Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $389.97
You Save: $207.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(20)
4 star - 25%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 31
1 2 3
  1. Well made. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from summerfield, fl

    User Details: Very well made, but it was larger than I needed. Can not get through most doors. Should have ordered a smaller one.

    Strengths: Able to hold a lot of weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Strengths: Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  3. They sent the wrong size chair! -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from gilmanton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Person with significant walking disability

    Strengths: Good size basket

    Weaknesses: Too wide, very difficult to maneuver

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has MS, right side effected.

    Strengths: Rolls easily.

    Weaknesses: A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  5. Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for... -
    4.0/5.0

    Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for ease of getting up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from de pere, wi

    User Details: I have muscle weakness in my back & legs plus a disc issue.

    Strengths: Nice balance - I can lean on handle bars heavily if necessary & it won't tip. Ease of rolling even on carpeting. High seat for ease of getting up from seated position.

    Weaknesses: The basket it too shallow & has the raised area in the middle to interfere with storage. I have to keep adjusting the brakes. It seems like they tighten up with use. It's heavy to lift into the car.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2016

  6. The wheels are too wide to go though doorways. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veda b. from talcott, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My Brother who had back surgery.

    Strengths: sturdiness and durability of frame.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheels are too wide to go though doorways.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: Age 85, bad back and legs

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: Can't lock in closed position

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  8. Very good equipment. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: peter g. from austin, tx

    User Details: For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    Strengths: It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    Weaknesses: The brake mechanisms could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  9. One word----disappointed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marie f. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2015

  10. A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get... -
    5.0/5.0

    A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get around and maintain their independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine r. from salinas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 79 years old and was having some serious back pain. He ended up with 5 fractured vertebrae and 2 collapsed vertebrae.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver indoors or outside. The basket under the seat keeps needed items close at hand. The seat is very durable and comfortable. The quality frame is very sturdy. With all it's durability, it still remains lite weight enough for me, a 66 year old disabled female to lift folded or unfolded to put in the back of our van for transport.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is in setting the brakes. One side is a bit difficult to push down into the lock position and the other side is extremely difficult to lock down. We have only been able to lock one side. Other than the brake setting difficulty, we love this walker.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US