Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position

(17)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(13)
4 star - 23%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. Thanks to the staff that helped me resolve the problems I... -
    4.3/5.0

    Thanks to the staff that helped me resolve the problems I was experiencing. Excellent staff and I do appreciate all they did for me!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oleta c. from conroe, tx

    User Details: High fall risk, 2 open heart surgeries,pace maker, difulator,broken hip. broken pelvis, ribs,muscle weakness, etc.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from temple, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2014

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from orland park, il

    User Details: Amutee

    Strengths: The vertical lift

    Weaknesses: The arms are not sturdy enough to grasp firmly.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2014

  5. Third chair owned use a lot -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary j. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: 60+, Polio, canot get up from low chairs

    Strengths: I am 5'5" fits well; nice storage and handy table, speed is just a little faster than other chairs owned but not too fast

    Weaknesses: Lift control is lighted so its easy to find, but at night is very bright

    Reviewed on 02/16/2014

  6. Very comfortable with very soft leather. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from fremont, mi

    User Details: Age group of our Elders who will be using the recliners are 65-100 year olds with cognitive deficits.

    Strengths: reclining capabilities and tray

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/03/2013

  7. does the job -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis w. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: hand control non moveable to each side. cannot control speed

    Reviewed on 05/10/2013

  8. Multi functional chair! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from felton, de

    User Details: I am 35 and this was my christmas present. I need a chair like this because I have progressive MS and I need the lift option to help me get up.

    Strengths: I love the heat and massage.The little tray is a very nice feature, I actually use it a lot. I turn the heat on as soon as I sit!

    Weaknesses: When the chair in the up after lifting me, the chair feels wobbly. I wish I had gotten it with the lumbar pillow.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2013

  9. ONE OF THE DELIVERY MEN SAID THIS IS A CADILLAC OF POWER... -
    5.0/5.0

    ONE OF THE DELIVERY MEN SAID THIS IS A CADILLAC OF POWER LIFT CHAIRS.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay l. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I AM 72 YEARS OLD. I HAD A STROKE. I ALSO HAVE HERNIATED DISCS AND ARTHRITIS.

    Strengths: HEAT AND MASSAGE FEATURE

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2012

  10. Very comfortable to sit in and recline in -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana f. from hilliard, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is perfect for my 68 year old brother who has right side weakness, back pain and COPD. He no longer has to wait for someone to come and help

    Strengths: Ease of use, pockets for storage, cup holder, left handed control, comfort and high quality material used to cover the chair. The best part of the chair is the wonderful smile and sheer joy my brother shows when he gets comfortable in the chair and when he can get up and down without help!

    Weaknesses: The frame of the top of the chair is made of thin wood. The wood split 2 days after we received the chair, am not sure how or why the wood split however the company replaced the top of the chair very quickly and were great to work with from start to end.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2011

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US