0
Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)
Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)
$599.00
List Price: $770.00
You Save: $171.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Available in 5 no-charge fabric options
  • Hardwood frame

Reviews for

Pride Classic LC-110 2-Position (LC-10*)

(88)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(62)
4 star
20%
(18)
3 star
5%
(5)
2 star
3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    thomas k. from west wareham, ma (caregiver)

    The end user is only 4 feet tall (dwarf) and ended up not being able to use the product. The product arrived defective and a technician was required.

    Color was nice.

    Difficult to assemble. Misaligned connecting parts. No openings in fabric to insert connecting pieces. Too costly to return. Gave to charity instead.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    alonzo e. from vancover, wa (caregiver)

    82 year old wife had difficulty rising from her Eames easy chair and sought an easy lift chair. Now the lift is not required.

    Very appropriate to assist in all positions. Easy to use.

    Really needed a smaller chair but she is happy with it. No weakness in product but I should have looked for a smaller version.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    robert j. from birmingham, al

    Bought for my tiny (4'-11") 85 year old wife. Thought it would suit her even though minimum listed for chair is 5"2". Wrong! Chair hurt her back with

    Ease of assembly,smooth operation

    Arm and head covers wind up all over house. Not suitable for even small height difference under minimum shown.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    neil s. from lynwood, wa

    Not provided

    Quite electronics work smoothly

    Lumbar and head support!


    Reviewed on 04/08/2015


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features

    ruth c. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    My husband couldn't get up from a regular chair/sofa. This chair is useful in that respect. It's probably slightly more comfortable than his wheelcha

    A wheelchair-bound person can get up from it easily.

    Very uncomfortable and not for long term sitting to watch television.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    mary b. from grand rapids mi, mi (caregiver)

    My husband is 91 yrs. old and had a stroke. His greatest difficulty is standing up from a seated position. The chair helps him to do do this

    Reliability and ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jane k. from edmonds, wa (caregiver)

    86 yr old male, little strength in arms or legs, Parkinson's and dizzy

    The chair is so helpful with my husband and for me cause I don't need to help him up any more.

    Haven't noticed one yet.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    francis w. from norwalk, ct

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/01/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    susan e. from richfield, mn (caregiver)

    Looks nice but is not comfortable. The seat is too high for my ladies and they do not like to sit on it because it is not "cushy"

    Looks nice and lifts well.

    Comfort factor


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from lacey, wa

    The lift chair works well for my mother.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/21/2014


Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X