0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000
$375.00
List Price: $900.00
You Save: $525.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick-release, flip-back, removable desk length (10" pads) armrests
  • Height adjustable back
  • Padded nylon upholstery for comfort
  • Sturdy and durable composite mag wheels with aluminum handrims
  • High quality, easy maintenance chrome-plated carbon steel frame

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000

(8)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
37%
(3)
4 star
37%
(3)
3 star
12%
(1)
2 star
12%
(1)
Features
(3.3)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.7/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    chevonne m. from orange park, fl

    32yrs. old w/M.S.

    It serves its function when it comes to a wheel chair.

    The legs are way too high, when controlling it it feels as though it needs an alignment, the wheels don't function well on smooth surfaces when trying to get over an average doorway.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2013


  • 1.7/5.0 -

    braces under seat come up into seat and you sit on the bars. uncomfortable

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features

    edward k. from apache junction, az

    Not provided

    none

    bad design on cross braces under seat you sit on the bars when you sit ,uncomfortable. so bad i had to buy another wheelchair.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    robert h. from rock island, il (caregiver)

    53yo,MS,very limited physical strength

    Light and easy to move and store in car

    Hard rubber tires give a rough ride on bumpy surfaces


    Reviewed on 05/07/2009


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    philip a. from riverside, ca

    Osteoarthritis. Both hips replaced as well as left knee and right shoulder joint.

    Light weight. Ease of use.

    Side panels on armrests are much too thin. When I sit in the chair the plastic panels bulge out and rub on the wheels. VERY annoying. My husband is looking for a way to make metal replacements for the side panels so they don't rub.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2009


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    robert b r. from lake orion, mi (caregiver)

    60 year old female with M.S.

    sturdy frame

    Handrests fall apart


    Reviewed on 04/13/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    dana s. from knoxville, tn

    I am a 58 year old woman who is recovering from achilles tendon rupture surgery.

    This chair is study, yet light. It's comfortable to sit in and very easy to roll.

    It doesn't corner as tightly as I would like, perhaps because it's still new. My rental had a rough surface on the wheel making it easy to roll - this wheelchair has a smooth surface, so I find I can roll it better with gloves on.


    Reviewed on 05/22/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    leo m. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    My mother is 87years old with arthritis and not able to go in department stores without a wheelchair.We,re both very satisfied with your product.Thank

    looks-strength-ajustability-quality-ease of use.

    maybe the word guardian in white on the back should not have been put on.


    Reviewed on 11/24/2007


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    gary z. from downers grove, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Top quality! Very satisfied.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/29/2007


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X