0
Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat
Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat
$755.00
List Price: $1,196.00
You Save: $441.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Folds for easy storage and transportation
  • Tool-free adjustable height footrests

Features
     

Reviews for

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat

(72)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31%
(23)
4 star
41%
(30)
3 star
18%
(13)
2 star
6%
(5)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)

Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from warwick, ny

    54 year old male, paraplegic.

    Seat height, moveable arm rests, removable commode seat.

    Hard to maneuver at times.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth r. from cumming, ga

    Female, 62yo, ms, paralyzed.

    This is my second chair, the first one lasted ten years.

    Armrest should be height adjustable


    Reviewed on 07/31/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration didn't allow for digital stimulation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mark r. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    Paraplegic suffers from syringomyelia, rare spinal cord disorder.

    Easy to assembl

    Sturdiness, brake locks, awkward/sharp foot strap anchors


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary j. from deer river, ny (caregiver)

    A 59 yr old female paralyzed after back surgery had priced this exact chair in many places all were several hundred more plus shipping.

    Chair is solid, easy to use, seatbelt and foot supports with belts EXCELLENT

    Really Cannot complain about anything THANKS SPINLIFE


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    aleta w. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    My husband has a fused left hip; he couldn't use the product. It is too high. Had to send it back. Thanks for trying though. Aleta Wetzel

    Very durable, the product is well worth it for a normal person.

    There is no weakness of the chair; just too high and can't be used if you have a fused hip or other joints.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    vickie s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    it's very flimsy- I was hoping for a more sturdy chair- it works well just for the shower and toileting- I like the big wheels

    The big wheels make my client more independent which is what she wants

    The frame is very wobbly at times.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemarie m. from river vale, nj (caregiver)

    The patient is 83 years old and cannot use his left side due to a stroke. He is unable to sit up on his own (has to be lifted with a Hoyer Lift).

    It is lightweight and sturdy, easy to maneuver.

    So far, none.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    eric v. from stow, ma

    Person with MS.

    Can take into shower

    Seat bends and needs a hole to drain shower water


    Reviewed on 09/08/2015


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann b. from friday harbor, wa

    A paraplegic woman who must transfer with a slide board. Brakes that hold are the most important aspect of this chair.

    The arms fold back when transferring, which is why the chair was purchased. We didn't realize how bad the brakes are. So the purchaser truly is afraid every time she uses it.

    The brakes are by far the worst. The chair is somewhat wobbly when moving; the hubcap came off after only one week. I think this chair is definitely defective!!!


    Reviewed on 09/02/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    michelle o. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    This chair is used by my adult daughter with my assistance. The chair moves so easily - it's great.

    The ease of movement is great

    The position and support of the back


    Reviewed on 07/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X