0
Nova Lightweight Comet 300
Nova Lightweight Comet 300
$180.00
List Price: $219.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and durable aluminum frame 
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Available in 16.5" and 18.5" seat widths
  • Composite wheels are lightweight and maintenence free

Reviews for

Nova Lightweight Comet 300

(53)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(37)
4 star
24%
(13)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    mary c. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    90 year old women with bad knees and is very unstable on her feet.

    Lightweight

    To date no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    elizabeth s. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features

    louise e b. from brooklyn, ct (caregiver)

    My mate is 84

    Likes the ease of movement.

    The seat could be 3 in. higher, it's a little hard to get out of.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    betty m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User is a 71 year old developmentally disabled female, who has to be assisted with all her movements.

    Ease of folding and transporting

    Doesn't feel really sturdy


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    dolores c. from new port richey, fl (caregiver)

    My husband is 85 and usually uses a walker, but on occasion he needs more help. The transport chair is perfect.

    Narrow wheel base makes it handle corners easily.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lois g. from marshall, nc

    83 year hemiplegic female uses this chair for going out. My daughter finds it easy to handle. It's just as advertised.

    Price weight ease of use

    none as yet


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    kathy c. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    james v. f. from newton, ma (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Helps moving patient much easier.

    Leg adjustments a little bulky


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    judy h. from wamego, ks

    I like it as it is tall enough for me to do things around the house. Returned first one as it was too heavy.

    It is tall enough for me to do chores around the house.

    Wish it were a bit wider.


    Reviewed on 01/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    micki n. from sterling heights, mi (caregiver)

    I am the caregiver for my husband. The Nova Comet 300 meets all the needs we were looking for in a Transfer Wheelchair. It is lightweight which make

    Size, lightweight, easy transport

    No weakness insofar as we are concerned.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X