Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(586)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(430)
4 star
20%
(121)
3 star
4%
(27)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 586 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bill k. from lovington, nm

    Age 74 Extremely bad back

    That infinite positioning that is available

    I have used the chair 11 days the controller has quit working now I cannot move the chair the old one lasted two years


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from kissimmee, fl

    My husband has a mild form of MD

    Easy to use very comfortable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amber b. from elkton, wy

    Not provided

    Very comfortable

    Took too long to ship.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    cliff o. from el dorado, ks

    USMC VET: ALS and major spine issues. Rising on weak legs and nerves pinching is very hard. I'm 5'9" and 140#

    Lightweight and comfortable. Fabric feels nice. Lifts well.

    Needs 2nd motor to lift the footrest only for ZG. Human Touch chairs you feel instant relief in Zero Gravity. I am max height to fit in this chair.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    charles h. from batton rouge, la (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edda a. from deltona, fl (caregiver)

    My mother is 77 and broke her shoulder when she fell and is unable to sleep in her bed. This chair has been a blessing and answered prayer.

    How compact this chair is.

    There are no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly p. from florence, az

    I use this lift chair. I am disabled and 78 years old. This chair is perfect for me, because I'm very short and most chairs are just the wrong size

    The size is perfect.

    Having two controls. One for lift and recline. The other for heat. I would prefer just one control, like my old chair. The controls are always getting mixed up.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from des moines, ia

    I am 4' 10" 110# & had polio at age 2 1/2 & am now 70. I have post-polio syndrome-getting out of a chair is difficult. This chair fits me perfectly.

    Ease of use, choice of size, different options, i.e. sitting, reclining, etc.

    I can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Wish I had a showroom to visit so she could sit in the chair to see if she would be comfortable in the chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mildred g m. from rhodesdale, md (caregiver)

    91 year old mother with severe Spinal Stenosis, limited mobility with walker, Sciatica, partially blind due to diabetes and glaucoma.

    It serves the purpose for which it was purchased.

    There should be an option to purchase a simple wand for older folks, something thumps when the chair is in the full recline position to a sitting position. Take care with measurements. The arms from the seat to the top of the arm is very short. Be mindful there is no barrier for someone who wishes to sleep in the chair.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from ellijay, ga

    My wife has multiple problems and at first she did not want the chair but now I can't get her out of it. She loves it and enjoys the pillow head rest

    It's a quality, well made chair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


Showing 1-10 of 586 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X