Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $4,315.00
You Save: $1,216.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: xl scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Upgraded electronics and comfortable seat
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Reviews for

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(21)
4 star
25%
(8)
2 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerilyn h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    80 year old man who is extremely overweight and unable to walk more than a few steps unaided.

    It's extra weight capacity and durability.

    None that I know of.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph b. from gonzales, la

    Iam 64 and been disabled for 22 years now. I have very little use of my legs due to nerve damage from 5 back surgeries

    Sturdy

    none


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifton s. from roanoke, tx

    62 year male with mobility disability

    Turning radius

    Need more leg room.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome b. from kissimee, fl

    74, overweight, trouble walking and with balance.

    Comfort and ease of use

    Suspension and lack of speed


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas g. from ft worth, tx

    I am a 69 year old male with a bad left knee and use my Maxima when I need to walk in stores and other places.

    I like the fact that I can control the speed with the turn of a knob and it easy to use.

    The only thing that I see is that it has hard plastic wheels, so on rough ground it is hard to go very fast; I have to take it slow. I would recommend the tube rubber tires instead.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline f. from la crosse, wi

    62 years old, I have very bad knees and can only stand for 3 minutes tops, need to sit down then before I fall down.

    I love the four wheels, the color, the way it handles on the lawn, street etc.

    It is a month old. I was able to use it twice. The thing is sitting in pieces in my garage, technician looked at it and found the controller was out of it. Will be fixed as soon as he gets the part from Pride(who knows how long that will take). I would say for a new product, it is made very poorly.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jody k. from milbank, sd

    I am Jody Kibbe. I'm 70 years of age with severe Arthritis and Edema.

    Price; Easy-to-use

    Wish there was button on the Maxima so that when you go over heavy bumps, like railroad tracks, it doesn't go into neutral and you have to hit a reset button restart it. On my other scooters, this was under the seat and I was unable to get to it.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from menasha, wi

    62 year old male with limited mobility. Has difficulty walking more than 100 yards without stopping for rest.

    Well built and sturdy scooter. Have not tested the range limit yet (12 miles?) but so far (30 days) have been pleased with the ease of operation.

    White glove delivery was a joke. Man assembled scooter, but never connected the batteries. Had to have separate service man called to complete assembly and charge batteries several days later.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry f. from onondaga, mi

    Both knees are very bad.

    The scooter seems ok, but have not used it enough to really decide.

    The seat is to low need to drill more holes to make it higher. I am a tall person.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jose miguel robles v. from lancaster, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    I would like it built with strong tires


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X