Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(559)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(411)
4 star
20%
(115)
3 star
4%
(25)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 559 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arlis h. from shelby, nc

    I'm 71 and I use this recliner to sleep in and it great.

    It seems to be best quality.

    I don't see any weakness yet only had it for a month.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -

    Chair is too small even though user's frame is well within product's specification regarding height

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from catonsville, md (caregiver)

    Has secondary progressive MS, does not walk.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    melinda c. from floresville, tx (caregiver)

    Husband is using chair. He is very happy with product.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wanda k. from rock hill, sc

    Not provided

    Quality and comfort

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia b. from anniston, al

    I am 71 years old and have trouble getting up out of my chair.

    It does what you said it would.

    none


    Reviewed on 11/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn w. from stillman valley, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank y. from kalona, ia

    83 years old- Left knee replacement Oct 12, 2015 - severe arthritis. Problems getting out of a chair.

    Very comfortable.

    I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    montie g. from baldwin city, ks

    I am a 77 year old Navy Veteran with heart and cancer problems.

    I feel that ease of use and comfort are the main strengths.

    The material in my chair had a worn spot on the lower right side when it arrived.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy d. from morganton, ga (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my mom and it's the best chair ever for her!

    Its remote & very comfortable.

    None observed


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    percene f. from ft. wayne, in

    84 yrs old, in nursing home, only mildly disabled. great for reading, using computer,and resting. I m happy for the fit.I'm short,and this is great

    great for reading, using computer, and resting. I m happy for the fit. I'm short, and this is great!

    controls


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 559 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X