Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
$279.00
List Price: $329.95
You Save: $50.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy duty walker for shorter users.
  • Oversized padded seat is 2" to 3" wider then conventional walkers.

Reviews for

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

(52)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(43)
4 star
11%
(6)
3 star
3%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from flint, mi

    69 year old with failing knees & using a mobility scooter who wants more walking stability. This does the trick.

    It is a well-rated heavy duty walker. I feel safe using it.

    Could use a larger shopping basket. I'm adapting mine.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles c. from metter, ga (caregiver)

    We have walkways made with pavers and the large wheels makes it easy to use on pavers. Also, the size is perfect for a small person. Plus it's pretty

    Fulfills its purpose.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances f. from seattle, wa

    Disabled due to knee pain (and collapsing) and shoulder pain.

    Smaller size, but heavy duty and stable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    sandy t. from montgomery, mn

    Not provided

    Looks nice the basket sits nice.

    Handles too short.


    Reviewed on 02/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth p. from modesto, ca

    Not provided

    Extra big heavy duty rollers makes it easy to navigate

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen w. from georgetown, de

    I am the user of the rolling walker. I like it because I can't stand or walk for a length of time I need to sit down.

    Doesn't take a lot of room to store in vehicle

    Can't think of any


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    donnie h. from graceville, fl

    I am the user of this product who suffers from many health issues and without it, I would not be able to be mobile.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra t. from ann arbor, mi

    59 years old, used this same rolling walker for 6 years until a metal connector for the seat broke so i needed a replacement.

    The basket is the best feature!

    The hard wheels on this new one are not going to last as long as the softer grey wheels.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    emilio m. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well constructed, good finish but pad of seat is too thin for heavyweight people

    When folded, does not stay in position making it difficult to lift and put in trunk of car. There is no locking device.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    I HAD A HARD TIME ADJUSTING THE BRAKES. THE WHEELS WOULD NOT TURN; THEY WERE SO TIGHTLY ADJUSTED

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marylou m. from waterloo, ny

    I am a 54 year old woman with COPD and severe back problems, I can't walk very far without hurting and being out of breath.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X