0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000
$195.00
List Price: $420.00
You Save: $225.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • Can be adjusted to a hemi-height, for those who propel with their feet
  • Easy to clean vinyl upholstery 
  • Durable, easy-maintenance frame

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000

(119)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(80)
4 star
27%
(33)
3 star
5%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from bonita springs, fl (caregiver)

    Brain injury survivor

    Very solid chair

    Removable arms


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The Breezy is able to be cleaned easily as the upholstery is vinyl.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    joanne s. from baldwinsville, ny (caregiver)

    Female Charity maintains a Loan Closet for residents of the school district to borrow, free of charge.

    The seat is comfortable, the footrests are easily removed, and it seems very sturdy.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores n. from mt pleasant, pa (caregiver)

    Age 70, frequent falls, mini strokes

    Lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    jacqueline b. from cedar hill, tx (caregiver)

    75-year old woman, who suffered stroke

    smooth ride, built well

    I wish it folded down more than it does


    Reviewed on 01/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene m. from cave creek, az

    I can't walk and need assistance in getting around. I can't use my scooter because the car trunks are too small. The Breezy is small and easy to tra

    The name and ease of use

    So far, none


    Reviewed on 11/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The shipping was very quick, and the quality is exceptional. I was quite surprised by the clean welds.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    david c. from burnsville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife is battling stage 4 lung cancer, and is very weak while taking her chemo treatments. She needs this chair about half the time.

    The quality.

    I can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark c. from warm springs, or

    I purchased the wheelchairs for any customer who may require one while at the resort I work at.

    Size of the seat, ease of use, lightweight.

    The rubber around the meta rim came partially off on two of my wheel chairs.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    max m. from sedona, az

    The user is an 80 year old male who has suffered two brain hemorrhages.

    Brakes are very easy to adjust when necessary.

    A storage pocket within reach of the user.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard r. from fairfield, oh

    I am a 60 year old male with Multiple Sclerosis.

    Several strengths: cost, ease of use, comfortable, adjustable.

    One of the metal rods on the back of the wheelchair broke. It was under warranty and Spinlife helped me get another chair.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Except for the wheel lock being too hard for her to use, it is ideal or perfect wheel chair for her in every other way.

    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    grace c. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    She is 92 years old and has severe arthritic pain in all her joints. She is now 5 foot 3 inches use to be 5 foot 7 inches.

    Comfortable, easy access in and out. The Breezy EC2000 with leg rest and detachable side arm rests are ideal for her and the fact they are not full length and have that lifting feature in the front helps her in and out.

    The wheel locks are too tight for someone handicapped, as she is and needs wheel handle extenders to provide leverage for braking for this type of patient, but also tobe able to remove them to provide access to fit unders tables.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2015


Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X