0
Invacare Rollite
Invacare Rollite
$164.00
List Price: $227.24
You Save: $63.24


View Item

Benefits
  • Ergonomic handbrakes lock the rear wheels for security.
  • Flexible backrest for comfort.
  • Flip-up seat with built-in handle.
  • Folds into compact unit for storage and transport.
  • Lightweight aluminium frame.

Reviews for

Invacare Rollite

(29)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(22)
4 star
20%
(6)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    david s. from sulphur, la (caregiver)

    Wife uses this walker & loves it. The wheels are larger & very stable. The brakes lock with no problems & is easy to unlock.

    Larger wheels are very stable & rolls smoothly. Brakes lock smoothly & are easily unlocked. Unpacked seat makes a great carryall for helping transport things around home.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/31/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from chico, ca

    94 years old. Just getting old… Harder to get from point A to point B.

    Construction and design.

    I don't really see any.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    janet s. from douglas, ma

    78 year old female, difficulty in walking

    Much easier to fold and place in car than my previous rollator.

    I debated about buying the 5" wheel model or the 8". Went with the 5" but now wish I would have chosen the 8". It would have been easier to use.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    It is close to what I wanted: u-shape, lite weight, brakes, folds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kay s. from missoula, mt

    User: female, 70 yrs, active. Due to post-polio,legs give out dropping me without warning. I need the open U-shape to combat a straight-down fall.

    well made, fairly light weight, folds easily, easy to push on the flat.

    too wide for a small person. wheels could be larger because these stop on some small obstacles & don't move as easily over uneven ground, brake cables hook on everything.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james c. from manchester, nj

    83yrs ataxia no balance

    light & easy to fold & store

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/21/2012


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from greenbrae, ca

    age 92, difficulty walking

    seat and folding

    needs larger and smoother running wheels


    Reviewed on 07/06/2012


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from greenbrae, ca

    92 years of age and difficulty walking without some support and siting capacity.

    the ability to fold compact and carry in car.

    It should be a little narrower so that it will go through bathroom and narrow doors more easily.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janis f. from leonardtown, md

    Not provided

    Very comfortable to sit on, easy to fold up to take places, brakes are strong and durable

    none


    Reviewed on 01/22/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    shirley s. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/07/2011


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This product is well-built,sturdy, easy to use, and has greatly increased my mobility.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cathye b. from shelbyville, tx

    I am a 63 year old woman. I was paralyzed with transverse myelitis 6 years ago. I recovered to the point that I can walk with a walker.

    Sturdy constuction - makes me feel safe from falling. Ease of use - 4 wheels allow for a smoother gait. Ease of transport - light weight, folds easily. Hand brakes that lock down when needed. Seat that folds down when you need it.

    I would prefer to have a basket that can be attached from the handlebars. I do not like having the basket under the seat. It bangs my shins when I walk, so even though I have one, I never use it.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2011


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X