0
Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position
Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position
$949.00
List Price: $1,218.00
You Save: $269.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Crypton (Stain Resistant) Fabric Upgrade!
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Removable seat, back and chaise cushions
  • Contemporary T-back design

Reviews for

Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position

(18)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(16)
4 star
11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    susan p. from moneta, va

    66 year old female with terminal cancer.

    Easy to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    nb w. from sun city center, fl (caregiver)

    70 year old man with MS. Weakness in legs makes standing up from a sitting position very difficult.

    Looks like a nice piece of upholstered furniture and it provides the extra ease of standing without stress.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    So comfortable I keep falling asleep in the chair like never before.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael u. from cranston, ri

    60 year old male with bad knees.

    Looks beautiful and is extremely comfortable. Plump and cushy but you don't sink. Easy to get in and out.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/09/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    beth m. from dayton, mn (caregiver)

    51 years old, had a stroke, wheelchair bound

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/08/2010


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    irving w. from iola, wi (caregiver)

    84, difficulty standing by self, walking, arthitis in knees, weakness in knees

    the materials, it is quiet, comfortable

    the head cover for the chair...needs to have a velcro on it, as it keeps falling off


    Reviewed on 04/22/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    roger w. from brownsville, tx

    wife,age65, left side weakness from stroke

    The fabric is beautiful! It blends in well with our furnirure. The heat adds a nice comfort to my lower back. I have found I can get up more often and move around too!

    The vibrator is a little noisey. That's the only weakness I find it has . I'm very grateful to find something to make my life easier. Thank you


    Reviewed on 02/27/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    joanna s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    My mother is using this chair. She is 94 and has Parkinson's disease which makes it very hard for her to get out of a regular chair, so this Pride li

    - ease of lifting a person to semi-standing position - comfort in reclining while elevating the kegs

    - the need for the back to recline so far in order to get the legs elevated


    Reviewed on 09/28/2008


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    david g. from livingston, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    ease of use and durabilityhaven't found any

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/03/2008


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    ethel f. from randolph, ma (caregiver)

    Not provided

    My mom is very comfortable with her chair. She uses it daily and finds it relaxing and easy to get up and down. We are so happy that it helps her a lot. Would recommend.

    No weaknesses. Glad we brought it for her.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    roger b. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    Age 80, physical disability "legs"

    This chair also helps my wife's circulation in her legs when the foot rest is raised

    None, A good product


    Reviewed on 05/31/2008


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X