Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Rollite

Invacare Rollite
$164.00
List Price: $227.24
You Save: $63.24

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Rollite

(29)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(22)
4 star - 20%
(6)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 29
1 2 3
  1. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from sulphur, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this walker & loves it. The wheels are larger & very stable. The brakes lock with no problems & is easy to unlock.

    Strengths: Larger wheels are very stable & rolls smoothly. Brakes lock smoothly & are easily unlocked. Unpacked seat makes a great carryall for helping transport things around home.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/31/2015

  2. Quality construction and easy to set up and take down. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from chico, ca

    User Details: 94 years old. Just getting old… Harder to get from point A to point B.

    Strengths: Construction and design.

    Weaknesses: I don't really see any.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2014

  3. Helpful to use and easy to fold to carry in car -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet s. from douglas, ma

    User Details: 78 year old female, difficulty in walking

    Strengths: Much easier to fold and place in car than my previous rollator.

    Weaknesses: I debated about buying the 5" wheel model or the 8". Went with the 5" but now wish I would have chosen the 8". It would have been easier to use.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2014

  4. It is close to what I wanted: u-shape, lite weight,... -
    4.3/5.0

    It is close to what I wanted: u-shape, lite weight, brakes, folds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay s. from missoula, mt

    User Details: User: female, 70 yrs, active. Due to post-polio,legs give out dropping me without warning. I need the open U-shape to combat a straight-down fall.

    Strengths: well made, fairly light weight, folds easily, easy to push on the flat.

    Weaknesses: too wide for a small person. wheels could be larger because these stop on some small obstacles & don't move as easily over uneven ground, brake cables hook on everything.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from manchester, nj

    User Details: 83yrs ataxia no balance

    Strengths: light & easy to fold & store

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/21/2012

  6. smother use of wheels -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from greenbrae, ca

    User Details: age 92, difficulty walking

    Strengths: seat and folding

    Weaknesses: needs larger and smoother running wheels

    Reviewed on 07/06/2012

  7. good -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert b. from greenbrae, ca

    User Details: 92 years of age and difficulty walking without some support and siting capacity.

    Strengths: the ability to fold compact and carry in car.

    Weaknesses: It should be a little narrower so that it will go through bathroom and narrow doors more easily.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2012

  8. Easy to use, comfortable,practical -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janis f. from leonardtown, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable to sit on, easy to fold up to take places, brakes are strong and durable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/22/2012

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from miami, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2011

  10. This product is well-built,sturdy, easy to use, and has... -
    4.8/5.0

    This product is well-built,sturdy, easy to use, and has greatly increased my mobility.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathye b. from shelbyville, tx

    User Details: I am a 63 year old woman. I was paralyzed with transverse myelitis 6 years ago. I recovered to the point that I can walk with a walker.

    Strengths: Sturdy constuction - makes me feel safe from falling. Ease of use - 4 wheels allow for a smoother gait. Ease of transport - light weight, folds easily. Hand brakes that lock down when needed. Seat that folds down when you need it.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer to have a basket that can be attached from the handlebars. I do not like having the basket under the seat. It bangs my shins when I walk, so even though I have one, I never use it.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2011

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US