0
Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$399.00
List Price: $439.95
You Save: $40.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Supports up to a 600 lb. weight capacity
  • Gives the user indoor and outdoor independence
  • 8" solid wheels provide added security and support

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(42)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(33)
4 star
19%
(8)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from kansas city, mo

    Physical disability

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    koleta p. from salt lake city, ut

    Large woman, arthritis, Charcot foot, difficulty walking balance problems.

    Strong and sturdy frame.

    Plastic screw coverings come off too easily and break. One screw covering is already lost. It came unscrewed and fell off at some unknown time. The screw coverings cannot be tightened sufficiently either. The flashlight attachment is already broken and is unreparable because of the plastic.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teika w. from west, fl

    42, bad knees, hard to walk long distances

    It holds heavy people.

    There are none as of now...


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda v. from memphis, tn

    68 years old, seriously overweight, severe arthritis in knees and hips

    This rollator feels very sturdy and durable, rolls so easy, brakes really hold good. Hardly any assembly, easy to use.

    Haven't found any weaknesses at this time.


    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy c. from walkerton, in

    I am a 69-year-old female with bi-lateral hip replacements and my lower back is fused. I also have bi-lateral Haglund's deformity.

    I like the fact that when you set the brake, you are not going to move the rollator anywhere.

    I haven't experienced any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel r. from somerdale, nj

    I walk with a cane. Now with my new Mighty Mack, I'm not limited to what and where I can go and do. The parking brake is very handy for sitting.

    Lightweight, folding, capacity and wide seat.

    Height adjustment of handles.


    Reviewed on 10/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    65-year-old obese woman

    Ease of use

    Hard to put in vehicle to travel with


    Reviewed on 10/20/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl s. from rosamond, ca

    Arthritis and heart condition; this is not easy for her to use

    Fits a bigger person

    It doesn't turn unless it's backwards. It's too big get get through the house. The brakes dont lock all the way. I'm sorry I bought it.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from twin falls, id

    62, overweight, on oxygen, having hip problems.

    Sturdy and easy to use.

    The handlebars need to detach easier for transporting.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald l. from rolla, mo

    Physical disability from leg problems.

    Easy to cotrol

    Hand grips and to tall for short users


    Reviewed on 12/04/2014


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X