Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back
$68.00
List Price: $121.47
You Save: $53.47

View Item

Benefits

 

Features

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Sturdy and easy to assemble -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: baunita s. from stockbridge, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased to accommodate an extremely obese family member who will be visiting. I chose this product because of the high weight limit.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: No handles to grip to help the user to stand up.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  2. Makes bathing easier and much more secure. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret t. from metairie, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure for excess weighing user.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  3. Is great for the user. She enjoys the product. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy b. from pheonix, az

    User Details: Works just fine for the user.

    Strengths: That it holds her weight.

    Weaknesses: She did not order it with the back.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  4. It works for me. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 70 + years old with Back problems.

    Strengths: The cross braces on the legs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2016

  5. I can take showers with having the bath chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from winthrop harbor, il

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic, bad lower back, arthritis in the knees.

    Strengths: It can hold my weight so I can bathe. The legs crossbars gives the seat more support.

    Weaknesses: The plastic feet like to slip in the tub. It gives me the feeling that I'm going to fall off the chair at times.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  6. This has been perfect -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velvaleta k. from upper marlboro, md

    User Details: Since the stroke I have been afraid that I might fall in shower, but the seat has been perfect.

    Strengths: Sit and does not move.

    Weaknesses: There is not a thing that is a weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2015

  7. See above. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan b. from chesterfield (wildwood), mo

    User Details: Age 84. Weight 240 lbs. Severe spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both feet, two bad knees. Can't stand for very long at a time.

    Strengths: Sturdy, but light weight. Holds my weight very well, adjustable height is great feature.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cleta d. from branson, mo

    User Details: We needed a seat in our shower just to sit down and wash our feet.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2014

  9. I'm not afraid of this stool collapsing. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linnae heinz h. from dubuque, ia

    User Details: Large woman, 360 lbs, with limited mobility

    Strengths: Very strong, durable, and light weight. Nice, neutral color.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2013

  10. Just what we wanted -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald e. from hoyt lakes, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had knee surgery and has trouble taking a shower without something to sit on and this stool works perfect

    Strengths: able to hold 300 pounds

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2013

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US