Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat
$755.00
List Price: $1,196.00
You Save: $441.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat

(75)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 30%
(23)
4 star - 41%
(31)
3 star - 20%
(15)
2 star - 6%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 75
1 2 3 4 5
  1. I wish I bought a chair with adjustable height capabilities -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from memphis, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wanted to have husband enjoy a shower.

    Strengths: The one great thing it moves easy from one room to the next.

    Weaknesses: The chair sits to high.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  2. This chair is structurally inferior to its predecessor. -
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wade c. from tyler, tx

    User Details: T-12 para, car accident 2001, Male current age 73. In good physical condition. Have used a similar Invacare chair since 2001.

    Strengths: Old chair didn't roll as well.

    Weaknesses: Arms are structurally inferior in strength and stability to its predecessor. Foot rests are difficult to use by a para.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  3. sturdy,reliable -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aldo m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old;dementia; she is a fall risk; broke shoulder and finger;unable to stand on her own.

    Strengths: see above

    Weaknesses: no apparent weakness

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  4. Nice chair, relatively easy to maneuver. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from warwick, ny

    User Details: 54 year old male, paraplegic.

    Strengths: Seat height, moveable arm rests, removable commode seat.

    Weaknesses: Hard to maneuver at times.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  5. Great chair -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r. from cumming, ga

    User Details: Female, 62yo, ms, paralyzed.

    Strengths: This is my second chair, the first one lasted ten years.

    Weaknesses: Armrest should be height adjustable

    Reviewed on 07/31/2016

  6. Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration... -
    2.8/5.0

    Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration didn't allow for digital stimulation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark r. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic suffers from syringomyelia, rare spinal cord disorder.

    Strengths: Easy to assembl

    Weaknesses: Sturdiness, brake locks, awkward/sharp foot strap anchors

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

  7. I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful... -
    5.0/5.0

    I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary j. from deer river, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 59 yr old female paralyzed after back surgery had priced this exact chair in many places all were several hundred more plus shipping.

    Strengths: Chair is solid, easy to use, seatbelt and foot supports with belts EXCELLENT

    Weaknesses: Really Cannot complain about anything THANKS SPINLIFE

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  8. Could be shorter; and use something for fused hips. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aleta w. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a fused left hip; he couldn't use the product. It is too high. Had to send it back. Thanks for trying though. Aleta Wetzel

    Strengths: Very durable, the product is well worth it for a normal person.

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness of the chair; just too high and can't be used if you have a fused hip or other joints.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016

  9. It wobbles a lot and makes us afraid at times -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vickie s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: it's very flimsy- I was hoping for a more sturdy chair- it works well just for the shower and toileting- I like the big wheels

    Strengths: The big wheels make my client more independent which is what she wants

    Weaknesses: The frame is very wobbly at times.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2015

  10. I am very satisfied with it. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemarie m. from river vale, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient is 83 years old and cannot use his left side due to a stroke. He is unable to sit up on his own (has to be lifted with a Hoyer Lift).

    Strengths: It is lightweight and sturdy, easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: So far, none.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2015

Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US