Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000
$195.00
List Price: $420.00
You Save: $225.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • Can be adjusted to a hemi-height, for those who propel with their feet
  • Easy to clean vinyl upholstery 
  • Durable, easy-maintenance frame

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000

(122)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(82)
4 star
27%
(33)
3 star
4%
(6)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 122 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald h. from gary, in (caregiver)

    My wife is handicapped.

    The steel frame.

    None at the moment


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald s. from olympia, wa

    74 years old and with MS too

    Able to use

    NONE !!!!!!!!


    Reviewed on 12/20/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    connie b. from santa rosa, ca

    Use when I cannot use walker

    None

    Too wide and wheels too flimsy


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from bonita springs, fl (caregiver)

    Brain injury survivor

    Very solid chair

    Removable arms


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The Breezy is able to be cleaned easily as the upholstery is vinyl.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joanne s. from baldwinsville, ny (caregiver)

    Female Charity maintains a Loan Closet for residents of the school district to borrow, free of charge.

    The seat is comfortable, the footrests are easily removed, and it seems very sturdy.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores n. from mt pleasant, pa (caregiver)

    Age 70, frequent falls, mini strokes

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline b. from cedar hill, tx (caregiver)

    75-year old woman, who suffered stroke

    smooth ride, built well

    I wish it folded down more than it does


    Reviewed on 01/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene m. from cave creek, az

    I can't walk and need assistance in getting around. I can't use my scooter because the car trunks are too small. The Breezy is small and easy to tra

    The name and ease of use

    So far, none


    Reviewed on 11/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The shipping was very quick, and the quality is exceptional. I was quite surprised by the clean welds.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david c. from burnsville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife is battling stage 4 lung cancer, and is very weak while taking her chemo treatments. She needs this chair about half the time.

    The quality.

    I can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark c. from warm springs, or

    I purchased the wheelchairs for any customer who may require one while at the resort I work at.

    Size of the seat, ease of use, lightweight.

    The rubber around the meta rim came partially off on two of my wheel chairs.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


Showing 1-10 of 122 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X