Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat
Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat
$755.00
List Price: $1,196.00
You Save: $441.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Folds for easy storage and transportation
  • Tool-free adjustable height footrests

Reviews for

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels, 18" Seat

(75)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30%
(23)
4 star
41%
(31)
3 star
20%
(15)
2 star
6%
(5)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)

Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mary g. from memphis, mi (caregiver)

    Wanted to have husband enjoy a shower.

    The one great thing it moves easy from one room to the next.

    The chair sits to high.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    wade c. from tyler, tx

    T-12 para, car accident 2001, Male current age 73. In good physical condition. Have used a similar Invacare chair since 2001.

    Old chair didn't roll as well.

    Arms are structurally inferior in strength and stability to its predecessor. Foot rests are difficult to use by a para.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    aldo m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    82 years old;dementia; she is a fall risk; broke shoulder and finger;unable to stand on her own.

    see above

    no apparent weakness


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from warwick, ny

    54 year old male, paraplegic.

    Seat height, moveable arm rests, removable commode seat.

    Hard to maneuver at times.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth r. from cumming, ga

    Female, 62yo, ms, paralyzed.

    This is my second chair, the first one lasted ten years.

    Armrest should be height adjustable


    Reviewed on 07/31/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration didn't allow for digital stimulation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mark r. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    Paraplegic suffers from syringomyelia, rare spinal cord disorder.

    Easy to assembl

    Sturdiness, brake locks, awkward/sharp foot strap anchors


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary j. from deer river, ny (caregiver)

    A 59 yr old female paralyzed after back surgery had priced this exact chair in many places all were several hundred more plus shipping.

    Chair is solid, easy to use, seatbelt and foot supports with belts EXCELLENT

    Really Cannot complain about anything THANKS SPINLIFE


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    aleta w. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    My husband has a fused left hip; he couldn't use the product. It is too high. Had to send it back. Thanks for trying though. Aleta Wetzel

    Very durable, the product is well worth it for a normal person.

    There is no weakness of the chair; just too high and can't be used if you have a fused hip or other joints.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    vickie s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    it's very flimsy- I was hoping for a more sturdy chair- it works well just for the shower and toileting- I like the big wheels

    The big wheels make my client more independent which is what she wants

    The frame is very wobbly at times.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemarie m. from river vale, nj (caregiver)

    The patient is 83 years old and cannot use his left side due to a stroke. He is unable to sit up on his own (has to be lifted with a Hoyer Lift).

    It is lightweight and sturdy, easy to maneuver.

    So far, none.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2015


Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X