Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
$279.00
List Price: $329.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

(52)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(43)
4 star - 11%
(6)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 52
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very satisfied with an excellent product. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from flint, mi

    User Details: 69 year old with failing knees & using a mobility scooter who wants more walking stability. This does the trick.

    Strengths: It is a well-rated heavy duty walker. I feel safe using it.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger shopping basket. I'm adapting mine.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2017

  2. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from metter, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We have walkways made with pavers and the large wheels makes it easy to use on pavers. Also, the size is perfect for a small person. Plus it's pretty

    Strengths: Fulfills its purpose.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  3. Perfect walker for a short, heavy person. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances f. from seattle, wa

    User Details: Disabled due to knee pain (and collapsing) and shoulder pain.

    Strengths: Smaller size, but heavy duty and stable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  4. I have used the heavy making this one uncomfortable to use. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sandy t. from montgomery, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks nice the basket sits nice.

    Weaknesses: Handles too short.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  5. Strong sturdy product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth p. from modesto, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Extra big heavy duty rollers makes it easy to navigate

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2016

  6. Easy to break down for traveling -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen w. from georgetown, de

    User Details: I am the user of the rolling walker. I like it because I can't stand or walk for a length of time I need to sit down.

    Strengths: Doesn't take a lot of room to store in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016

  7. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: I am the user of this product who suffers from many health issues and without it, I would not be able to be mobile.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  8. A great rolling walker! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from ann arbor, mi

    User Details: 59 years old, used this same rolling walker for 6 years until a metal connector for the seat broke so i needed a replacement.

    Strengths: The basket is the best feature!

    Weaknesses: The hard wheels on this new one are not going to last as long as the softer grey wheels.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  9. Good product, needed slightly higher handle -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emilio m. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well constructed, good finish but pad of seat is too thin for heavyweight people

    Weaknesses: When folded, does not stay in position making it difficult to lift and put in trunk of car. There is no locking device.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2015

  10. I HAD A HARD TIME ADJUSTING THE BRAKES. THE WHEELS WOULD... -
    2.8/5.0

    I HAD A HARD TIME ADJUSTING THE BRAKES. THE WHEELS WOULD NOT TURN; THEY WERE SO TIGHTLY ADJUSTED

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marylou m. from waterloo, ny

    User Details: I am a 54 year old woman with COPD and severe back problems, I can't walk very far without hurting and being out of breath.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2015

Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US