Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(577)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(424)
4 star
20%
(120)
3 star
4%
(25)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 577 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from ellijay, ga

    My wife has multiple problems and at first she did not want the chair but now I can't get her out of it. She loves it and enjoys the pillow head rest

    It's a quality, well made chair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie g. from cottonwood, az (caregiver)

    MIL suffers from back pain, unable to sleep in bed. She sleeps well in the chair now and loves the heat and massage. Also chair sized right for her.

    The fact that you can get the correct size for your body type and the electric recline are the best features. Heat and massage good too.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    danny j. from holly, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas h. from pomona, ny

    The user is a 66 year old male, 6' 2" tall, 320 lbs who has back and knee issues.

    The fact that the chair is made in several sizes makes it stand out over a chair from a "big name" furniture store.

    Weakness... well, no two users are the same. There is no way to adjust the cushions to suit the user's comfort. Actually no chair does, they are either too soft, too hard or just right.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela a. from shoreline, wa

    My husband has charcot foot and osteroarthritis, I have post polio and osteroarthritis, with knee replacement. Assist and comfort for therapeutic use.

    Size, comfort, massage, heat, transport

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    colleen s. from odessa, fl (caregiver)

    My Mom is 91, 5 feet tall and little frame and really short legs.

    Great back and butt support

    Power to hand control stays on all the time


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william t. from simpsonville, sc

    It is used to assist me to get up out of my chair while watching TV

    Its many modes of operation, especially enjoy the TV recline button. The Seating is really firm, but very comfortable. Overall I would buy it again.

    Motor is a little slow recovering to the sitting position, really the slow recovery is there with all positions. It is taking some getting use to, the recliner it replaced was wider and the cushion softer, I would sink deep into it, this recliner has nice firm cushions, a different feeling I'm working on. I'm having difficulty with the controllers, although the cords are attached to the side and the controller is in the pocket, my right hand has some issues, I wish I could switch the control attachments sides to the left side


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    At this point it's providing everything he needs for comfort.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bill l. from crestwood, il (caregiver)

    Age 84 6'3" 275 lbs. arthritic knee's, poor vision. He is very pleased with the assistance the PR505 chair provides thus far.

    It provides him with secure assistance and comfort in all positions

    None thus far


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia k. from westminster, md (caregiver)

    93 yr. old Dad who fractured hip few yrs. ago, edema in ankles, fall risk due to bad knee, especially when going from sitting to standing.

    Multiple positioning options plus lift feature provide him with physical comfort.

    None known at this time.


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale c. from independence, mo

    I use it to sleep, I can adjust it to where I am comfortable. I suffer from emphysema, and osteoporosis. Like the lumbar support.

    Material appears very durable. I have the admiral blue.

    Having to remember using the control to get up or out of the chair. Different from a flip back recliner. Can get used to.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


Showing 1-10 of 577 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X