Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(604)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(445)
4 star
20%
(123)
3 star
4%
(28)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 604 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry e l. from coatesville, pa

    Because I don't have a hip, plus I'm getting a total knee replacement this week so that's why I got the chair!

    This chair here lays down like a bed so that's what I needed, already got a chair I bought two years ago from you! This is my second chair, I have one upstairs!

    There are no weakness in my opinion!


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel m. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    Very small Hispanic lady who thinks it is great

    I was able to give it away.

    It was incredibly uncomfortable for my 5' wife who called me in tears when she tried it. I am 5'7" male. After five minutes in the chair, I had to take two Aleve to help with the back pain. I tried it a second time before giving it away.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james d. from maple park, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david l. from kirkland, wa (caregiver)

    70 year old with limited mobility.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    We needed a 2nd Sleeper-Lift Chair and since DH is taller, we opted for this chair. He is unable to get up from the bed/couch.

    The arms are lower than the 510 - which is wonderful if you're short like I am. If you use it for sleeping, lower arms are a big plus!

    Not as cushy as the 510 but then, this chair is waterproof and the 510 I bought isn't.


    Reviewed on 07/14/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carlos w. from lima, oh

    Male, 78 years old, 230 lbs., just had a knee replaced. Use chair to sit with my leg raised. Can watch TV with any position. Can push back to nap.

    Adjust chair to any position for legs and back.

    Selection of covering materials.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia r. from parlin, nj

    User has leg and back issues.

    It offers a good variety of positions.

    None to date.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    georgia f. from olympia, wa

    70 year old female with arthritic knees and lower back.

    The many varied positions that you can adjust to.

    Haven't discovered any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    leslie s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    96 year old dementia patient who is unable to walk and has arthritis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline w. from north port, fl

    81 year old female with severe weakness in legs and right arm arm due to polio and cancer treatment.

    Many positions, being able to raise feet and/or back separately. Can "lock" in certain positions for sitting, TV, etc., to always be set up for me. Strong durable covering (cloth).

    For me, which was my fault, was not to check out size, did not check out measurements of width of seat, etc. This is second lift chair and would have gotten larger size if I had been alert. Check measurements for your comfort!


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


Showing 1-10 of 604 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X