Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,848.00
You Save: $349.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Reviews for

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(53)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(32)
4 star
22%
(12)
3 star
16%
(9)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bradley l. from reston, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/04/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    charles f. from miami, fl

    69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Very wide seat with nice material.

    The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    james e. from johnson city, tn

    Age 63 with limited mobility , bad back . hard to get up from a sitting position .

    Is good for a larger person

    Doesn't recline far enough, foot rest and arm rest need more padding.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jon s. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    Large, late seventies.

    Comfort and ease for person using.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed t. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    This chair is wonderful. It is used by an extremely overweight man. And he loves it.

    The size, weight capacity, color, look, comfort. easily moveable.

    no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs are before selecting a chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    irene k. from oakland, ca

    I had to get a lift chair while rehabilitation is taking place.

    The chair is okay. I wish I would have considered something else. The service company, ReMobilizers are lovely and it has been nice working with them. I also like the people at SpinLife. Very nice and friendly.

    I personally think this chair is not durable. It wobbles and for a large chair. I don't think it should shake so easily. I have also wondered how long I have on the extra warranty I purchased. It is a new chair and not sure. I suspect I will need the warranty. Thanks


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald s. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    Homebound 70 year old male with spinal stenosis. Pain in back and legs.

    Heavy duty lift chair is really strong and the peace of mind we have when my husband uses it is a God-send.

    The vibrator is quite noisy.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    65 from old women with lymphedema.

    Easy to get in and out of it. Love the positions it has.

    The foot rest could be a bit longer.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenny j. from atlantic, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john g. from mentor, oh

    Not provided

    Durability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X