Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,309.00
List Price: $1,748.00
You Save: $439.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 26"W x 21"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(91)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(62)
4 star
20%
(19)
3 star
6%
(6)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard r. from lexington, nc

    Retired disabled Naval Vet, 72 years old.

    Construction, ease of use, comfortable

    I could not afford to add the heat feature on this chair.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    peter k. from southaven, ms

    I am a 70 year old over weight male with back problems and severe knee problems.

    Ease of use, constructed very well.

    The seat is very stiff and puts a hurt on my but. I have added a kitchen chair cushion that seems to help. There could be more support for the small of your back.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from chowchilla, ca (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my husband. He is able to get around but helps him so much in getting up and down due to arthritis and over weight.

    Very well made so far and helpful in the 3 positions.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerold r. from eatonton, ga (caregiver)

    Age 67 , cannot stand or walk just a few feet.

    I have a hard time to get up out of a chair. I can now get up with help from this this chair.

    None..


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harold h. from neenah, wi

    Bad back, bad knees

    Chair is comfortable and smooth moving.

    Could have a longer cord for the up and down buttons.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven f. from madeira beach, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Very easy to use. I bought this Lift Chair for My Mother it is absolutely awesome she just loves it couldn't ask for a better quality would highly recommend to anyone

    None


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john d. from herndon, va

    76 yr male, no disabilities. 73 yr female, 230 lbs, poor knees.

    Seems rugged

    Can't turn off bright controller light, VERY ANNOYING!


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rhiannon s. from waldport, or

    I am 56 yrs old with heart and lower back issues. I have trouble getting up off of chairs and couches.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria katina v. from bridgeport, ct

    I am an elderly woman, who is disabled, overweight, and basically live in this chair.

    Comfort, style, durability

    The chair slips on the bottom when you get up from it and try and sit back down the chair moves on wooden floors.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis s. from glendive, mt (caregiver)

    My wife uses this chair a lot everyday and many times ends up sleeping in it. She has had several lift chairs but this one is the best.

    Construction

    Still to early to answer this question


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X