0
Nova Cruiser De-Light
Nova Cruiser De-Light
$175.00
List Price: $200.00
You Save: $25.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Four wheel walker that folds compactly like a standard walker
  • Height adjustable legs and locking handbrakes are standard

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Cruiser De-Light

(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(29)
4 star
17%
(7)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hazel g. from carlisle, pa (caregiver)

    my husband age 87

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hans h. from guilford, ct

    I am a tall 87 year old with a back injury. Balance has become a problem. THE KNEES ARE ALSO NOT HOLDING UP, BUT THIS WALKER IS A GREAT HELP.

    Not provided

    A CANE HOLDER SHOULD BE ADDED


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barry b. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    Handicapped individual.

    Easy to fold up and light-weight.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia k. from prattsville, ny

    80+ Muscular Dystrophy

    I have had many rollators. This one is well balanced and very comfortable.

    Only one weakness. I find it hard to pull the button up in order to close it.


    Reviewed on 08/30/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    priscilla d. from columbia, sc

    Not provided

    folds easy could be smaller/lighter in weight seat very comfortable do you have a catalog with other handicapped items?

    a little heavy to put in car basket should have a handle doesnot roll well sometimes thru doors etc


    Reviewed on 02/28/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jenny v. from orland, ca

    Not provided

    The combination of features makes this a product that is well built and it can provide limited support/safety or extensive support/ safety. I don't expect to need to purchase another walker as my disability increases.

    It is challenging to get all 4 wheels to go up or down a step or steps.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2011


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mary r. from culver city, ca (caregiver)

    My 80 yr. old mother uses the walker to get around.

    The seat is handy when we're out and she gets tired. She uses the basket to hold her books and purse.

    This my mother's third walker, all three were the same walker. This one is hard to collapse, so she'd have a hard time closing it if someone else was not around to help. With the basket the seat does not rest easily on the rails. The stickers on the pulls for collapsing the walker have already fallen off. Her old walker still has it's stickers. Although the same as her previous two walkers, this one seems shotty.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in a closed or flat position to fit in the car for transporting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    franklin s. from allentown, pa

    Not provided

    Secure locking device and sturdy structure

    Only slightly heavier than some other walkers


    Reviewed on 07/17/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy r. from franklin, tn

    I am 64 and have been using a walker for five years because of a degenerative spine. I am unable to stand alone, but am able to walk with assistance.

    The four wheels, it's lightweight, the breaks, moves easily.

    A little bigger than expected. No place to put my Bible, purse or other things I might need to take with me.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary g. from bryan, tx

    Not provided

    easy,easy. folding is a plus. I could use a little lighter. I find I can"t lift into car as well as i would like. Better than the others.

    none!


    Reviewed on 09/04/2010


Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X