Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
$359.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $536.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chrome steel frame supports weights up to 450 lbs.
  • 22" or 24" extra wide seat widths
  • Swing-away footrests and removable desk length padded armrests standard
  • Durable, easy to clean and flame retardant double-embossed vinyl upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

(123)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(85)
4 star
21%
(27)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 123 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharyn s. from levittown, pa

    Age 65. Needs chair for long distance walking.

    Size, width and weight capacity are great.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon m. from hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    My son is an amputee. Very large in size--- 43 years of age.Can walk with crutches.

    Very strong for a heavier person.

    The wheels are too soft and make more traction. Firmer wheels would be easier on the person pushing the chair.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    april a. from summertown, tn (caregiver)

    59 year old female, right above knee amputation, likes to get out.

    Well built, rolls easily, seat height good.

    A little too heavy, hard to fit into small SUV.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    louis i. from salado, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eula c. from detroit, mi

    Age 73, Not able to stand for long for more then 5 minutes or walk very far.

    Easy to use.

    Could be a little lighter.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sea life p. from waimanalo, hi

    Many users- for a business.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roberta a. from montgomery village, md (caregiver)

    My husband is 370 pounds and needed a heavy duty, wider chair.

    Wide seat. Large wheels. Easy to push. Sturdy.

    A little heavy.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from elizabeth, pa

    It was for my sister, she is unable to walk long distance and now she has the chair to give her more freedom. She was very pleased with it.

    The quality and sturdiness of it.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie b. from clinton, in

    65 years no cartagena between knees

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    rebecca t. from harrisville, nh

    I have multiple nonhealing fractures / right foot. I use a knee scooter but at times the terrain is not conducive to a scooter.

    Sturdy! I'm confident in the chair.

    A little heavy, but I chose other features. Very happy with the purchase and price.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 123 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X