0
Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $389.97
You Save: $207.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(28)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(19)
4 star
25%
(7)
3 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sharon h. from detroit, mi

    Has MS, right side effected.

    Rolls easily.

    A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for ease of getting up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    mary m. from de pere, wi

    I have muscle weakness in my back & legs plus a disc issue.

    Nice balance - I can lean on handle bars heavily if necessary & it won't tip. Ease of rolling even on carpeting. High seat for ease of getting up from seated position.

    The basket it too shallow & has the raised area in the middle to interfere with storage. I have to keep adjusting the brakes. It seems like they tighten up with use. It's heavy to lift into the car.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    veda b. from talcott, wv (caregiver)

    My Brother who had back surgery.

    sturdiness and durability of frame.

    The rear wheels are too wide to go though doorways.


    Reviewed on 12/12/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    john h. from hazleton, pa

    Age 85, bad back and legs

    Well made

    Can't lock in closed position


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    peter g. from austin, tx

    For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    The brake mechanisms could be improved.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marie f. from clayton, nc

    I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Not provided

    Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.


    Reviewed on 08/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get around and maintain their independence.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    maxine r. from salinas, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is 79 years old and was having some serious back pain. He ended up with 5 fractured vertebrae and 2 collapsed vertebrae.

    Easy to maneuver indoors or outside. The basket under the seat keeps needed items close at hand. The seat is very durable and comfortable. The quality frame is very sturdy. With all it's durability, it still remains lite weight enough for me, a 66 year old disabled female to lift folded or unfolded to put in the back of our van for transport.

    The only weakness is in setting the brakes. One side is a bit difficult to push down into the lock position and the other side is extremely difficult to lock down. We have only been able to lock one side. Other than the brake setting difficulty, we love this walker.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Very sturdy. One drawback of this unit is the heavy weight. Otherwise excellent

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    robert b. from deptford, nj

    70 year old male who has no balance and trouble walking without support

    Sturdy and well-built

    The heavy weight


    Reviewed on 02/13/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    edward g. from louisville, ky

    I am 74 and had a stroke in 1990. I cannot walk very far and it helps me as when I get tired I can sit and rest

    The seat is softer than other ones

    Does not fold up thin enough and is hard to get into the trunk without damaging the paint on the car. Leaves indents on the seat when folded


    Reviewed on 09/18/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    john c. from aurora, co

    Age 75, walking assist, carrying items.

    See Above

    A little too heavy.


    Reviewed on 12/23/2013


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X