0
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(541)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(399)
4 star
20%
(111)
3 star
4%
(25)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 541 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas k. from blair, ne

    67 year old male with MS, I use a wheelchair but can walk some with a walker.

    Ease of use & all the positions. My old lift chair only had 2. Very comfortable.

    None so far only had a month, but don't foresee any weakness at this time.


    Reviewed on 09/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheryl f. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    I bought this for my 76 year old mother who has Parkinson Disease and broke both hips within a 4 month span. It has been a tremendous help.

    Ability to adjust feet and reclining separately.

    None found as of yet.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is an incredibly comfortable chair that is very well made.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from east berlin, pa

    I'm tall, big, almost 82, and have several medical conditions including spinal stenosis. This chair has greatly improved the quality of my life.

    Incredibly comfortable with almost infinite adjustability/positions, excellent quality standard fabric.

    No weaknesses!


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry r. from mohnton, pa (caregiver)

    Ok

    Extra foot rest

    Remote


    Reviewed on 09/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    august v. from wellsboro, pa

    77 year old male diabetic with heart condition.

    Meets or above expectation

    It is so beautiful it should come with a cover to keep the cat hair off!


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    florence w. from weeping water, ne

    I am 81 years old. I am 4'11" tall and the junior petite fits me very well.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis l. from hobe sound, fl (caregiver)

    We purchased this chair for our daughter who has avascular osteonecrosis on both legs and both ankles and feet. It is helping her with circulation.

    Comfort and massage and heat helps alot.

    We have not encountered any yet maybe the price but so far we are pleased with her results using the chair.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy b. from sherman, tx

    User is a 75 year old female who uses a wheelchair for mobility, but able to walk short distances with use of cane. She also has RA and diabetes.

    Multiple positions for reclining.

    Fabric chosen is too slippery. User has difficulty gaining purchase when lifting and in staying all the way back when sitting.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia c. from mason, oh

    80 years young, legs that don't want to work.

    The fact it can lift me is great, I can fall asleep easily.

    The only thing that is not perfect is the head rest is too thick, I have a very sensitive neck.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frederick h. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    96 pound female with limited mobility.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 541 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X