0
Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling
Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling
$154.00
List Price: $213.15
You Save: $59.15


View Item

Benefits
  • Used for basic patient lifting
  • For use with any brand lifts
  • Available in sizes: Small - X-large

Reviews for

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(10)
4 star
44%
(8)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    helen l. from sullivan, me (caregiver)

    In and out of bed to the electric chair

    Not provided

    Could be three inches longer in the back support


    Reviewed on 02/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel c. from mingo junction, oh

    250 lbs. multiple sclerosis and cannot walk

    My caregiver hooks it up while I'm seated. For 2 seconds I push up with my arms, so it can be pulled under my butt.

    I've only had it for a month since the 6 strap one broke after 3 years. 3 times the guarantee! I hope this lasts as long. Same manufacturer.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sylvia j. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Ease of use

    Attachment to lift. I bought some removable chain links and attached them to the cloth loops and hook them over the lift yoke. Appears much more secure.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth a. from nashville, tn

    I am a quadriplegic ALS patient. I still have neck strength.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/01/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from st petersburg, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Padding and design. My mother is an Alzhiemer patient in a vegetative state. She and my father are at home. He and the nnurses were lifting her until this purchase. It hs enhanced their quality of life.

    NO weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/03/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from arlington heights, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/05/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lois marie u. from springfield, vt

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/22/2011


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    godwin o. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/28/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christine g. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    Use it to transport someone with MS from bed to commode.

    Ability ofpatient to access toileting without removing sling

    Stiffness


    Reviewed on 01/27/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    sill trying to see which is the best way to use it , sometimes it looks too big, purchased size large

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    silvia s. from bethesda, md (caregiver)

    young girl teenager with cerebral palsy

    good material, durable and washable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/06/2010


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X