0
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,309.00
List Price: $1,748.00
You Save: $439.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 26"W x 21"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(88)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(60)
4 star
20%
(18)
3 star
6%
(6)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jerold r. from eatonton, ga (caregiver)

    Age 67 , cannot stand or walk just a few feet.

    I have a hard time to get up out of a chair. I can now get up with help from this this chair.

    None..


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harold h. from neenah, wi

    Bad back, bad knees

    Chair is comfortable and smooth moving.

    Could have a longer cord for the up and down buttons.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    steven f. from madeira beach, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Very easy to use. I bought this Lift Chair for My Mother it is absolutely awesome she just loves it couldn't ask for a better quality would highly recommend to anyone

    None


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john d. from herndon, va

    76 yr male, no disabilities. 73 yr female, 230 lbs, poor knees.

    Seems rugged

    Can't turn off bright controller light, VERY ANNOYING!


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    rhiannon s. from waldport, or

    I am 56 yrs old with heart and lower back issues. I have trouble getting up off of chairs and couches.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria katina v. from bridgeport, ct

    I am an elderly woman, who is disabled, overweight, and basically live in this chair.

    Comfort, style, durability

    The chair slips on the bottom when you get up from it and try and sit back down the chair moves on wooden floors.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    dennis s. from glendive, mt (caregiver)

    My wife uses this chair a lot everyday and many times ends up sleeping in it. She has had several lift chairs but this one is the best.

    Construction

    Still to early to answer this question


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eric b. from clayton, nc

    I am a 58 year old man who has issues with his legs so really have issues getting out of some chairs.

    I find there are no strengths of this chair. If I could return it I would.

    The back does not feel like it should to me. I spend a lot of time in the chair as I work from home and it is not comfortable.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jon g. from west point, ny

    71 year old mail. Back problems and leg circulation problems.

    What I wanted in this product.

    Width of seat needs to be at least two inches wider to make more comfortable.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara d. from carpentersville, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X