0
Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $4,315.00
You Save: $1,216.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 7.1.16
  • Upgraded electronics and comfortable seat
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Features
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires.
  • Front anti-tip wheels and enhanced rear suspension.
  • Maximum Speed of 5.25MPH.
  • Whisper-quiet ultra-heavy-duty drive train.
  • Standard seat size of 22" wide.
  • Disassembles into 7 pieces for transport.
  • Turning radius of 65".

Reviews for

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

(29)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(19)
4 star
27%
(8)
2 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifton s. from roanoke, tx

    62 year male with mobility disability

    Turning radius

    Need more leg room.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome b. from kissimee, fl

    74, overweight, trouble walking and with balance.

    Comfort and ease of use

    Suspension and lack of speed


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas g. from ft worth, tx

    I am a 69 year old male with a bad left knee and use my Maxima when I need to walk in stores and other places.

    I like the fact that I can control the speed with the turn of a knob and it easy to use.

    The only thing that I see is that it has hard plastic wheels, so on rough ground it is hard to go very fast; I have to take it slow. I would recommend the tube rubber tires instead.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jacqueline f. from la crosse, wi

    62 years old, I have very bad knees and can only stand for 3 minutes tops, need to sit down then before I fall down.

    I love the four wheels, the color, the way it handles on the lawn, street etc.

    It is a month old. I was able to use it twice. The thing is sitting in pieces in my garage, technician looked at it and found the controller was out of it. Will be fixed as soon as he gets the part from Pride(who knows how long that will take). I would say for a new product, it is made very poorly.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jody k. from milbank, sd

    I am Jody Kibbe. I'm 70 years of age with severe Arthritis and Edema.

    Price; Easy-to-use

    Wish there was button on the Maxima so that when you go over heavy bumps, like railroad tracks, it doesn't go into neutral and you have to hit a reset button restart it. On my other scooters, this was under the seat and I was unable to get to it.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from menasha, wi

    62 year old male with limited mobility. Has difficulty walking more than 100 yards without stopping for rest.

    Well built and sturdy scooter. Have not tested the range limit yet (12 miles?) but so far (30 days) have been pleased with the ease of operation.

    White glove delivery was a joke. Man assembled scooter, but never connected the batteries. Had to have separate service man called to complete assembly and charge batteries several days later.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry f. from onondaga, mi

    Both knees are very bad.

    The scooter seems ok, but have not used it enough to really decide.

    The seat is to low need to drill more holes to make it higher. I am a tall person.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jose miguel robles v. from lancaster, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    I would like it built with strong tires


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    denny k. from mchenry, il

    I am a 71 year old male with a T-5 spinal cord injury which left me a paraplegic.

    Very productive

    Wish it was 4 wheel drive.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from virginia beach, va

    67 male, back, knees, feet, Diabetes. Can't Stand, Bend or Walk more than 40 feet.

    It gives me my outside life back

    None yet


    Reviewed on 04/22/2014


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X