0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
$359.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $536.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chrome steel frame supports weights up to 450 lbs.
  • 22" or 24" extra wide seat widths
  • Swing-away footrests and removable desk length padded armrests standard
  • Durable, easy to clean and flame retardant double-embossed vinyl upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

(120)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(83)
4 star
21%
(26)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    louis i. from salado, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eula c. from detroit, mi

    Age 73, Not able to stand for long for more then 5 minutes or walk very far.

    Easy to use.

    Could be a little lighter.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sea life p. from waimanalo, hi

    Many users- for a business.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta a. from montgomery village, md (caregiver)

    My husband is 370 pounds and needed a heavy duty, wider chair.

    Wide seat. Large wheels. Easy to push. Sturdy.

    A little heavy.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from elizabeth, pa

    It was for my sister, she is unable to walk long distance and now she has the chair to give her more freedom. She was very pleased with it.

    The quality and sturdiness of it.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie b. from clinton, in

    65 years no cartagena between knees

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca t. from harrisville, nh

    I have multiple nonhealing fractures / right foot. I use a knee scooter but at times the terrain is not conducive to a scooter.

    Sturdy! I'm confident in the chair.

    A little heavy, but I chose other features. Very happy with the purchase and price.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carole j. from mountain view, ca (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my daughter who suffers knee pain if walks more than short distances.She only uses the chair when she needs to. Loves it.

    Unable to answer.

    Unable to answer.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa h. from elgin, il

    Fractured leg and unable to use it for 6 weeks.

    Sturdy

    Heavy for lifting


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Wanted chair to handle weight and width of patient and to elevate legs if ankles swollen.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    benjamin b. from grove city, oh (caregiver)

    70 year old male with COPD,weight approximately 345 lbs. Gets short of breath easily when walking.

    It meets all the above in summary.

    It takes me and patient to get in rear hatch of my outback wagon. May be a little wide when folded up to go behind seat.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X