Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling
$215.00
List Price: $244.00
You Save: $29.00

View Item

Benefits

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(10)
4 star - 44%
(8)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 18
1 2
  1. It's ok -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from sullivan, me (caregiver)

    User Details: In and out of bed to the electric chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Could be three inches longer in the back support

    Reviewed on 02/13/2015

  2. Doesn't pinch my legs and not too small -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from mingo junction, oh

    User Details: 250 lbs. multiple sclerosis and cannot walk

    Strengths: My caregiver hooks it up while I'm seated. For 2 seconds I push up with my arms, so it can be pulled under my butt.

    Weaknesses: I've only had it for a month since the 6 strap one broke after 3 years. 3 times the guarantee! I hope this lasts as long. Same manufacturer.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2014

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia j. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Attachment to lift. I bought some removable chain links and attached them to the cloth loops and hook them over the lift yoke. Appears much more secure.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2013

  4. Great sling -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth a. from nashville, tn

    User Details: I am a quadriplegic ALS patient. I still have neck strength.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2013

  5. Abnove Quality Standards -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from st petersburg, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Padding and design. My mother is an Alzhiemer patient in a vegetative state. She and my father are at home. He and the nnurses were lifting her until this purchase. It hs enhanced their quality of life.

    Weaknesses: NO weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/03/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from arlington heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2011

  7. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois marie u. from springfield, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2011

  8. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: godwin o. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2011

  9. A godsend -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine g. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Use it to transport someone with MS from bed to commode.

    Strengths: Ability ofpatient to access toileting without removing sling

    Weaknesses: Stiffness

    Reviewed on 01/27/2011

  10. sill trying to see which is the best way to use it ,... -
    4.5/5.0

    sill trying to see which is the best way to use it , sometimes it looks too big, purchased size large

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: silvia s. from bethesda, md (caregiver)

    User Details: young girl teenager with cerebral palsy

    Strengths: good material, durable and washable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2010

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US