Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(592)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(436)
4 star
20%
(121)
3 star
4%
(27)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 592 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles w. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    Wife uses it, comfortable.

    Comfortable and easy to operate.

    Narrow and round arms and low side pocket for devices.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    keith k. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    The user liked the chair, and the caregivers loved the chair as well.

    The remote was a great strength.

    Weakness would have to be the manner in which the motor cables were strapped under the chair.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stan g. from oak park, il

    I am a 70 year old in recovery from hip replacement surgery. This 505 chair has all positioning you could ever use, sleep, watch TV, sit and more.

    PR 505, numerous positions a strong feature.

    Maybe a little more padding where elbows rest on arms.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marita k. from martinez, ga (caregiver)

    81 year old with limited mobility. Small person.

    Many positions

    Chair is heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward p. b. from o'fallon, mo (caregiver)

    Wife is 77 in a nursing home after her stroke.

    Right size with quality fabric that keeps my wife comfortable. The remote was programmed well and is easy to use.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margarida l. from pittstown, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bill k. from lovington, nm

    Age 74 Extremely bad back

    That infinite positioning that is available

    I have used the chair 11 days the controller has quit working now I cannot move the chair the old one lasted two years


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from kissimmee, fl

    My husband has a mild form of MD

    Easy to use very comfortable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amber b. from elkton, wy

    Not provided

    Very comfortable

    Took too long to ship.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    cliff o. from el dorado, ks

    USMC VET: ALS and major spine issues. Rising on weak legs and nerves pinching is very hard. I'm 5'9" and 140#

    Lightweight and comfortable. Fabric feels nice. Lifts well.

    Needs 2nd motor to lift the footrest only for ZG. Human Touch chairs you feel instant relief in Zero Gravity. I am max height to fit in this chair.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


Showing 1-10 of 592 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X