Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
$359.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $536.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chrome steel frame supports weights up to 450 lbs.
  • 22" or 24" extra wide seat widths
  • Swing-away footrests and removable desk length padded armrests standard
  • Durable, easy to clean and flame retardant double-embossed vinyl upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

(129)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(90)
4 star
21%
(28)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 129 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Be careful to inspect upon receipt as the shipping carton doesn't support the weight of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria g. from elkton, md

    I am not able to stand independently but am able to transfer from wheelchair. This chair offers enough space so I can twist without getting stuck.

    Strengths are seat size and ease of movement.

    Weakness is durability. My chair wheels went bad after eight months. My chair is used indoors on hardwood floors only so it does't get any abuse. It took a long time to finally get a warranty replacement. But, I did and I'm glad I have my comfortable wheelchair as I live in it at least 12 hours a day.


    Reviewed on 08/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from sonoma, ca (caregiver)

    Age is 67,osteo arthritis severe

    It is well-made and very sturdy

    Can't see any with it


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael r. from manassas, va

    User is a 6'3" male approximately 380 lbs with severe osteoarthritis.

    The size, both in seating and floor height.

    The leg extension angle is a bit too acute which extends the length of the chair (when attached) making it difficult to use in the home.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eileen b. from knox, in (caregiver)

    We are a doctors office and needed it available for our patients. So far it has been great.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    happy with chair so far, kind of heavy but I do like the heavy duty quality of it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim c. from junction city, ks (caregiver)

    51, stroke victim, uses for getting outside of the home

    Fits a big man 6'1 280lbs- and easy to push

    Heavy, but that is to be expected due to the size and durability for a large person


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eddie n. from maxwell, ne

    COPD, 78 y/o, it is easy to get around only thing is I thought I would get pads as shown in the picture of the wheelchair.

    frame is well-made

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharyn s. from levittown, pa

    Age 65. Needs chair for long distance walking.

    Size, width and weight capacity are great.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon m. from hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    My son is an amputee. Very large in size--- 43 years of age.Can walk with crutches.

    Very strong for a heavier person.

    The wheels are too soft and make more traction. Firmer wheels would be easier on the person pushing the chair.


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    april a. from summertown, tn (caregiver)

    59 year old female, right above knee amputation, likes to get out.

    Well built, rolls easily, seat height good.

    A little too heavy, hard to fit into small SUV.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    louis i. from salado, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 129 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X