Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom

(84)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(56)
4 star
19%
(16)
3 star
11%
(10)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    The only issue is I can't get the brakes adjusted so my wife can unlock them. They are very hard and I purchased the extensions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence m. from farmington hills, mi (caregiver)

    Daily use.

    The hidden front fork bolts lessened the damage to walls and door jams.

    The effort and brake adjustments.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This wheelchair is extremely easy to use and lightweight for transportation purposes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from fairfield, ct

    I am a 66 year old diabetic who can not walk without a walker. I purchased this Breezy lightweight wheelchair to use when I need to leave my home.

    This chair is comfortable and easy to use. It is light enough for my 70 year old husband to lift into the trunk of our car.

    I would prefer to have a padded seat for sitting in it for longer periods of time. I know I can purchase a seat cushion but I would have to remove it when I fold the chair up for transport each time, and then replace it again when I need to sit in it. It would be an additional piece of equipment to transport.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas c. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    I purchased this for my wife, age 74, who has difficulty walking any long distances.

    Light weight and easy to get in and out of car trunk.

    Not unhappy with anything so far.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    keith s. from etters, pa

    I have CP and have been under the knife 30 times. My most recent surgery did not go as planned and now I can't walk!

    Not provided

    It could be lighter, the 28 Lbs can be awkward for a care giver to load and unload from vehicle.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy j. from nashua, nh

    Not provided

    Foldable for storage, or transport in a vehicle, pop off wheels

    The pop off wheels are not replaceable once wear and tear on wheels does not allow brakes to function properly. This is my second chair due to this issue. If I could have gotten the wheels replaced, I wouldn't have had to buy a whole new (still exactly the same after four years) wheelchair.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret c. from carmel, ny

    The user is my 88 year old mother. She has poor balance because of mini-strokes. She must use a wheelchair for safety concerns.

    Lightweight.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy b. from maple grove, mn

    I AM A 74 YR. OLD WHO SUFFERED A COMPRESSED SPINAL CORD INJURY IN 1995. I DON'T WALK AT ALL.

    THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. COMFORTABLE CHAIR.

    I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from griffith, in

    I have a spinal cord injury.

    Lightweight, strong and great price !

    A little larger front tires


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony d. from naples, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Again the wheel is a smooth looks to be a chrome finish. I think I will need to either wear gloves or put some kind of tape on it so my hands can grip.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelia t. from jacksonville, fl

    I needed a new manual wheelchair since medical supply companies can be pricey, I decided to look online. I was impressed with customer service.

    I love how much lighter and easier it is to lift and store. It's sturdy and a breeze to maneuver. The price was great for such a quality product!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X