Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(604)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(445)
4 star - 20%
(123)
3 star - 4%
(28)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 604
1 2 3 4 5
  1. This chair meets all my needs! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry e l. from coatesville, pa

    User Details: Because I don't have a hip, plus I'm getting a total knee replacement this week so that's why I got the chair!

    Strengths: This chair here lays down like a bed so that's what I needed, already got a chair I bought two years ago from you! This is my second chair, I have one upstairs!

    Weaknesses: There are no weakness in my opinion!

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. Most uncomfortable chair I have ever experienced. -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Very small Hispanic lady who thinks it is great

    Strengths: I was able to give it away.

    Weaknesses: It was incredibly uncomfortable for my 5' wife who called me in tears when she tried it. I am 5'7" male. After five minutes in the chair, I had to take two Aleve to help with the back pain. I tried it a second time before giving it away.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from maple park, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from kirkland, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2017

  5. Does the job, does it well. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: We needed a 2nd Sleeper-Lift Chair and since DH is taller, we opted for this chair. He is unable to get up from the bed/couch.

    Strengths: The arms are lower than the 510 - which is wonderful if you're short like I am. If you use it for sleeping, lower arms are a big plus!

    Weaknesses: Not as cushy as the 510 but then, this chair is waterproof and the 510 I bought isn't.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  6. Nice chair to sit, nap, or sleep. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlos w. from lima, oh

    User Details: Male, 78 years old, 230 lbs., just had a knee replaced. Use chair to sit with my leg raised. Can watch TV with any position. Can push back to nap.

    Strengths: Adjust chair to any position for legs and back.

    Weaknesses: Selection of covering materials.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  7. This chair is extremely comfortable as well as attractive. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from parlin, nj

    User Details: User has leg and back issues.

    Strengths: It offers a good variety of positions.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgia f. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 70 year old female with arthritic knees and lower back.

    Strengths: The many varied positions that you can adjust to.

    Weaknesses: Haven't discovered any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old dementia patient who is unable to walk and has arthritis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  10. Life-saver for me, only chair I can use in house. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline w. from north port, fl

    User Details: 81 year old female with severe weakness in legs and right arm arm due to polio and cancer treatment.

    Strengths: Many positions, being able to raise feet and/or back separately. Can "lock" in certain positions for sitting, TV, etc., to always be set up for me. Strong durable covering (cloth).

    Weaknesses: For me, which was my fault, was not to check out size, did not check out measurements of width of seat, etc. This is second lift chair and would have gotten larger size if I had been alert. Check measurements for your comfort!

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

Showing 1-10 of 604 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US