Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
$359.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $536.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

(129)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(90)
4 star - 21%
(28)
3 star - 6%
(8)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 129
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Be careful to inspect upon receipt as the shipping carton... -
    4.3/5.0

    Be careful to inspect upon receipt as the shipping carton doesn't support the weight of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria g. from elkton, md

    User Details: I am not able to stand independently but am able to transfer from wheelchair. This chair offers enough space so I can twist without getting stuck.

    Strengths: Strengths are seat size and ease of movement.

    Weaknesses: Weakness is durability. My chair wheels went bad after eight months. My chair is used indoors on hardwood floors only so it does't get any abuse. It took a long time to finally get a warranty replacement. But, I did and I'm glad I have my comfortable wheelchair as I live in it at least 12 hours a day.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2017

  2. It is easy to fold up,and put in car -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from sonoma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Age is 67,osteo arthritis severe

    Strengths: It is well-made and very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Can't see any with it

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. Excellent product, just my size. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from manassas, va

    User Details: User is a 6'3" male approximately 380 lbs with severe osteoarthritis.

    Strengths: The size, both in seating and floor height.

    Weaknesses: The leg extension angle is a bit too acute which extends the length of the chair (when attached) making it difficult to use in the home.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  4. Good product and value -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from knox, in (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a doctors office and needed it available for our patients. So far it has been great.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  5. happy with chair so far, kind of heavy but I do like the... -
    5.0/5.0

    happy with chair so far, kind of heavy but I do like the heavy duty quality of it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim c. from junction city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 51, stroke victim, uses for getting outside of the home

    Strengths: Fits a big man 6'1 280lbs- and easy to push

    Weaknesses: Heavy, but that is to be expected due to the size and durability for a large person

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eddie n. from maxwell, ne

    User Details: COPD, 78 y/o, it is easy to get around only thing is I thought I would get pads as shown in the picture of the wheelchair.

    Strengths: frame is well-made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  7. Excellent choice -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharyn s. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Age 65. Needs chair for long distance walking.

    Strengths: Size, width and weight capacity are great.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  8. An excellant, heavy-duty chair. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is an amputee. Very large in size--- 43 years of age.Can walk with crutches.

    Strengths: Very strong for a heavier person.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are too soft and make more traction. Firmer wheels would be easier on the person pushing the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2017

  9. A little heavy but well built -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: april a. from summertown, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 year old female, right above knee amputation, likes to get out.

    Strengths: Well built, rolls easily, seat height good.

    Weaknesses: A little too heavy, hard to fit into small SUV.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis i. from salado, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2016

Showing 1-10 of 129 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US