0
Nova Cup Holder
Nova Cup Holder
$25.00
List Price: $28.00
You Save: $3.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Works with all Nova walkers
  • Folds when not in use

Reviews for

Nova Cup Holder

(42)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(28)
4 star
21%
(9)
3 star
7%
(3)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    Active, but partially disabled. Walk a lot fluids are important. Cupholder helps.

    This is the second of these cupholders I have purchased from you, so I obviously like them a lot. It adjusts easily to most sizes and folds flat for convenience.

    Very difficult to figure out how to use the cushion wrap to make it fit. Screw that secures it doesn't lock in and will jiggle loose and fall out. No or unclear instructions


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mike m. from glendale, az

    Not provided

    Versitile, made with superior material. Unfortunately, There isn't a bar that I can afix the cup holder itself to. I won't be using this product on my walker. The cane holder worked fine.

    doesn't fit my walker.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Especially helpful to those needing water or refreshment at all times.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia c. from delmar, md

    Age 79, needs a rollator to maneuver. Cannot walk without assistance.

    Easy to install. Folding feature is excellent. Great durability

    Position slips around too easily on one of my folding walkers.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula p. from rockport, in

    Not provided

    Very good

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann p. from pittsburgh, pa

    I have a physical disability and needed a cup holder for cups, keys and my phone; just somewhere to drop things in that would be handy

    Seems very solid; should last.

    The screws. I wish they were longer; that would make a better grip.


    Reviewed on 02/20/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    ethel s. from south elgin, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Poor design - I could build a better unit myself


    Reviewed on 11/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ellen c. from kingwood, tx

    80 years old, spinal problems that hinder mobility.

    Ease of installation and convenience of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roy t. from denver, co

    Not provided

    Very strong

    Too heavy


    Reviewed on 08/24/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ann j. from hull, ma

    Not provided

    Handy and easy to use.

    Not very sturdy -- could be made with more durable materials.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra m. from chesterfield, mo

    I am 62. I am using a rollator. I need to be able to sit down on the seat. I installed the cup holder on the outside of the bar so that I could sit

    The cup holder can be adjusted to hold either can or up to 44 ounce soda

    The screw gets loose. Since it is on the outside of my rollator I'm afraid it's going to break off


    Reviewed on 05/22/2014


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X