0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450
$359.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $536.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chrome steel frame supports weights up to 450 lbs.
  • 22" or 24" extra wide seat widths
  • Swing-away footrests and removable desk length padded armrests standard
  • Durable, easy to clean and flame retardant double-embossed vinyl upholstery

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD450

(114)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(78)
4 star
21%
(25)
3 star
7%
(8)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    rebecca t. from harrisville, nh

    I have multiple nonhealing fractures / right foot. I use a knee scooter but at times the terrain is not conducive to a scooter.

    Sturdy! I'm confident in the chair.

    A little heavy, but I chose other features. Very happy with the purchase and price.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    carole j. from mountain view, ca (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my daughter who suffers knee pain if walks more than short distances.She only uses the chair when she needs to. Loves it.

    Unable to answer.

    Unable to answer.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    theresa h. from elgin, il

    Fractured leg and unable to use it for 6 weeks.

    Sturdy

    Heavy for lifting


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Wanted chair to handle weight and width of patient and to elevate legs if ankles swollen.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    benjamin b. from grove city, oh (caregiver)

    70 year old male with COPD,weight approximately 345 lbs. Gets short of breath easily when walking.

    It meets all the above in summary.

    It takes me and patient to get in rear hatch of my outback wagon. May be a little wide when folded up to go behind seat.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    terry p. from statesnille, nc

    Left knee gone, fused. Right plastic. 325 lbs.

    More upright steel

    Have not found one


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    kay e. from hobart, in (caregiver)

    Both clients are developmentally disabled. One has cerebral palsy and the other severe degenerative arthritis of both knees.

    Well constructed and easy to maneuver.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary b. from pa, pa (caregiver)

    My husband uses this chair everyday, mostly indoors. He suffers from COPD and also has difficulty walking or standing for extended periods.

    This chair is very sturdy and is comfortable for him. He is able to operate it without difficulty.

    Have found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 02/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    vern l. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    vivian g. from swansea, ma

    I am unable to walk any distance due to arthritis and this chair is perfect for my needs and travels well folded up in back of our jeep.

    It's well made and durable.

    It's a bit heavier than I expected.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    carolyn s. from cave city, ky (caregiver)

    My 43yr old daughter uses the chair. She has spinabifida. Her shunt malfunctioned February 2014 causing her to fall and break her femur in her right l

    I feel more comfortable with my daughter using it because its so much more sturdy than others she has had.

    The height getting into the chair.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X