Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $95.00
You Save: $16.00

View Item

Benefits

 

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(48)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(35)
4 star - 20%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 48
1 2 3
  1. Durable. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from springfield, or

    User Details: I found a comfortable and durable shower chair to meet my needs.

    Strengths: I'm a big gal and was in need of a durable and strong product and I found that with your company.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses to mention.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann j. from hopatcong, nj

    User Details: Age 77. I had previous hip surgery with infection. Little use of left leg. On walker all the time.

    Strengths: Very sturdy!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose b. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I HAVE BEEN USING MY DELUXE HEAVY DUTY BATH BENCH FORTHE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND I FIND IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE, IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED THANK YOU

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2016

  4. Helps in the shower. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: My husband and I both use the bath bench. We both have bad backs and have trouble standing for any length of time.

    Strengths: Strengths of the product is its structure and design.

    Weaknesses: Set is to smooth.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2015

  5. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from murrells inlet, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses it only when he shower's. The last one cracked on the side of the seat. Ordered new one only for safety reasons.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The construction of the legs

    Reviewed on 07/05/2015

  6. Very happy with chair told you the truth -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry l. from carlisle, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy all around strong legs and back

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  7. FAST delivery, easy to assemble, sturdy after one month of... -
    5.0/5.0

    FAST delivery, easy to assemble, sturdy after one month of use

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul d. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 300+ lb man with severe spinal stenosis and COPD

    Strengths: Stands evenly and doesn't slip in shower.

    Weaknesses: A deeper seat would be more comfortable

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  8. The product is very useful to the person who takes a shower... -
    5.0/5.0

    The product is very useful to the person who takes a shower that has back problems and cannot stand for long times.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsa t. from cypress, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2015

  9. Made very well and durable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick m. from broomall, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 50 yrs of age and bariatic.

    Strengths: Made very well and durable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  10. Everything works well -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph a. from roanoke, va

    User Details: I have a bad back and cannot stand for long periods of time. I needed to find something that could hold my weight and this seat has done so.

    Strengths: Strong with the capabilities of holding a larger individual.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness was the lack of washers for the unit and had to wait an extra couple days for the mfg to send them to me to put the chair together correctly.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2015

Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US