Hangers not short enough (my legs too short) & need 17" wide seat; gave to CCS.

    Sturdy. Ability to remove arm pads if necessary (I like the arm & pad design better than the Quickie 2 that I have).

    Tires not safe (no tread) slides with breaks on (when getting in or out of chair), also stiff to roll! Needs strap across seat for folding ease! Difficult to reach knob/button for removal of arm! For me, can't make hangers short enough (with 2" cushion I need 11" (13" from knee to bottom of feet). Usually use 3" or 4" cushion.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    robert c. from mendham, nj (caregiver)

    USE AROUND THE HOUSE FOR 60 YEAR OLD WIFE WHO HAS LIMITED MOBILITY

    WELL BUILT NICE DESIGN FEATURES

    HARD TIRES ,PARTICULARLY ON FRONT WOULD MAKE THIS CHAIR ROUGH RIDING ON SIDEWALKS ,SHOPPING ETC


    Reviewed on 12/15/2015


Showing 1-10 of 65 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X