Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position
Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 22"W x 21.5"D
  • Unique flip-up arms with hidden storage space
  • Integrated cup holder and hide-away tray
  • 22 luxurious fabric options
  • 4 in-stock fabrics for 1-2 day shipping

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position

(17)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(13)
4 star
23%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Thanks to the staff that helped me resolve the problems I was experiencing. Excellent staff and I do appreciate all they did for me!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    oleta c. from conroe, tx

    High fall risk, 2 open heart surgeries,pace maker, difulator,broken hip. broken pelvis, ribs,muscle weakness, etc.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve s. from temple, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/11/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/15/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joan p. from orland park, il

    Amutee

    The vertical lift

    The arms are not sturdy enough to grasp firmly.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary j. from pahrump, nv

    60+, Polio, canot get up from low chairs

    I am 5'5" fits well; nice storage and handy table, speed is just a little faster than other chairs owned but not too fast

    Lift control is lighted so its easy to find, but at night is very bright


    Reviewed on 02/16/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol b. from fremont, mi

    Age group of our Elders who will be using the recliners are 65-100 year olds with cognitive deficits.

    reclining capabilities and tray

    none


    Reviewed on 09/03/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis w. from west palm beach, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    hand control non moveable to each side. cannot control speed


    Reviewed on 05/10/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    amanda r. from felton, de

    I am 35 and this was my christmas present. I need a chair like this because I have progressive MS and I need the lift option to help me get up.

    I love the heat and massage.The little tray is a very nice feature, I actually use it a lot. I turn the heat on as soon as I sit!

    When the chair in the up after lifting me, the chair feels wobbly. I wish I had gotten it with the lumbar pillow.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    ONE OF THE DELIVERY MEN SAID THIS IS A CADILLAC OF POWER LIFT CHAIRS.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kay l. from silver spring, md

    I AM 72 YEARS OLD. I HAD A STROKE. I ALSO HAVE HERNIATED DISCS AND ARTHRITIS.

    HEAT AND MASSAGE FEATURE

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dana f. from hilliard, oh (caregiver)

    The chair is perfect for my 68 year old brother who has right side weakness, back pain and COPD. He no longer has to wait for someone to come and help

    Ease of use, pockets for storage, cup holder, left handed control, comfort and high quality material used to cover the chair. The best part of the chair is the wonderful smile and sheer joy my brother shows when he gets comfortable in the chair and when he can get up and down without help!

    The frame of the top of the chair is made of thin wood. The wood split 2 days after we received the chair, am not sure how or why the wood split however the company replaced the top of the chair very quickly and were great to work with from start to end.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2011


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X