Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,309.00
List Price: $1,748.00
You Save: $439.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 26"W x 21"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(96)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(66)
4 star
19%
(19)
3 star
7%
(7)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy w. from wellsville, ks

    Not provided

    Great.. works really good

    No


    Reviewed on 05/22/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mildred a. from poulsbo, wa (caregiver)

    limited mobility. Mid level Alzheimer's.

    Not provided

    My wife has hard time finding the control unit. She often calls me to raise/lower the chair.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert p. from poultney, vt

    Has trouble getting out of low chairs this one is perfect

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jim w. from menlo, ga

    I had both knees and hips replaced. I'm 6 ft. tall, weight about 370 lbs. very pleased with comfort and quality.

    Heavy duty all the way. Easy to use, control, and easy to assemble.

    none yet.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karin m. from buena park, ca (caregiver)

    My husband loves the chair. This is our second one.

    The 3 positions are great for anybody who has problems getting up from chair.

    na


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard r. from lexington, nc

    Retired disabled Naval Vet, 72 years old.

    Construction, ease of use, comfortable

    I could not afford to add the heat feature on this chair.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    peter k. from southaven, ms

    I am a 70 year old over weight male with back problems and severe knee problems.

    Ease of use, constructed very well.

    The seat is very stiff and puts a hurt on my but. I have added a kitchen chair cushion that seems to help. There could be more support for the small of your back.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from chowchilla, ca (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my husband. He is able to get around but helps him so much in getting up and down due to arthritis and over weight.

    Very well made so far and helpful in the 3 positions.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerold r. from eatonton, ga (caregiver)

    Age 67 , cannot stand or walk just a few feet.

    I have a hard time to get up out of a chair. I can now get up with help from this this chair.

    None..


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harold h. from neenah, wi

    Bad back, bad knees

    Chair is comfortable and smooth moving.

    Could have a longer cord for the up and down buttons.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X