Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4

(72)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(46)
4 star
20%
(15)
3 star
12%
(9)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph k. from las vegas, nv

    58 year old, recovering from a stroke.

    No strengths, the product didnt accomodate for the purpose it was bought for.

    The size, strength, purpose and accessories.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tracy g. from alameda, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I talked to Karl, he certainly knows how to help get correct product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean s. from st. george, ut

    My husband now able to go because I can lift chair and put in car. Hand brakes a plus. It is so easy for me now. He's happy to share outings with me.

    Easy to lift and put in car. Doctors have ask where I purchased this chair.

    Sometimes I would have liked for the arms to fold over to make it easier to help put him in chair.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    I only have one leg and it's harder than my other wheelchair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth t. from opelika, al

    Not provided

    Size

    Hard to maneuver


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Be aware, the footloops are velcro and tend to let go!!! I put yes for recommendation but not sure

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne m. from claremont, ca

    I am 74 and have had MS for 41 years

    The customer service is very good, I needed the footrests replaced and they set it up quickly and made it easy for me.

    Who ever decided to use velcro instead of machine-sewn footrest loops doesn't use a wheelchair. The velcro let go the first week and my foot got caught in the front wheel! otherwise the chair is okay.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    My last Breezy Ultra lasted 10 years so I bought a second one.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela b. from rome,, ga

    The user is a 61-year old female who suffers from severe Rheumatoid Arthritis and has had back surgery.

    It is easy to handle, durable, and folds well.

    The armrests are not adjustable.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david c. from topeka, ks

    User has a progressive muscle disease which is causing increasing difficulties with movement.

    Appears to be good quality for the price.

    A little heavy for my wife to lift in and out of car.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from waverly, mn (caregiver)

    Mother, Parkinson's

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary c. from grants pass, or

    I am 75 years old leg amputee with a bad back and arthritis in my hands. I use the wheelchair in my home and when I go shopping and other activities.

    The measurements were followed exactly. The chair is comfortable and moves easily.

    The only weakness are the handles used for pushing. My grand daughter says the handles are hard and hurts her hands when she pushes my chair.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary s. from bastian, va

    I am 67 years old and have MS. I use the chair most of the time.

    It is thin enough to fit through the doors of a double wide trailer and light enough to be used by yourself when in a weakened state.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X