Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)

Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)
$599.00
List Price: $770.00
You Save: $171.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)

(89)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(63)
4 star - 20%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 89
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Love the price, and the quality of the chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvette r. from muskegon, mi

    User Details: My 88 year old cousin uses this chair, helps him to stand when he was unable to get out of a regular chair.

    Strengths: The easy use for my cousin.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2016

  2. Poor quality and defects on receipt. -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from west wareham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is only 4 feet tall (dwarf) and ended up not being able to use the product. The product arrived defective and a technician was required.

    Strengths: Color was nice.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to assemble. Misaligned connecting parts. No openings in fabric to insert connecting pieces. Too costly to return. Gave to charity instead.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2016

  3. Excellent chair with features available if needed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alonzo e. from vancover, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old wife had difficulty rising from her Eames easy chair and sought an easy lift chair. Now the lift is not required.

    Strengths: Very appropriate to assist in all positions. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Really needed a smaller chair but she is happy with it. No weakness in product but I should have looked for a smaller version.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  4. Nice chair -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Bought for my tiny (4'-11") 85 year old wife. Thought it would suit her even though minimum listed for chair is 5"2". Wrong! Chair hurt her back with

    Strengths: Ease of assembly,smooth operation

    Weaknesses: Arm and head covers wind up all over house. Not suitable for even small height difference under minimum shown.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  5. Needs lumbar and head support -
    3.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neil s. from lynwood, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quite electronics work smoothly

    Weaknesses: Lumbar and head support!

    Reviewed on 04/08/2015

  6. Wouldn't buy it again if I was able to try it out first. -
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth c. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband couldn't get up from a regular chair/sofa. This chair is useful in that respect. It's probably slightly more comfortable than his wheelcha

    Strengths: A wheelchair-bound person can get up from it easily.

    Weaknesses: Very uncomfortable and not for long term sitting to watch television.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  7. The chair is a big help in our daily life. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from grand rapids mi, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 91 yrs. old and had a stroke. His greatest difficulty is standing up from a seated position. The chair helps him to do do this

    Strengths: Reliability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2015

  8. Excellent and so helpful -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane k. from edmonds, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 yr old male, little strength in arms or legs, Parkinson's and dizzy

    Strengths: The chair is so helpful with my husband and for me cause I don't need to help him up any more.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed one yet.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis w. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan e. from richfield, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Looks nice but is not comfortable. The seat is too high for my ladies and they do not like to sit on it because it is not "cushy"

    Strengths: Looks nice and lifts well.

    Weaknesses: Comfort factor

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US