Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $430.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-23"W x 18.5"-22"D
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad support for total body comfort
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • "Full Sleeper" position

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(568)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(417)
4 star
20%
(118)
3 star
4%
(25)
2 star
0%
(4)
1 star
0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 568 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale c. from independence, mo

    I use it to sleep, I can adjust it to where I am comfortable. I suffer from emphysema, and osteoporosis. Like the lumbar support.

    Material appears very durable. I have the admiral blue.

    Having to remember using the control to get up or out of the chair. Different from a flip back recliner. Can get used to.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca r. from mosheim, tn (caregiver)

    My husband is 79 years old, has inclusion body myositis, and must have legs elevated because of edema.

    Comfort is a big strength but also ease of use with preset positions and the variety of positions gives choices to suit different medical needs.

    The only way it did not meet expectations was that the legs did not recline as high as I hoped. Lowering the back does achieve the result of legs higher than heart but not very comfortable. Nevertheless, the chair is helping my husband's edema.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret w. from audubon, nj (caregiver)

    My dad is 91 years old and was recently sent home from rehab. He was unable to get out of his old recliner -- it took two people to help him!

    It works well.

    It would be nice if it were offered in more stock color options.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Like the chair very much. Very comfortable even to sleep in.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmella r. from medina, oh (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Comfort. Easy to get up.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne r. from arlington, tx

    Male, 78 years old and a 100% Disabled Vet. My average use has been over 8000 hrs. per yr. for 11 yrs. I am enjoying my PR505 better than any others

    Mechanics.

    Very small Arm rests.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois a. from bellevue, wa

    I am 5' and have always had a problem finding a chair that fits me. I have had back surgery and do not walk well. Otherwise in good shape.

    All the positions that are available.

    Can not think of any at this time.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ola n. from pembina, nd (caregiver)

    My dad is an 85 year old senior with mobility issues and arthritis. He needed a comfy chair to lounge in that would help him to stand.

    This is a sturdy chair, very comfortable and easy to adjust to any position. It is quiet and smooth when it operates. I ordered the velvet material and it feels soft and of good quality. My Dad finds it very comfortable and sleeps in it. In general I am very happy with this chair.

    The heat and massage could be incorporated into one remote as opposed to separate one. The cord could also be a bit longer.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ann g. from lutz, fl (caregiver)

    88........COPD......weak

    Lovely upholstery.

    The one thing my husband finds inconvenient is the pouch to store remote. It is too low.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret z. from roseville, ca

    I have Parkinson's disease, I upgraded to this lift chair because of sturdiness and padding if chair and especially for the Trendelberg position.

    Sturdy, clean line, nice fabric, zero infinity with trendelberg position

    Controls can be confusing but with use became easier to use


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arlis h. from shelby, nc

    I'm 71 and I use this recliner to sleep in and it great.

    It seems to be best quality.

    I don't see any weakness yet only had it for a month.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


Showing 1-10 of 568 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X