Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,748.00
You Save: $449.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(104)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(71)
4 star - 20%
(21)
3 star - 7%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 104
1 2 3 4 5
  1. The best investment I ever made. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly m. from south fork, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: For me, there are none.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  2. Not as advertised. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from palm, ca

    User Details: Not quite as advertised. The chair seat is very stiff and hard. Rather uncomfortable. Delivery delayed twice for no reason. Very disappointed.

    Strengths: Strong build.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable seating.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. Easier to get out of chair, but not enough padding in the... -
    3.3/5.0

    Easier to get out of chair, but not enough padding in the seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from kearny, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has arthritis and has difficulty getting up.

    Strengths: Ease of getting up.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat, bar hurts you as it rolls under your bottom.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  4. Love this chair! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: 58 years old with congestive heart failure, A-Fib, severely advanced degenerative arthritis in the hip.

    Strengths: Extremely comfortable and quiet. Eases the pain and stress of getting in and out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: Could lay a little flatter when fully reclined.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  5. Awesome! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark c. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: The user is 50 years old, on dialysis, and all four limbs have neuropathy.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: The hand control that came with this product was very poor quality.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  7. Awesome! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee b. from oriental, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 49 years old, 5'10", 340 lbs who had heart surgery.

    Strengths: No wobble.

    Weaknesses: Slow, slides on hardwood floor.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  8. my legs on the footrest, and are not comfortable at all -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from willingboro, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good product, only disappointment is the footrest

    Weaknesses: the footrest

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  9. Great can't believe I went this long without one -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy w. from wellsville, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great.. works really good

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  10. glad we got it. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred a. from poulsbo, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: limited mobility. Mid level Alzheimer's.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: My wife has hard time finding the control unit. She often calls me to raise/lower the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

Showing 1-10 of 104 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US