Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $389.97
You Save: $207.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(20)
4 star
25%
(8)
3 star
6%
(2)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ann a. from summerfield, fl

    Very well made, but it was larger than I needed. Can not get through most doors. Should have ordered a smaller one.

    Able to hold a lot of weight.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from houston, tx

    85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.


    Reviewed on 05/02/2017


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from gilmanton, nh (caregiver)

    Person with significant walking disability

    Good size basket

    Too wide, very difficult to maneuver


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from detroit, mi

    Has MS, right side effected.

    Rolls easily.

    A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for ease of getting up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary m. from de pere, wi

    I have muscle weakness in my back & legs plus a disc issue.

    Nice balance - I can lean on handle bars heavily if necessary & it won't tip. Ease of rolling even on carpeting. High seat for ease of getting up from seated position.

    The basket it too shallow & has the raised area in the middle to interfere with storage. I have to keep adjusting the brakes. It seems like they tighten up with use. It's heavy to lift into the car.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    veda b. from talcott, wv (caregiver)

    My Brother who had back surgery.

    sturdiness and durability of frame.

    The rear wheels are too wide to go though doorways.


    Reviewed on 12/12/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from hazleton, pa

    Age 85, bad back and legs

    Well made

    Can't lock in closed position


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    peter g. from austin, tx

    For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    The brake mechanisms could be improved.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marie f. from clayton, nc

    I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Not provided

    Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.


    Reviewed on 08/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get around and maintain their independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maxine r. from salinas, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is 79 years old and was having some serious back pain. He ended up with 5 fractured vertebrae and 2 collapsed vertebrae.

    Easy to maneuver indoors or outside. The basket under the seat keeps needed items close at hand. The seat is very durable and comfortable. The quality frame is very sturdy. With all it's durability, it still remains lite weight enough for me, a 66 year old disabled female to lift folded or unfolded to put in the back of our van for transport.

    The only weakness is in setting the brakes. One side is a bit difficult to push down into the lock position and the other side is extremely difficult to lock down. We have only been able to lock one side. Other than the brake setting difficulty, we love this walker.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2015


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X