0
Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,439.00
List Price: $1,848.00
You Save: $409.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Reviews for

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(48)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(29)
4 star
22%
(11)
3 star
16%
(8)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -

    #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs are before selecting a chair.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    irene k. from oakland, ca

    I had to get a lift chair while rehabilitation is taking place.

    The chair is okay. I wish I would have considered something else. The service company, ReMobilizers are lovely and it has been nice working with them. I also like the people at SpinLife. Very nice and friendly.

    I personally think this chair is not durable. It wobbles and for a large chair. I don't think it should shake so easily. I have also wondered how long I have on the extra warranty I purchased. It is a new chair and not sure. I suspect I will need the warranty. Thanks


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald s. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    Homebound 70 year old male with spinal stenosis. Pain in back and legs.

    Heavy duty lift chair is really strong and the peace of mind we have when my husband uses it is a God-send.

    The vibrator is quite noisy.


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    65 from old women with lymphedema.

    Easy to get in and out of it. Love the positions it has.

    The foot rest could be a bit longer.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    kenny j. from atlantic, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john g. from mentor, oh

    Not provided

    Durability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    linda v. from racine, wi

    Male 520# 5'10" BILATERAL LYMPHEDEMA AND VENOUS INSUFFICIENCY

    very quiet when lowering and rising. Fabric is nice. I got the ultra. Very convenient to have a usb attached to controls, however, the controls light stays on 24/7 and it is very bright. Frame seems very solid.

    It is difficult to get into. You have to then adjust your butt when you raise the recline. Depth is too large for an average height person. The back always feels as if is leaning back. I have to put a pillow behind me.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john g. from mentor, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    linda v. from racine, wi

    Morbidly obese person who has severe lymphedema. Sits 18-20 hours daily in the recliner.

    Not provided

    Too large of a seat and too tall. I have to jump in order to get all the way back, then wiggle back. The chair back leans too far back as well - never an upright position (in my opinion)


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    chester a. from greensboro, nc (caregiver)

    Obese..bad knees and back

    Heavy duty...heat..massage

    None


    Reviewed on 01/03/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    There are some flaws in chairs' covering quality, but overall it is a nice chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    lauren k. from sterling, va (caregiver)

    The user of the product is my father Ed, who is 65 and disabled. He lives alone and is the sole user of the chair.

    It has a solidly built lift mechanism; it works great every time. It has a fine warranty and we experienced good customer service follow-up.

    It has very poor quality flaws concerning the chairs' covering material; mine was peeling off and hanging in tatters after two years... I had expected that it would be looking good far longer than this. The company would do well to beef up the quality fabrics in this area.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X