Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(600)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(443)
4 star - 20%
(122)
3 star - 4%
(27)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 600
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Does the job, does it well. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: We needed a 2nd Sleeper-Lift Chair and since DH is taller, we opted for this chair. He is unable to get up from the bed/couch.

    Strengths: The arms are lower than the 510 - which is wonderful if you're short like I am. If you use it for sleeping, lower arms are a big plus!

    Weaknesses: Not as cushy as the 510 but then, this chair is waterproof and the 510 I bought isn't.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  2. Nice chair to sit, nap, or sleep. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlos w. from lima, oh

    User Details: Male, 78 years old, 230 lbs., just had a knee replaced. Use chair to sit with my leg raised. Can watch TV with any position. Can push back to nap.

    Strengths: Adjust chair to any position for legs and back.

    Weaknesses: Selection of covering materials.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. This chair is extremely comfortable as well as attractive. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from parlin, nj

    User Details: User has leg and back issues.

    Strengths: It offers a good variety of positions.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgia f. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 70 year old female with arthritic knees and lower back.

    Strengths: The many varied positions that you can adjust to.

    Weaknesses: Haven't discovered any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old dementia patient who is unable to walk and has arthritis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  6. Life-saver for me, only chair I can use in house. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline w. from north port, fl

    User Details: 81 year old female with severe weakness in legs and right arm arm due to polio and cancer treatment.

    Strengths: Many positions, being able to raise feet and/or back separately. Can "lock" in certain positions for sitting, TV, etc., to always be set up for me. Strong durable covering (cloth).

    Weaknesses: For me, which was my fault, was not to check out size, did not check out measurements of width of seat, etc. This is second lift chair and would have gotten larger size if I had been alert. Check measurements for your comfort!

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  7. I like the chair very much! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from arvada, co

    User Details: I am the user of this chair. I am 91 and have difficulty walking with limited muscle problems due to arthritis. The chair is a great help getting up!

    Strengths: It is easy to manipulate, comfortable, and attractive.

    Weaknesses: I would like bigger pockets.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  8. Just in time! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha f. from kutztown, pa

    User Details: Would be using this in case getting into bed would be impossible after knee surgery.

    Strengths: Made especially for height and weight.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any now.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses it, comfortable.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Narrow and round arms and low side pocket for devices.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  10. great chair -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith k. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The user liked the chair, and the caregivers loved the chair as well.

    Strengths: The remote was a great strength.

    Weaknesses: Weakness would have to be the manner in which the motor cables were strapped under the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

Showing 1-10 of 600 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US