0
Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
$290.00
List Price: $329.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy duty walker for shorter users.
  • Oversized padded seat is 2" to 3" wider then conventional walkers.

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

(48)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(40)
4 star
12%
(6)
3 star
4%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elizabeth p. from modesto, ca

    Not provided

    Extra big heavy duty rollers makes it easy to navigate

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen w. from georgetown, de

    I am the user of the rolling walker. I like it because I can't stand or walk for a length of time I need to sit down.

    Doesn't take a lot of room to store in vehicle

    Can't think of any


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    donnie h. from graceville, fl

    I am the user of this product who suffers from many health issues and without it, I would not be able to be mobile.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sandra t. from ann arbor, mi

    59 years old, used this same rolling walker for 6 years until a metal connector for the seat broke so i needed a replacement.

    The basket is the best feature!

    The hard wheels on this new one are not going to last as long as the softer grey wheels.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    emilio m. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well constructed, good finish but pad of seat is too thin for heavyweight people

    When folded, does not stay in position making it difficult to lift and put in trunk of car. There is no locking device.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    I HAD A HARD TIME ADJUSTING THE BRAKES. THE WHEELS WOULD NOT TURN; THEY WERE SO TIGHTLY ADJUSTED

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    marylou m. from waterloo, ny

    I am a 54 year old woman with COPD and severe back problems, I can't walk very far without hurting and being out of breath.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/09/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    sandra t. from san diego, ca

    65 year old female, limited mobility and balance.

    Very large seat with heavy-duty arms and handles. Rolls easily through the house. I use the large, flat seat for carrying items in the house. I also bought the Hawaiian print seat cover. It fits perfectly and adds color to the walker.

    I cannot fold it by myself.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sharon s. from brea, ca

    Female, 67, arthritis in hip/spine joint.

    Slightly lower seat makes for a sturdier feel.

    Disappointed in the wheels! One shredded within 3 weeks. when I called to order a replacement, the service rep had it sent gratis but by the time I got it, a second had done the same thing! The wheels for the Nova 4202 I have have never done that.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    betty g. from schertz, tx

    70 year old female with osteoarthritis

    The walker is sturdy and well built and the right size for someone who is shorter

    The weight of it - but that is needed for strength


    Reviewed on 05/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I was worried I'd be hunched over, but standing tall is what this product was made for.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    eva l. from san diego, ca

    69 yrs old, starting to be old, Balance is not what it used to be. I have fallen several times.

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 11/07/2013


Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X