0
Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $95.00
You Save: $16.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 


Reviews for

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(33)
4 star
21%
(10)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jose b. from laredo, tx

    Not provided

    I HAVE BEEN USING MY DELUXE HEAVY DUTY BATH BENCH FORTHE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND I FIND IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE, IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED THANK YOU

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    linda f. from ypsilanti, mi

    My husband and I both use the bath bench. We both have bad backs and have trouble standing for any length of time.

    Strengths of the product is its structure and design.

    Set is to smooth.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    thomas r. from murrells inlet, sc (caregiver)

    Uses it only when he shower's. The last one cracked on the side of the seat. Ordered new one only for safety reasons.

    Not provided

    The construction of the legs


    Reviewed on 07/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jerry l. from carlisle, pa

    Not provided

    Very sturdy all around strong legs and back

    There are none


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    FAST delivery, easy to assemble, sturdy after one month of use

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    paul d. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User is a 300+ lb man with severe spinal stenosis and COPD

    Stands evenly and doesn't slip in shower.

    A deeper seat would be more comfortable


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very useful to the person who takes a shower that has back problems and cannot stand for long times.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elsa t. from cypress, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    nick m. from media, pa (caregiver)

    50 yrs of age and bariatic.

    Made very well and durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph a. from roanoke, va

    I have a bad back and cannot stand for long periods of time. I needed to find something that could hold my weight and this seat has done so.

    Strong with the capabilities of holding a larger individual.

    The only weakness was the lack of washers for the unit and had to wait an extra couple days for the mfg to send them to me to put the chair together correctly.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    sylvia c. from great falls, sc

    I have a problem standing for any length of time and this Bath Chair has helped so much. My baths are really comfortable now.

    You feel very secure when using it.

    I don't feel that it has any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/24/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from canton, oh

    Useful, sturdy, good overall appearance. No complaints.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/15/2014


Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X