Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Lightweight Comet 300
Nova Lightweight Comet 300
$180.00
List Price: $219.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight and durable aluminum frame 
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Available in 16.5" and 18.5" seat widths
  • Composite wheels are lightweight and maintenence free

Reviews for

Nova Lightweight Comet 300

(55)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(39)
4 star
23%
(13)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    doris w. from franklin, ma

    My sister.

    So far my sister is very happy with the new chair and is glad how light it is to get in and out of the car. Thank you.

    It is better than the last one I got.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie d. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    94 year old woman, poor balance and walks slowly, use it when we go places to get her to and from house and car, and into wherever we go.

    Light weight, easy to get in and out of trunk

    NA


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary c. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    90 year old women with bad knees and is very unstable on her feet.

    Lightweight

    To date no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth s. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    louise e b. from brooklyn, ct (caregiver)

    My mate is 84

    Likes the ease of movement.

    The seat could be 3 in. higher, it's a little hard to get out of.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User is a 71 year old developmentally disabled female, who has to be assisted with all her movements.

    Ease of folding and transporting

    Doesn't feel really sturdy


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores c. from new port richey, fl (caregiver)

    My husband is 85 and usually uses a walker, but on occasion he needs more help. The transport chair is perfect.

    Narrow wheel base makes it handle corners easily.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois g. from marshall, nc

    83 year hemiplegic female uses this chair for going out. My daughter finds it easy to handle. It's just as advertised.

    Price weight ease of use

    none as yet


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy c. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james v. f. from newton, ma (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Helps moving patient much easier.

    Leg adjustments a little bulky


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X