Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $95.00
You Save: $16.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 


Reviews for

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(49)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(36)
4 star
20%
(10)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do not worry about it collapsing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael n. from tomball, tx

    I am a 70 year old disabled veteran (100%). I weigh a little over 300 lbs. and finding equipment that fits my frame is difficult.

    Fits up to 500 lbs.

    I do not see any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gail h. from springfield, or

    I found a comfortable and durable shower chair to meet my needs.

    I'm a big gal and was in need of a durable and strong product and I found that with your company.

    No weaknesses to mention.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maryann j. from hopatcong, nj

    Age 77. I had previous hip surgery with infection. Little use of left leg. On walker all the time.

    Very sturdy!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jose b. from laredo, tx

    Not provided

    I HAVE BEEN USING MY DELUXE HEAVY DUTY BATH BENCH FORTHE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND I FIND IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE, IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED THANK YOU

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from ypsilanti, mi

    My husband and I both use the bath bench. We both have bad backs and have trouble standing for any length of time.

    Strengths of the product is its structure and design.

    Set is to smooth.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas r. from murrells inlet, sc (caregiver)

    Uses it only when he shower's. The last one cracked on the side of the seat. Ordered new one only for safety reasons.

    Not provided

    The construction of the legs


    Reviewed on 07/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry l. from carlisle, pa

    Not provided

    Very sturdy all around strong legs and back

    There are none


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    FAST delivery, easy to assemble, sturdy after one month of use

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul d. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User is a 300+ lb man with severe spinal stenosis and COPD

    Stands evenly and doesn't slip in shower.

    A deeper seat would be more comfortable


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is very useful to the person who takes a shower that has back problems and cannot stand for long times.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elsa t. from cypress, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nick m. from broomall, pa (caregiver)

    50 yrs of age and bariatic.

    Made very well and durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X