Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Cup Holder
Nova Cup Holder
$29.00
List Price: $29.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Works with all Nova walkers
  • Folds when not in use

Reviews for

Nova Cup Holder

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(31)
4 star
23%
(11)
3 star
6%
(3)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jenny m. from madison, wi

    62 year old female with physical disabilities due to stroke. Comes in very handy as it frees both hands on my walker. Very sturdy.

    Frees both hands and I can still have my coffee.

    Just that you need to tighten every so often.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jenny m. from madison, wi

    I have tremors.

    It is hands free for the disabled.

    It does comes loose easily so you will need tighten it often.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    audrey b. from oakdale, mn

    89 years old and my balance is not good.

    ease of use.

    no seat to sit on


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    velta s. from norrton, ks

    Not provided

    Usable.

    Brakes fairly easily.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jenny m. from madison, wi

    Not provided

    THIS IS MADE WITH QUALITY.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    Active, but partially disabled. Walk a lot fluids are important. Cupholder helps.

    This is the second of these cupholders I have purchased from you, so I obviously like them a lot. It adjusts easily to most sizes and folds flat for convenience.

    Very difficult to figure out how to use the cushion wrap to make it fit. Screw that secures it doesn't lock in and will jiggle loose and fall out. No or unclear instructions


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mike m. from glendale, az

    Not provided

    Versitile, made with superior material. Unfortunately, There isn't a bar that I can afix the cup holder itself to. I won't be using this product on my walker. The cane holder worked fine.

    doesn't fit my walker.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Especially helpful to those needing water or refreshment at all times.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia c. from delmar, md

    Age 79, needs a rollator to maneuver. Cannot walk without assistance.

    Easy to install. Folding feature is excellent. Great durability

    Position slips around too easily on one of my folding walkers.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula p. from rockport, in

    Not provided

    Very good

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann p. from pittsburgh, pa

    I have a physical disability and needed a cup holder for cups, keys and my phone; just somewhere to drop things in that would be handy

    Seems very solid; should last.

    The screws. I wish they were longer; that would make a better grip.


    Reviewed on 02/20/2015


Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X