0
Golden Technologies Heavy Duty PR-502 Independent Position 700 lb Capacity
Golden Technologies Heavy Duty PR-502 Independent Position 700 lb Capacity
$2,670.00
List Price: $3,659.00
You Save: $989.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 33"W x 22"D
  • 700 lb. weight capacity with triple motors
  • 3 motors for independent movement of back and footrest
  • Does not go into Zero Gravity or Trendelenburg positions

Features
  • Seat size 33"W x 22"D
  • 700 lb. weight capacity with triple motors
  • 3 motors for independent movement of back and footrest
  • Available in four standard upholstery options
  • White Glove delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Heavy Duty PR-502 Independent Position 700 lb Capacity

(15)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
40%
(6)
4 star
33%
(5)
3 star
20%
(3)
1 star
6%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features

    louise b. from new york city, ny

    I'm a person living with a disability. I currently weight 428lbs. It is difficult for me to get in out of chairs.

    The lift.

    The stiffness of the chair.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    kenneth f. from theif river falls, mn

    I am a 66 year old male weighing 430 lbs. I have lower back pain and knee and hip problems.

    The sturdiness, construction, comfort, and style.

    It is just a little too large. It's hard to get into and seated all the way back in the chair to be able to sit and sleep comfortably.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great heavy duty scooter who has an excellent turning radius!

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    john y. from los alamos, nm

    60 y/o heavy female with ruptured discs, fibromyalgia, knee problems who is disabled.

    Turning radius is great, the seat swivels without having to lift a bar at the side so it is very easy to get on and off. The seat is very comfortable.

    When you turn the key to turn it on, sometimes it doesn't engage. The seat feels a little loose after several months. I'm 5'6" and sometimes I have a difficult time getting on and off due to short space between seat and steering column.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    lisa g. from plymouth, wi

    63, 580 lbs, obese, has a trach, sleeps in recliner

    Not provided

    Seat cushion keeps moving backwards in to chair, have to constantly pull cushion to the front to keep it even with foot rest


    Reviewed on 12/06/2014


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    buckley f. from reston, va

    I'm 62 lymphedema in my legs that has me using the chair all day and sleeping in it at night

    I have an earlier model of this chair and it's wonderful. Plenty of room to sit and easy rising to get up

    This new model doesn't work for me at all. The way it's upholstered is so puffy it does leave enough room for me to sit. When I sit there is so much padding that I can't sit back and my legs are pushed out so much that I'm only sitting with half my thigh at the end of the seat. And the back is also so puffy I can't sit back far enough to raise my legs. I would greatly appreciate your assistance in fixing these issues. I'm so disappointed because your earlier chair wonderful.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    timothy f. from san jose, ca

    Weight 430 pounds. Need lift capability to make standing easier. Age is 69

    Width and weight capability.

    Footrest appears to be weak spot in that my legs are subject to water weight buildup. Attaching points of frame to chair should be stronger. Foot rest needs to raise legs higher.


    Reviewed on 12/24/2013


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marie m. from sun city, az

    Senior female.

    Lift chair is helpful.

    Footrest does not go up high enough; it broke within 3 months of purchase. Chair makes popping noises going up and down. Expected better quality & durability.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    this chair is good i wish it went up higher. seems to push too far forward

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    robert t. from treasure island, fl

    44 male dwelling lower extremity and lymphedemia

    Heavy duty construction and comfort

    Chair pushes too far forward


    Reviewed on 06/21/2013


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff r. from clarksburg, wv

    55, arthritic knees

    seems well built.

    foot-rest is not long enough for a 6' 1" person.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    james w. from manassas, va

    60 yo male 6ft 500+lbs very limited mobility due to ostoarthritis.

    plenty wide enough to not feel cramped

    leg rest does not come up high enough. seat should tilt down in the back more


    Reviewed on 10/11/2012


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X