0
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(555)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(409)
4 star
20%
(114)
3 star
4%
(25)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 555 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia b. from anniston, al

    I am 71 years old and have trouble getting up out of my chair.

    It does what you said it would.

    none


    Reviewed on 11/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn w. from stillman valley, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank y. from kalona, ia

    83 years old- Left knee replacement Oct 12, 2015 - severe arthritis. Problems getting out of a chair.

    Very comfortable.

    I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    montie g. from baldwin city, ks

    I am a 77 year old Navy Veteran with heart and cancer problems.

    I feel that ease of use and comfort are the main strengths.

    The material in my chair had a worn spot on the lower right side when it arrived.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy d. from morganton, ga (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my mom and it's the best chair ever for her!

    Its remote & very comfortable.

    None observed


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    percene f. from ft. wayne, in

    84 yrs old, in nursing home, only mildly disabled. great for reading, using computer,and resting. I m happy for the fit.I'm short,and this is great

    great for reading, using computer, and resting. I m happy for the fit. I'm short, and this is great!

    controls


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bert t. from placitas, nm (caregiver)

    The chair is perfect size for my spouse, she enjoys the various positions it provides. Great comfort for her.

    Size and comfortable

    Not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold r. from dunnellon, fl (caregiver)

    77. Bone metastatic cancer

    Quality. Works as advertised.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gerry f. from brandon, fl

    Not provided

    Built well, comfortable, good customer service.

    Vibrater on seat.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    larry z. from little river, sc

    Senior with very bad knees

    The lift mechanism

    Not at all comfortable, not able to return because of heat and massage, feels like it is made for petite rather than x-lg, expensive disaster!


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 555 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X