Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$399.00
List Price: $439.95
You Save: $40.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(33)
4 star - 18%
(8)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 43
1 2 3
  1. Very substantial. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken w. from glenrock, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 yrs., limited walking ability

    Strengths: Strong and looks good. Easy to attach left and right foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Gave it a 2 on 'quality' and 'meets expectations because the right wheel squeaks rather loudly every 1/2 revolution. For the price it should not squeak like that.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  3. Easy to use and greatly assists my monolith. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: koleta p. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Large woman, arthritis, Charcot foot, difficulty walking balance problems.

    Strengths: Strong and sturdy frame.

    Weaknesses: Plastic screw coverings come off too easily and break. One screw covering is already lost. It came unscrewed and fell off at some unknown time. The screw coverings cannot be tightened sufficiently either. The flashlight attachment is already broken and is unreparable because of the plastic.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  4. I love it... -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teika w. from west, fl

    User Details: 42, bad knees, hard to walk long distances

    Strengths: It holds heavy people.

    Weaknesses: There are none as of now...

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  5. Very satisfied with quality and easy use of this product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from memphis, tn

    User Details: 68 years old, seriously overweight, severe arthritis in knees and hips

    Strengths: This rollator feels very sturdy and durable, rolls so easy, brakes really hold good. Hardly any assembly, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2015

  6. I feel very confident of my safety when using this rollator. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy c. from walkerton, in

    User Details: I am a 69-year-old female with bi-lateral hip replacements and my lower back is fused. I also have bi-lateral Haglund's deformity.

    Strengths: I like the fact that when you set the brake, you are not going to move the rollator anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I haven't experienced any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2015

  7. Freedom -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel r. from pennsauken, nj

    User Details: I walk with a cane. Now with my new Mighty Mack, I'm not limited to what and where I can go and do. The parking brake is very handy for sitting.

    Strengths: Lightweight, folding, capacity and wide seat.

    Weaknesses: Height adjustment of handles.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2015

  8. Absolutely love it. Does everything I need -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: 65-year-old obese woman

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Hard to put in vehicle to travel with

    Reviewed on 10/20/2015

  9. The brakes dont lock all the way -
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl s. from rosamond, ca

    User Details: Arthritis and heart condition; this is not easy for her to use

    Strengths: Fits a bigger person

    Weaknesses: It doesn't turn unless it's backwards. It's too big get get through the house. The brakes dont lock all the way. I'm sorry I bought it.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2015

  10. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from twin falls, id

    User Details: 62, overweight, on oxygen, having hip problems.

    Strengths: Sturdy and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The handlebars need to detach easier for transporting.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US