Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Avenger 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Avenger 4-Wheel
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,595.00
You Save: $596.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Avenger 4-Wheel

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(6)
4 star - 25%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. Size is just big enough to fit me -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raybert g. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: I haven't used this scooter long enough to write a good review, but the bells and whistles are easy to use and ergonomic.

    Strengths: Haven't used it enough to tell.

    Weaknesses: Ditto

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  2. Great scooter needs some springs for better ride -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack c. from quanah, tx

    User Details: Handicap one leg can't walk.

    Strengths: Great heavy duty scooter.

    Weaknesses: Rough ride on ground outside.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa b. from vian, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 350 lb. man with a bad ankle. Can only walk short distances.

    Strengths: Fits in my SUV.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet

    Reviewed on 06/07/2015

  4. Came with one flat tire. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from conway, sc

    User Details: Overweight with bad knees

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Ordered a set of mirrors for this product which didn't fit the handlebars.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2015

  5. The Avenger is the answer to all my needs, THANKS -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward m. from tucson, az

    User Details: I am an 84 year male and I have limited ability to walk any distance. The Avenger is the answer to all my back yards and elsewhere.

    Strengths: This scooter is built to last, and it is a very nice looking machine; in fact, it is beautiful.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/08/2015

  6. Not warned of trouble getting lift to fit large scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to steer, holds weight well

    Weaknesses: Lack of electric lifts to fit large scooter, missing lap belt

    Reviewed on 10/04/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from citurs heights, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2009

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher n. from boston, ma

    User Details: age-65,knees gone

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: brake conextion is very weak,small bump in road will stop unit.have to remove seat to try to fix.to heaviey..

    Reviewed on 07/18/2007

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US