Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Lightweight Comet 300

Nova Lightweight Comet 300
$180.00
List Price: $219.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Lightweight Comet 300

(55)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(39)
4 star - 23%
(13)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 55
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very good product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from franklin, ma

    User Details: My sister.

    Strengths: So far my sister is very happy with the new chair and is glad how light it is to get in and out of the car. Thank you.

    Weaknesses: It is better than the last one I got.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2017

  2. Love that it is so light weight, we also got the 17 size. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie d. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old woman, poor balance and walks slowly, use it when we go places to get her to and from house and car, and into wherever we go.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to get in and out of trunk

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  3. Easy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old women with bad knees and is very unstable on her feet.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: To date no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  4. home-run -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise e b. from brooklyn, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My mate is 84

    Strengths: Likes the ease of movement.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be 3 in. higher, it's a little hard to get out of.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2016

  6. Satisfied with purchase and would purchase again -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 71 year old developmentally disabled female, who has to be assisted with all her movements.

    Strengths: Ease of folding and transporting

    Weaknesses: Doesn't feel really sturdy

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  7. Meets expectations! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores c. from new port richey, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 85 and usually uses a walker, but on occasion he needs more help. The transport chair is perfect.

    Strengths: Narrow wheel base makes it handle corners easily.

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 07/24/2016

  8. Very comfortable for the rider and easy for the pusher. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois g. from marshall, nc

    User Details: 83 year hemiplegic female uses this chair for going out. My daughter finds it easy to handle. It's just as advertised.

    Strengths: Price weight ease of use

    Weaknesses: none as yet

    Reviewed on 07/15/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2016

  10. Easy to use -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james v. f. from newton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps moving patient much easier.

    Weaknesses: Leg adjustments a little bulky

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US